Vidya Bobba, DMD

Dentist

6529 Crown Blvd

Ste B

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The BEST service ever!!!!!!!!
Ok so if you don't know who Dr. Bobba is by now…….. Well your really missing out!!!!!!!!! Dr. Bobba is GREAT with kids, even better with adults (you know 'cause we remember the times when dentistry was NOT painless) and if you really want to have a "BEAUTIFUL" and "HEALTHY" smile you need to visit Dr. Bobba's office!!!!!!! Also, I would like to give a shout out to the staff!!!!!! They take care of you!!!!! Really..... take care of you!!!!!! It's your choice ( as always) get an adequate dentistry experience, or get the BEST dentistry experience!!!!!! I vote for Dr. Bobba and her staff!!!!!!!!
V
4 months ago
Very happy with the doctor and the staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bobba is very thorough and very patient . She made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. Mrs. Ram
R
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The service was great! friendly and professional. There's one item that used to be done as part of a cleaning appointment which seems to have been dropped as a practice in the last few times that I have visited - flossing! Perhaps you could consider adding it back! Thanks.
D
7 months ago
Great service, professional and very responsive staff
As always, a visit to Dr Bobba's office is a great experience. I absolutely like the detailed explanations of any treatment, preventive measures and advice given. Dr Bobba and staff are very knowledgeable and have great attitude additionally.
S
8 months ago
This was my initial visit. First-class service. Modern offices and professional but friendly staff. Dr. Bobba clearly explained what needed to be done and recommended a treatment plan. I had been dreading changing dentists (my former one retired after I had been seeing him for 30 + years) but Dr. Bobba made this transition painless.
Z
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time to the dentist in a long time. Very pleased with the experience friendly staff welcomed me to the practice. Explained what they were doing and why. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new dentist or are tired if your current. Dr. Boba does great work!
J
11 months ago
Always a great experience
A
1 year ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Took care of split crown
The doctor was helpful answering my questions. The staff graciously helped me. Thank you Dr Bobba!
H
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.