Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Professional and courteous
Worried about my pain level and I haven’t seen a dentist in over 10 years because the last one I saw put me in so much pain I didn’t want to go back to another one
C
2 days ago
The person who cleaned my teeth was awesome and I would like her to clean my teeth for my future appointments. She was personable, explaining everything she was doing, and very professional. At checkout the person was also awesome, very professional and personable.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
I will make sure you see that same hygienist at your next visit Cheryl. Thank you for this review.
S
2 days ago
High quality service
Very thorough!! Great experience!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Skye! Welcome to the practice.
A
3 days ago
Family atmosphere
Pleasant staff. Wonderful MD. They listen to the parent. Reminded of visit.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Amanda
W
5 days ago
your teck was great and did a nice job
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for this review William.
K
1 week ago
The latest in technology, equipment and training
I have been a patient at this dental office since 1969. I am always impressed with how they are constantly staying current with new equipment, technology and trainings. The staff is friendly, informed and professional. Dr. Racine is an excellent dentist and always follows up with a call to see how I am doing after a procedure. Even though I now live 120 miles away, I still continue to come to Vienna Family Dentistry for my dental health needs.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for being such a loyal patient Kathy and taking time to write a wonderful review!!
E
1 week ago
Great staff
Everyone you interact with is awesome. They take the time to tell you what is happening and explain what is needed.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric! We think you're pretty awesome as well.
R
1 week ago
Top notch service & care
The entire staff goes above & beyond each visit. Kim is always very thorough and gentle when cleaning our teeth. Dr. Racine & Dr. Shehata are always very professional, caring & gentle when working with me or my son. The office staff is always friendly & courteous when we walk in or call. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is in need of dental work. I’ve been going to this office since I was 8!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ryann!! We appreciate loyal patients like you and enjoy seeing you both in our office.
A
2 weeks ago
Veey Pleased
From the staff at the front desk to the back with the hygienist and dentist is all very laid back yet highly professional. Relaxing atmosphere and pretty pain free. Everyone is very friendly and I am very pleased with the services provided.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Adam for your review.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly staff. Doctor treatment was excellent.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Fred.