Vidya S. Reddy, DMD

Dentist

290 Baker Ave. Ext.

Ste. N224

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinconcord-ma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Vidya Reddy DMD and all staff very pleasant and professional
K
1 week ago
Great staff that are truly invested in their patients
Everyone at this dental practice knows you by name and is genuinely interested in you as a person, not just a patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Overall always a great experience.
The team is great. Always pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Great service, excellent care
Dr. Reddy is the best dentist i’ve ever met, very professional, caring and friendly. She and her team always make me feel comfortable going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend my friends to choose Dr. Reddy!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff - so professional, reassuring, always on time, no pain, and highest quality of care! 5 stars
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly, welcoming and on time
I first met Dr. Reddy a few years ago with an urgent dental emergency. She took great care of my tooth and I have been going to her ever since! Her dental hygienists are friendly, welcoming, efficient and skilled. Both my husband and I have been very happy with the care we receive at Dr. Reddy's office and have referred friends to her.
N
2 months ago
The Best
I neglected to go to dentist for about five years. Dr. Reddy and her staff made me feel very comfortable. My whole family enjoys their experience at the dentist, I can’t say enough good things about her practice.
K
2 months ago
Great team - highly recommend
Great team at Dr. Reddy’s Office!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Reddy and her team are outstanding! Always cheerful, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional!
See earlier outstanding review. I may have forgot to select a 5!!!