Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Could not have been Better!
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a dentist near me, I came across Victorian Village Dental Care and figured why not. Outside of the convenience of being an extremely walkable and friend neighborhood, the staff and Dr. Martinez were outstanding. Everyone was very welcoming, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable! I was so impressed I am returning for a follow up next week.
R
6 days ago
Can’t recommend enough
Aside from the great dental care (have been a patient as long as I’ve lived in Columbus-11 years), there is a high level of customer service and helpful attitude that you wish you received with other businesses.
E
1 week ago
Always enjoy my visits
Yes, I enjoy going to the dentist! But only because Dr. Martinez and his staff are awesome. I rarely have any wait time, they explain what is being done during my appointment and future treatment plans. Very professional but always an upbeat, fun environment. Dr. Martinez discusses my options with me and provides pricing ahead of any work so I know what I am getting into. I highly recommend Victorian Village Dental Care.
B
1 week ago
Responsive, friendly and skilled
I've been a patient for over 10 years and Dr. Martinez is always friendly and knows just what needs done after assessing the situation. One of the best features I've found is that he always manages to respond to issues quickly which means I don't have to be inconvenienced with pain or discomfort. I had a break in my partial denture that I noticed over the weekend. I was able to get in on Tuesday and should get my repaired denture back later today. You can't ask for more than same day service.
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt service and great care
Love this dental practice because I rarely ever have to wait. I am always served promptly and receive great quality and gentle, thorough care.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful!
They patiently worked with me while I tried to figure out my insurance information and during the appointment were extremely friendly. I am normally intimidated by dentists but the friendly nature of the employees made me comfortable. I look forward to my next visit!
A
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr Martinez and staff are all awesome! They are professional, thorough And friendly! Im not a person who loves going to the dentist but they make it a pleasant, non stressful visit every time!
T
1 month ago
GReat staff
Friendly staff great service Family oriented
S
1 month ago
I can’t get enough of my dentist!
Dr. Martinez and his staff have pulled me out of a life long fear of dentists. Since 2012, I have had almost everything done to my teeth and I have felt at such ease with this business. Everyone is kind, funny, and makes each expirence personable and frankly, pretty enjoyable!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring Team
I used to hate going to the dentist because other practices had left a bad taste in my mouth due to rude staff and not taking time to explain things. The team at Victorian Village Dental are always so friendly, and take the time to really explain and plan for care. Would highly recommend!