Vidya Bobba, DMD

Dentist

6529 Crown Blvd

Ste B

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Very happy with the doctor and the staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bobba is very thorough and very patient . She made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. Mrs. Ram
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The service was great! friendly and professional. There's one item that used to be done as part of a cleaning appointment which seems to have been dropped as a practice in the last few times that I have visited - flossing! Perhaps you could consider adding it back! Thanks.
D
5 months ago
Great service, professional and very responsive staff
As always, a visit to Dr Bobba's office is a great experience. I absolutely like the detailed explanations of any treatment, preventive measures and advice given. Dr Bobba and staff are very knowledgeable and have great attitude additionally.
S
6 months ago
This was my initial visit. First-class service. Modern offices and professional but friendly staff. Dr. Bobba clearly explained what needed to be done and recommended a treatment plan. I had been dreading changing dentists (my former one retired after I had been seeing him for 30 + years) but Dr. Bobba made this transition painless.
Z
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time to the dentist in a long time. Very pleased with the experience friendly staff welcomed me to the practice. Explained what they were doing and why. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new dentist or are tired if your current. Dr. Boba does great work!
J
9 months ago
Always a great experience
A
10 months ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly.
S
11 months ago
Took care of split crown
The doctor was helpful answering my questions. The staff graciously helped me. Thank you Dr Bobba!
H
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
S
12 months ago
professional, very friendly
Very professional and reliable services, with friendly and personal care. Dr. Bobba and her assistants, desk personnel, everyone is fantastic.