Vida Dental Spa

Dentist

11-01 154th Street

Whitestone, NY 11357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
BEST IN TOWN!
Dr. Maria is truly a pleasure. I no longer need to dread the dentist. Vida Dental Spa is a one of a kind modernized office, evolutionary experience, with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am truly grateful for you guys!
A
3 weeks ago
Very warm environment. Dr. And hygienist made me feel at ease, while explaining everything they were doing.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !
First time I left the dentist office with the thought of “I can’t wait to go back!” Dr Ioannou has a very gentle touch, even my kids can’t wait to go back. By far the best dental experience we’ve had, all around amazing !! Thank you to dr Ioannou and staff !😘
C
3 months ago
Top qualify!
Modern-day dental experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, I no longer hate the dentist. The office is beautiful, modern, fresh.. State of the art equipment, and then, of course, Dr. Maria - the icing on the cake. Wonderful persona and Doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
Quality and Friendly service
Very professional and Friendly office , My kids enjoyed going there and were treated Great. Would Highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Brand new office. High tech.
Great people. I have a gagging problem, when it comes to taking x-rays. The staff was very understanding and supportive. It took a while but they got the job done. 😃
D
6 months ago
High quality professional office for both adults and children!
Dr. Ioannou was excellent at explaining all the steps in each procedure she performed. She put my fearful child at ease and delicately filled her cavities without any discomfort. Fantastic experience!
P
7 months ago
Hi quality of service,professional and amazing hospitality ,excellent atmosphere Highly recommended
G
7 months ago
The best dental experience!
Very professional. Excellent staff, excellent Doctor. Beautiful place.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!
Dr Ioannou is professional, honest, caring and is gentle in her work. Her new dental office in Whitestone boasts a spa-like experience; royalty treatment in a calm,clean and comfortable environment. I was equally pleased with her staff who were helpful and accommodating of my needs. You won’t get the dentist jitters at Vida Dental!