Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The Best Dentist in Columbus
I love coming here. Dr. Martinez is not only great at what he does but truly cares about his patients. I love how the entire office who assist him are engaged in your appointment. Tamara his assistant has been with him a long time and they work really well together. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to change their current dentist.
T
7 days ago
Love these guys!
Friendly, courteous, professional, funny--a great combination for a dentist's office!
D
2 weeks ago
High-quality service professional and courteous !
Top notch dental care period.
R
2 weeks ago
I always look forward to returning
Victorian Village Dental Care (Dr. Martinez and his staff) always provides what I'm looking for ... timely, friendly, considerate, and professional service at a fair price.
K
2 weeks ago
Love the staff. Excellent care
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and respectful. At every stage communication was great!
Very knowledgable and friendly staff, all of my questions were answered promptly and professionally. I was blown away at the level of care and information provided based on my history and needs. I would recommend their services for anyone who hates the Dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable Experience as always!
My last appointment was filled with the usual amount of professionalism and fun that I've come to expect from Dr. Martinez and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick but Thorough
My latest check-up was typical of the service I have come to expect from Victorian Village Dental Care. I was in and out of the office in less than forty-five minutes. The examination and cleaning was done professionally, thoroughly, and painlessly! The purpose and nature of the procedures were explained to me clearly, my medical history was reviewed, and dental concerns were addressed. I have always appreciated that charges for services are always explained, especially if there is major work to be done. There have never been any surprises. This is a class-act office from start to finish.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was greeted when I walked in. My appointment was on time which I appreciate. I enjoy my chats with the hygienist and my favorite dentist.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I came in for updated x-rays and a cleaning. The staff were great - very friendly and interested in learning about me and my dental concerns. Dr. Martinez was wonderful as well - and even found and alerted me to an issue my previous dentist & orthodontist had missed! I have already recommended this office to others and my husband has changed dentists as well!