Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Jody welcomed me with a big friendly smile, Dr. Shehata was very kind and professional, Madison did a very thorough cleaning and was as sweet as can be. Every receptionist greeted me and said goodbye. I’d say it was a perfect experience from start to finish. Great job! Highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly, on time and professional
After not going to the dentist regularly for a while I was deathly afraid and wasn’t sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised and reassured that my visit wouldn’t be as torcherous as I imagined. And thankfully they were right. As it’s still not my favorite thing to do....as I need to I know I’ll be back and glad to call this office my new dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a crown come off. They worked with me to get me in. In and out in less than an hour. Thank you very much. Everyone is always so friendly.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your very welcome Crystal. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
D
2 weeks ago
We love going to Vienna Family Dentistry, the staff and Doctors are always very nice to us, and explain everything that they will be doing that day. I am glad that we found you.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality cleaning
Hygientist Michelle is the best! She takes great pride in her job, I never leave there without feeling like I got a excellent cleaning. I highly recomend Michelle and Dr. Racine.
V
4 weeks ago
Great people
Not only are they friendly but the dentist and hygienists fix your dental problem with knowledge and compassion.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Valerie. We take great pride in the hours and hours spent on continuing education to give our patients nothing but the BEST.
A
1 month ago
I’ve been with this office for about a year and a half now and everyone has always been super friendly. Had a cavity filled today and some other work done by Dr. Racine and Michelle, first time I had ever met them and both were excellent and very patient, I liked how they explained things as they went along.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Audra. Feel free to invite your family and friends to our office.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Took my 8 year old son he had a great time no cavitys
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear this Tim. James will have something coming for him in the mail :)
C
2 months ago
Love the people here!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you! We think we have a great group too.
J
2 months ago
I don’t feel I even got a cleaning,this is the second time I requested Michelle.and ended up with the other lady, she worked on me for about 2 minutes, and I did not feel clean.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Joanne, I'm very sorry you were not scheduled with Michelle for your cleaning. I have a call out to you to make things right.