Vidya S. Reddy, DMD

Dentist

290 Baker Ave. Ext.

Ste. N224

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinconcord-ma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Nice work on the new crown
I'd give a thumbs-up to Dr. Reddy & her staff on the replacement of my crown, including fashioning a temporary & getting a nice fit on the new crown.
R
2 months ago
All around excellence
From the front desk to the hygeniests to Dr Reddy, you will not find a better dental experience. Dr Reddy is patient, gentle and very skilled. You will never have a painful experience. A+
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Reddy’s office demonstrated their care for patients, kindness and flexibility today! I called late afternoon after unexpectedly getting out of work early, to see if Dr. Reddy could possibly look at a tooth that’s been bothering me the past week. Even though they had a very busy day, they squeezed me in and took great care in checking it for me. I love this office, and everyone on staff is very caring.
K
2 months ago
X-ray and cleaning
The appointment was on time, painless, and thorough. The dentist his and hygienist are very patient and nice.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Concord
I've been a patient for many years. I've always been impressed by the kindness and quality of care with Dr Reddy and her staff. You will too!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Because of the culture and kindness of Dr. Reddy’s office, I actually look forward to going to the dentist after a lifetime of dreading it. Their friendly, positive environment is genuine and delightful. Oh, and the staff are all top quality professionals!
I
3 months ago
High quality practice, patient friendly, service driven and provide a calm environment
Vidya, in addition to being a superb dentist is a great human being full of calm, maturity and impeccable demeanor. Her approach with her patients is beyond superficial.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional and Very Nice!
P
3 months ago
Services on time, very caring, informative, dr reddy communicates very well along with all assistants in office. 4 in our household of all ages see go to this practice
T
4 months ago
Excellent service and pleasant interactions with staff and Dr. Reddy.