Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Top notch Dentist and Team!
Believe it our not, it's a pleasure working with Dr. Martinez and his team at Victorian Village Dental! I can get a bit anxious when having dental work done however these guys make the visit a pleasant experience. Professional, caring and friendly are just the beginning as I also really like supporting a businessowner from the neighborhood! Anther believer it or not, I actually look forward to my next visit. Thanks!
D
1 week ago
Outstanding service
Great service and professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good work by the dental hygienist
Sharon, the dental hygienist, was pleasant and very thorough in her cleaning. She also provided home dental cleaning advise in a professional manner without being condescending. I hope to have her again for future dental cleanings.
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Victorian Village Dental Care for years and have never been disappointed by the service received. Dr. Martinez and his staff are personable and provide an attractive office environment. They explain their findings and recommendations carefully. They provide treatment with skill and care ... and their fees are reasonable. I received a 6-month cleaning today and a suggestion that I consider some elective restorative work. My insurance covered the cost of the visit. I plan to accept Dr. M's suggestion primarily because I trust his judgement.
M
3 weeks ago
Always top notch!
Who likes going to the dentist right? Well they make it fun. Everyone there is always so nice and social it's like visiting friends. And they know what they're doing. The place is really nice, clean and inviting. Sure I don't want to come here everyday but I don't mind coming every six months to pay a visit.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful as always. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
A great experience.
A visit to the dentist can be stressful, but Dr. Martinez and his staff make it a very pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Martinez and staff are awesome!
Wonderful experience! Dr. Martinez is personable and professional. His staff is top notch. I would highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, and Professional
I was so grateful Dr. Martinez was able to fit me in for my sore tooth. He has a lovely, spacious office with convenient parking. His assistant was great with my 4 year old. Dr. Martinez quickly diagnosed my issue and explained all my options. I will be back!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Visiting the dentist has been something I'd been putting off. However, from my initial check-up earlier this month and then my appointment today for a cavity, Dr. Martinez and the entire staff is reassuring and professional. I definitely recommend Victorian Village Dental if you're looking for a new dentist.