Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and relax-full experience
I couldn’t have been happier with the care I received today from Dr Martinez and his staff. I’m usually a nervous patient at the dentist and they made the appointment stress free with their friendliness, happy smiles, professionalism and explanations during the appointment. So happy to have been referred to Dr Martinez. I Made my 6 month appointment to see them again! THANK YOU!
M
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Took my 4-year-old for his first dentist appointment this morning, and it went great! Everyone made him feel super comfortable, and he had no fear at all. Couldn't have gone better. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I'm steadily impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail of the practice. They really know what they're doing!
D
1 month ago
Always top notch service.
I have been a patient here for many years and have been 100% satisfied every time. Highly professional quality work. Excellent guidance on preventative/maintenance care. Options given and fully explained when appropriate. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff to anyone seeking dental care in Central Ohio.
G
1 month ago
professional & friendly
Have 15 years of excellent service from Dr. Martinez!
R
2 months ago
Great service and attentive staff
Linda did a great job of walking me through the paperwork and doing a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Martinez gave me a concise and informed exam and helped me understand the current state of my teeth and what to look out for in the foreseeable future. I was very impressed with my interaction with the staff in general. And my teeth feel very clean! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Martinez really cares how my teeth look and he and his staff work diligently to help me have healthy gums and a bright smile! I highly recommend this office.
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been a client for many years and I highly recommend Victorian Village Dental for all of you dental needs. Friendly, professional and caring!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is really nice there. I love love love my crown.
D
2 months ago
Always enjoy the visit and appreciate the TLC from the great team at VV Dental!