Vida Dental Spa


11-01 154th Street

Whitestone, NY 11357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Quality and Friendly service
Very professional and Friendly office , My kids enjoyed going there and were treated Great. Would Highly recommend.
1 month ago
Very professional. Brand new office. High tech.
Great people. I have a gagging problem, when it comes to taking x-rays. The staff was very understanding and supportive. It took a while but they got the job done. 😃
2 months ago
High quality professional office for both adults and children!
Dr. Ioannou was excellent at explaining all the steps in each procedure she performed. She put my fearful child at ease and delicately filled her cavities without any discomfort. Fantastic experience!
3 months ago
Hi quality of service,professional and amazing hospitality ,excellent atmosphere Highly recommended
3 months ago
The best dental experience!
Very professional. Excellent staff, excellent Doctor. Beautiful place.
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!
Dr Ioannou is professional, honest, caring and is gentle in her work. Her new dental office in Whitestone boasts a spa-like experience; royalty treatment in a calm,clean and comfortable environment. I was equally pleased with her staff who were helpful and accommodating of my needs. You won’t get the dentist jitters at Vida Dental!
4 months ago
Professional and Skilled
Dr. Ioannou is definitely skilled at what she does. Her experience comes through when she is working on you. Dr. Ioannou takes her time to explain the procedure and skillfully performs it. The office staff is courteous at all times. The office is spotless and they have the most up to date equipment. Most times you associate the dentist visit with a negative experience. The entire experience at this office is quite the opposite. Your experience from beginning to end is nothing but a positive one! Would recommend them to everyone I know. I cannot say enough good things about this dental office.
4 months ago
Great job done on my Crown!!
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Throughout My 21 Years
After just one visit, I know I will be a life long client of Dr. Ioannou. Ioannuo and her staff showed me great attention; coupled with hands on care, it was clear to me that the Ioannou and her staff knew exactly what they were talking about. While getting a routine (pain-free) cleaning, Ioannou explained to me the ins and outs of her technique, while literally providing me an education on gum disease, teeth alignment and function, a detailed explanation of wisdom teeth and why or why not it is necessary to have them removed, all while getting me in and out pain free within 45 minute. Not to mention, while I waited I watched the NETLIX show of my choice while getting a temple massage...awesome!!!! Great experience, glad I'll be back, and yes, Ioannou's dental spa didn't cost me an arm and a leg...just as much as any other dentist and I can guarantee you...a way better service!
5 months ago
Love this office I have been telling all my friends. This office is amazing. It took me six years to go to the dentist. Now I want to come every week. Nothing is wrong with my teeth now. So I guess I will come just to say HI!