Victory Tattoo

Tattoo Parlor

514 Main Street

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Closed Today Closed

victorytattoodaytona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr
I contacted Robert 7 months in advance to get a tattoo done this week. 7 freaking months, and he still blew off every appt time. Consult appointment, we got 5 minutes between other customers. I begged for 7 months to get some sort on concept drawing done and he just never seemed to get around to doing one. My wife got in to see him last night. We had several concepts for hers, and he just decided to go completely off script and she now has something completely different than we had originally talked about. my 12 hours of booked time has been reduce to 4 hours today, and still no drawing. Super unprofessional, doesn't honor appointment times and can't be trusted to keep his word.
J
3 years ago
All around great
I went in skeptical of what a tattoo parlor would be like, but i was completely taken b surprise, my tattoo artist Drew was friendly and a clear expert at his art. The tattoo came out amazing and the price is absolutely reasonable, I recommend this place to anyone looking for a tattoo, definitely worth a 5 star.
J
3 years ago
The absolute best in town!
After checking out different tattoo parlors and talking to the artists there was no mistake that Bobby Ellis with Victory Tattoo was the premier tattoo artist in the area. From costume design work to the finished tattoo I was completely satisfied! Bobby's attitude and talent are awesome! I am looking forward to having more of Bobby's tattoos.
D
3 years ago
Best quality and service in Volusia county.
Another job well done by Bobby. It’s my 4th one and could not be more happier. Professional service, extremely clean and terrific art work.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful temporary tattoo
Celebrated my vacation with a new tattoo on my foot. 5 weeks later half of it has faded so much you can't tell what it says. Kinda pricey for a "temporary" tattoo.
N
3 years ago
Amazing service....great tattoos
Many thanks to Annette for the wonderful pieces of work on mg legs...ill definetely be back.
K
3 years ago
Timely, friendly and professional. Love my ink! Thanks Annette Martin 😍
J
3 years ago
Rio was good... good design.
My only concern is that my tattoo is taking to long to heal. Color in spots to light. I have 2 hearts in my tattoo and she went to deep I have holes where the hearts suppose to be. Not sure if it can be fixed.
K
3 years ago
Rio is pure magic
Rio did an amazing job with my tattoo. I trusted her skill and judgment through the whole process from concept to the actual design and ended up with an amazing, unique and totally me, tattoo. 100% would recommend her!
C
3 years ago
Bobby is a Rockstar
I LOVE my little piece of artwork I got while in Daytona!!! I will be back!!! Thanks Bobby