Video One Productions

Video Production

1820 W Webster Ave

Suite 201

Chicago, IL 60614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

videoproductionchicagoillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
A plus for Video One
I have been a client of Video One for 8 years. Client service has always been courteous, clear, fast and professional. I have used Video One for filming, editing, duplication and archiving. Over 50 jobs. All done perfectly and with courtesy and professionalism. open couldn't hope for better and friendlier, more efficient and more creative...
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Maria! I really appreciate your doing this! I'm looking forward to continuing to work with you on projects in the future. Wishing you all the best! Irwin
T
1 year ago
Professional, passionated, friendly and accurate.
As an European marketer I didn't had any video crew in Chicago. Via the Internet I found the Video One crew that immediately gave me a good feeling. Friendly but professional people who also are open and honest. During the shoot they turned out to be very professional and accurate. Thereby they are nice guys to work with, this is also a plus. They totally delivered what they promised.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks very much Ton for your positive review! I really appreciate it! We look forward to working with you again. Wishing you all the best! Irwin
J
1 year ago
Very flexible, very responsible, very professional!
Worked very well with this team, responded to our request very quickly and professionally from the first moment. The camera professional did a great job and was very helpful! Needed very little guidance! Look forward working with them again in the future!
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Joan. It was great working with you. We look forward to helping you with your video production needs the next time you need video services!
I
1 year ago
Fantastic production exceeding our expectations!
Video One Productions produced 4 different Manatee Manners videos for Crystal River National Wildlife Refuge in 5 different languages, totaling 20 total different videos - all finalized in excellent visual and audio quality. I highly recommend the Video One Productions team for educational, instructional and informational videos. I am looking forward in working with Video One Productions in the near future in upcoming projects for Three Sisters Springs, Crystal River, FL. Thank you Video One Productions.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Ivan. It's been a pleasure working with you! I look forward to working with you again.
S
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional
I was only in touch for the pre-production coordination and was very impressed. Prompt replies to my emails, and very easy to work with. We had a bunch of moving parts, and were only able to send one staff member (which can be worrisome). Irwin and Jason kept my nerves at ease and clearly detailed every aspect of how they would handle the shoot for me. They took the time to work with me and find a package/price that best suited our needs. Friendly and reliable guys with a positive attitude. Can't beat that.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks very much Steven! We appreciate your using our services and are happy that everything turned out well. We look forward to working with you again!
E
2 years ago
Tremendous Professional Video Work
The project was to take a 1 1/2 hour--20 year old DVD-- and cut and splice it to our specifications on to a new DVD. The transitions and blends their work produced made the final video seem as if it were the original product. Their work was fantastic. When a crisis arouse, they --in an emergency --provided 1 day turn around service --plus delivery. Totally unexpected service. I have already recommended them to another arts Board in Chicago of which I am a member. I'll be recommending VideoOne to another arts organization on whose Board I serve. Their work and contact information will be given to the 50 or so people who see this DVD described above.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks very much Elizabeth. You were/are a pleasure to work with. And I appreciate the positive reviews you gave us! We look forward to helping out the next time you need video services.
D
2 years ago
Professional, delightful and talented
From the moment I contacted Irwin at Video One to the final excellent product filmed by Gavin, I was extremely pleased. My presentation in Chicago was captured beautifully. This company is easy to work with, thorough and detailed. I highly recommend Video One.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Shosh! You were a pleasure to work with! And I'm very happy that you were pleased with our services. Thanks for the positive review!
J
2 years ago
Fourth Estate Audio (Chicago Wedding DJ) Recommends Video One
Video One did a great job on Fourth Estate Audio's promotional video. I provided the pictures, video, script and narration, and Video One added the magic of professional production, transitions, graphics, animation and even the perfect music sting. But enough gushing. Watch for yourself at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6rcbHvBnt0&feature=youtu.be.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Jay. We really appreciate your feedback and positive review. Looking forward to helping you with your 3D demo when you're ready. I'll also mention you when people are looking for a DJ for their wedding or other event! Thanks again!
J
2 years ago
Video One Delivers
I have used Video One services numerous times in the last 15 years. Excellent service is the reason I keep going back to Video One. The company delivered its product to me when promised, at the price I was quoted, and the video quality was better than I expected or imagined. Video One has fresh, creative people to make you and your company look good.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks Jay. We appreciate your positive review! Looking forward to helping you with your projects in the future. And if someone is looking for a great hypnotherapist, I know who to refer them to!
J
2 years ago
Long-time customer
I have been a customer of Video One for many years and the reason is because every time I need to have any video work done, Irwin and his staff make it so EASY to work with them that I never go anywhere else. I just completed a large job of converting our old family movies and videos to DVDs and they did an incredible job at a reasonable price and in a very timely manner. These guys are really great and deliver a high quality product. Thanks once again.
Response from Video One Productions
Thanks very much Joe! It's been great working with you through the years as well! I appreciate your continued business and support. And when I hear of someone looking to purchase an auto, I'll send them to Howard Orloff for sure!