Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly, and Professional
I was so grateful Dr. Martinez was able to fit me in for my sore tooth. He has a lovely, spacious office with convenient parking. His assistant was great with my 4 year old. Dr. Martinez quickly diagnosed my issue and explained all my options. I will be back!
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Visiting the dentist has been something I'd been putting off. However, from my initial check-up earlier this month and then my appointment today for a cavity, Dr. Martinez and the entire staff is reassuring and professional. I definitely recommend Victorian Village Dental if you're looking for a new dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, immediate service
Dr. Martinez went far above & beyond when he was called at the last minute and asked to see my elderly mother, when she had a dental emergency. He and his staff were amazingly friendly and extremely professional. Thank you so much for being there for us!
T
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I enjoy going to this office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service!
The professionals at Victorian Village Dental Care are always a joy! For somebody who absolutely hates getting my teeth cleaned it is so helpful to have friendly staff to put your mind at ease@
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Professionals
Wow what an amazing experience. From the moment I walked in I felt like a part of the Victorian Village family highly recommend it
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and relax-full experience
I couldn’t have been happier with the care I received today from Dr Martinez and his staff. I’m usually a nervous patient at the dentist and they made the appointment stress free with their friendliness, happy smiles, professionalism and explanations during the appointment. So happy to have been referred to Dr Martinez. I Made my 6 month appointment to see them again! THANK YOU!
M
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Took my 4-year-old for his first dentist appointment this morning, and it went great! Everyone made him feel super comfortable, and he had no fear at all. Couldn't have gone better. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!
I'm steadily impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail of the practice. They really know what they're doing!