Victorian Village Dental Care

Dentist

1020 Dennison Ave.

Suite #100

Columbus, OH 43201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorianvillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always enjoy the visit and appreciate the TLC from the great team at VV Dental!
T
1 week ago
Friendly staff and customer focused care!
I've been going to Victorian Village Dental Care since I moved to Columbus in 2012. I couldn't be happier!
J
3 weeks ago
The best
I had a bad experience with a temp some time ago and tried going to a different dentist after. Bad idea. Temps come and go but Rolando is the best.
T
2 months ago
A Great Dental Practice
I have been seeing Dr. Martinez for several years. He has always done great work and is always very personable. I would like to suggest that the staff be provided with name tags, because I am lousy remembering names and hard of hearing so I get names wrong all the time.
T
2 months ago
It's always good. I love Rolando and the staff. Great job.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
The team at Victorian Village Dental Care is the best it has been. I have been a patient for over 10 years and will recommend them to everyone. I trust them not only to what is best but to make sure I am as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your continued professionalism and laughter.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, great service
I have nothing negative to say about my experience today. It was my first appointment, and everyone was extremely friendly, very helpful, and my services were provided in a timely fashion. In comparison to the dentist I had been going to before, this is literally 100% better.
J
3 months ago
New Dentist
Dr Martinez and his staff were very welcoming and friendly I feel he will be a good match for me
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Martinez and his crew are amazing as always. They are thorough, efficient, and communicate effectively with as much detail or little, depending on what your preference is. They always have a smile on their faces, are friendly, and remember you. They are the best dentist I've ever been to.
F
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Town. Great staff as well.