Vidya Bobba, DMD

Dentist

6529 Crown Blvd

Ste B

San Jose, CA 95120

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time to the dentist in a long time. Very pleased with the experience friendly staff welcomed me to the practice. Explained what they were doing and why. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new dentist or are tired if your current. Dr. Boba does great work!
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
A
5 months ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly.
S
5 months ago
Took care of split crown
The doctor was helpful answering my questions. The staff graciously helped me. Thank you Dr Bobba!
H
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
S
6 months ago
professional, very friendly
Very professional and reliable services, with friendly and personal care. Dr. Bobba and her assistants, desk personnel, everyone is fantastic.
C
6 months ago
it didn't hurt!
Very professional. Doctor and assistant work well together. Good experience I had been dreading. It was easy.
L
7 months ago
Great ... as usual!
Went for cleaning and exam. Excellent care with any issues explained and treatments recommended where appropriate.
L
7 months ago
My first time with this dental clinic. I had to have deep cleaning done. Had to get a few numbing injections. My hygienist was very gentle. The experience was not as bad as I was anticipating it would be. The staff were very friendly and professional. I will be going back for the left side of my teeth to be deep cleaned! Thank you Denise and Dr. Hobbs! Luiza
K
8 months ago
Dr. Bobba's dental office experience
I would gladly recommend Dr. Bobba's dental office to anyone. The office is nice and modern, the staff very friendly, the hygienists are thorough and gentle, not to mention Dr. Bobba herself who is a very good dentist and she actually listens to your concerns. In my opinion, she is the best in the South Bay area. Always a great experience, even our children don't mind going to dentist at Dr. Bobba's office.