Vidya Bobba, DMD

Dentist

6529 Crown Blvd

Ste B

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
it didn't hurt!
Very professional. Doctor and assistant work well together. Good experience I had been dreading. It was easy.
L
2 weeks ago
Great ... as usual!
Went for cleaning and exam. Excellent care with any issues explained and treatments recommended where appropriate.
L
1 month ago
My first time with this dental clinic. I had to have deep cleaning done. Had to get a few numbing injections. My hygienist was very gentle. The experience was not as bad as I was anticipating it would be. The staff were very friendly and professional. I will be going back for the left side of my teeth to be deep cleaned! Thank you Denise and Dr. Hobbs! Luiza
K
2 months ago
Dr. Bobba's dental office experience
I would gladly recommend Dr. Bobba's dental office to anyone. The office is nice and modern, the staff very friendly, the hygienists are thorough and gentle, not to mention Dr. Bobba herself who is a very good dentist and she actually listens to your concerns. In my opinion, she is the best in the South Bay area. Always a great experience, even our children don't mind going to dentist at Dr. Bobba's office.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Bobba is very professional and kind. She gives you time to ask question and answers patiently. Hygienists are very friendly and caring. Receptionists are helpful and friendly too.
B
2 months ago
Quality Care, Personal Service
Dr. Bobba and staff are very competent and caring. All my concerns are always addressed.
B
2 months ago
Quality Care, Personal Service
Dr. Bobba and staff are very competent and caring. All my concerns are always addressed.
B
2 months ago
Quality Care, Personal Service
Dr. Bobba and staff are very competent and caring. All my concerns are always addressed.
B
2 months ago
Quality Care, Personal Service
Dr. Bobba and staff are very competent and caring. All my concerns are always addressed.
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional and great with kids
Vidya was amazing with my sons first cavity. Walked him through every step and made sure he was comfortable the entire time.