Victory Tattoo

Tattoo Parlor

1496 Ocean Shore Blvd

Ormond Beach, FL 32176

Open Today 12:00PM - 10:00PM

ormondbeachtattoos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Bobby is a Rockstar
I LOVE my little piece of artwork I got while in Daytona!!! I will be back!!! Thanks Bobby
O
4 months ago
Excellent
I have 4 tattoos and have gotten all of them done by Bobby! He is an excellent artist and provides a very comfortable atmosphere. I love his work so much that he is my tattoo artist for life, I will only get tattoos done by him!
T
2 years ago
awesome place
Bobby did my very first tattoo last week and I absoulety love it! !! so much so that I am going back next week for a second one and bringing a friend because she wants Bobby to do one on her as well... The atmosphere is fantastic and the personalities of Bobby amd Justin really put me at ease.
M
2 years ago
great shop! awesome artist!
The master blasters at Victory Tattoo are completely awesome. !!!!!! But Justin is the coolest Gay Guy I've ever met! He has all the moves!
D
2 years ago
Very friendly place!
Erin finished a tattoo I had outlined on my back. She did a great job. She is very friendly and not heavy handed! I will definitely go back when I get another one and would recommend this shop. Thank you Erin!
H
2 years ago
We Love Justin!!
My daughter and I decided we wanted matching mother and daughter tattoos from a book that I used to read to her as a child. Our tattoos were more than just getting some ink. My daughter and I only get to see eachother once or twice a year and we live 2500 miles apart. Everytime I look at my rabbit, I feel close to my baby. Thank you Justin!
M
2 years ago
Great shop!
Great art work from this shop! The owners are always there and very nice people. This shop makes every one feel welcome and price fair . I always get work done here when I am I the area!!
J
2 years ago
great ink done here
I'm very happy with the progress of my cover up
D
2 years ago
Fanatic fan
I have received 3 tattoos now from victory. Bobby does exceptional work. I travel from Pennsylvania to Daytona Beach just to have work done by him.
Y
2 years ago
Fantastic
i couldn't have asked for a better place to get a tattoo. I moved away and it sucks to have to wait to get new ink until I come down but it's worth it