Rudolph & Paino- Vienna Family Dental & Facial Aesthetics

Dentist

307 Maple Ave. W

Suite A

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

viennafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Pleasant, friendly, and professional service, as always
I've been a patient at this dental practice since I moved to the Northern Virginia area back in 1987. They have always provided outstanding dental care for both me and my spouse. The office is staffed with unusually friendly people from the front desk staff to hygienists and the dentists. They make visits to the dental office practically painless! Over the years, I've had work done up to implant and crown work, Several years ago, Dr.Rudolph even worked diligently to successfully save a tooth that other dentists would likely have simply extracted.
D
1 week ago
Let's face it nobody really likes getting their teeth worked on!! But in this case you couldn't have a nicer surrounding to do it in, everyone there is very friendly not to mention, I can't say enough about Dr Rudolph
G
1 week ago
Top Quality Dental Care
We have been patients of Dr. Rudolph for over thirty-five years. We feel very fortunate to have found a dentist that is one of the best in his profession. Beyond a doubt, better than any prior dentists we have had in the past. He explains all procedures and options before proceeding. His gentle manner puts patients at ease The professionalism, competence and friendliness of the entire office staff is top notch. What else can we say. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental needs. Kudos to all.
R
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
I would never consider switching dental practices. My experience with Dr. Rudolph, and my dental hygienist Ann, has always been outstanding. Ditto the dental assistants who work there, as well as the administrative staff. I have been coming to this practice for at least 25 years.
L
3 weeks ago
Superb dentist
As alway, fabulous care and pain free.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist anywhere
Every time I go to Dr. Rudolph, I am impressed with how professional the whole staff is. My teeth are in great shape. I am always happy to go there. Who is happy to go to the dentist???? They don't hurt me. They do the right thing for my teeth. They don't push treatments I don't need. And They are nice.
C
1 month ago
Great experience and very knowledgeable
H
1 month ago
Stress-less dental visits!
When you trust your provider you can relax. Staff is long term. Practice keeps up with technology. Dr. Rudolph the best. Top education, skills and patient care. Ditto for his staff. Had a few dental emergencies and they always got me in right away. Dr. Rudolph called me back on a Sunday! Can’t say enough. I have very high standards and they continue to impress after 20 years.
H
2 months ago
Filling Fix
I have been coming to see Dr. Rudolph since I was in high school. Since then all 3 of my kids including my wife see him on a regular basis. Not only great at what he does, but surrounded by an amazing staff!!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional Relaxing!
Jan did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep in the chair!