Vidya Bobba, DMD

Dentist

6529 Crown Blvd

Ste B

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
AWESOME
I Love Dr. Bobba and ALL of her staff!!!!!! The best place for dentistry!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Not great!
Dr. Bobba's team used to be great! Now not so much.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Staff are very kind and accommodating. I came in for my appointment and I got right in to get my teeth cleaned. Staff is very efficient. Hygienist let me know everything she was doing as she went along. Great experience and great service!
L
3 months ago
Painless and calm
Lilly was very anxious about the filling. We rescheduled twice as a result. She's had awful past experiences. Dr Bobba was fast and efficient and the first thing Lilly said afterwards was -that really wasn't so bad! I felt nothing and she was so quick! She also commented how gentle everything was and how kind the everyone was to her. Thank You! I think she'll be an easier patient next time!
D
5 months ago
Awesome service!
I really like that the staff is polite, professional and timely. I always get my questions answered and have valuable feedback for course of treatment, maintaining teeth health and rescheduling appointments. Folks here are very knowledgeable and prompt. Great work and honestly the best office!
R
5 months ago
Professional, Honest, Transparent and very friendly
I always have very good experience with the Dr. Bobba. She is very knowledgable and professional. Very rare to find such a place where not only the doctor but the whole staff is very nice and friendly. They are always very accomidative and flexible with appointments. My whole family goes to this place. Dr.Bobba is very good with my teens and motivates and educates them to maintain thier dental hygine regularly. I highly recommend this place.
V
6 months ago
The BEST service ever!!!!!!!!
Ok so if you don't know who Dr. Bobba is by now…….. Well your really missing out!!!!!!!!! Dr. Bobba is GREAT with kids, even better with adults (you know 'cause we remember the times when dentistry was NOT painless) and if you really want to have a "BEAUTIFUL" and "HEALTHY" smile you need to visit Dr. Bobba's office!!!!!!! Also, I would like to give a shout out to the staff!!!!!! They take care of you!!!!! Really..... take care of you!!!!!! It's your choice ( as always) get an adequate dentistry experience, or get the BEST dentistry experience!!!!!! I vote for Dr. Bobba and her staff!!!!!!!!
V
9 months ago
Very happy with the doctor and the staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bobba is very thorough and very patient . She made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. Mrs. Ram
R
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
The service was great! friendly and professional. There's one item that used to be done as part of a cleaning appointment which seems to have been dropped as a practice in the last few times that I have visited - flossing! Perhaps you could consider adding it back! Thanks.
D
1 year ago
Great service, professional and very responsive staff
As always, a visit to Dr Bobba's office is a great experience. I absolutely like the detailed explanations of any treatment, preventive measures and advice given. Dr Bobba and staff are very knowledgeable and have great attitude additionally.