Vida Dental Spa

Dentist

11-01 154th Street

Whitestone, NY 11357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
If you need to get your teeth cleaned or fixed this is the office to go to . Everything is state of the art and clean , the dentist is amazing I barely felt anything . My relatives will be going here for their dental needs
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice place,clean,the staff polite and the doctor is great.very professional
E
1 month ago
Professional
Very respectful and professional. The teams/staff warm and welcoming makes you feel at home and at ease.
M
3 months ago
The best customer service
I had my first appointment and it was very good experience. Everything is clean and comfortable. After my scary moment in dentist office they offered me a good massage on a smart couch. The prices were reasonable for me. I’m very thankful for the attention.
C
3 months ago
Very Nice dental experience at this new dental office in Whitestone, clean and decor also very nice. Staff and dentist were kind and explained and went beyond what I expected. Would recommend family and friends to come here for their dental needs.
W
3 months ago
I will highly recommend. Very professional and friendly
C
4 months ago
BEST IN TOWN!
Dr. Maria is truly a pleasure. I no longer need to dread the dentist. Vida Dental Spa is a one of a kind modernized office, evolutionary experience, with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am truly grateful for you guys!
A
5 months ago
Very warm environment. Dr. And hygienist made me feel at ease, while explaining everything they were doing.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !
First time I left the dentist office with the thought of “I can’t wait to go back!” Dr Ioannou has a very gentle touch, even my kids can’t wait to go back. By far the best dental experience we’ve had, all around amazing !! Thank you to dr Ioannou and staff !😘
C
7 months ago
Top qualify!
Modern-day dental experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, I no longer hate the dentist. The office is beautiful, modern, fresh.. State of the art equipment, and then, of course, Dr. Maria - the icing on the cake. Wonderful persona and Doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else.