Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great
Great as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
This is a fantastic business - one of the best dentists I've been too! Great attention to detail and super-friendly!
E
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Friendly staff and dentist. Had a great experience overall.
S
1 month ago
I love this dental office!
I never thought I'd actually look forward to dental visits. Wow! Just wow! I really love this place.
B
2 months ago
Best time at the dentist
Hard trying not to laugh at the stories.
A
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth removed
I have to admit every since I have been coming to this office. I have nothing but great experience!! Wasn’t excited to have this done but the experience was quick and painless.
S
2 months ago
Everyone here is really nice. I've learned a lot from everyone here as well. They really care about educating their patients regarding how to maintain good dental health. Also, it's a generally great atmosphere -- kind and welcoming.
K
3 months ago
Great staff, flexible with your schedule, and usually runs on time!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful, caring, considerate
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Accommodating Staff
Dr. Martinez and his staff made me feel welcome and addressed all my concerns as a new client. Even when referring me to an endodontist, they made sure I had all my questions answered and that they were looking forward to seeing us again.