Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today By Appointment

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I don’t feel I even got a cleaning,this is the second time I requested Michelle.and ended up with the other lady, she worked on me for about 2 minutes, and I did not feel clean.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Joanne, I'm very sorry you were not scheduled with Michelle for your cleaning. I have a call out to you to make things right.
L
1 week ago
very welcoming and friendly
0700 was my appointment. I was welcomed as if it was 0900 :) everyone was cheery and welcoming. the new décor is nice too. very fresh and clean waiting area
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for noticing the new updates Laurie. Always great to see you in the office.
N
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Thank you for getting me in so fast to fix my tooth!!! Everyone is wonderful!!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Nadine!
B
3 weeks ago
unrepairable tooth
Got me into a excellent oral surgeon that same day. Problem taken care of . Thank you
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We're always here for you Bob.
C
1 month ago
Great people and great service
I’m new to the office but the reception staff was extremely friendly and knew me by name when I came in! The dentist, hygienist, and assistants made me feel confident about the procedure and explained everything in detail. I’ve never been so calm at a dentists office...thank you!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Cindy for your feedback, it's always greatly appreciated. Welcome to the practice!
C
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Jenny today. I always have her as she is very personable and pleasant. She always makes me feel at ease.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris! I'll pass this along to Jenny :)
D
2 months ago
Professional. Immediate service
I had broken a part of my tooth. Not only did they fit me in, they were quick to fix the problem. They made sure my pain was under control.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Glad we were able to get you in so quickly and fix the problem. Thank you for this kind review.
B
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly and always Professional
Had a cleaning and fixed a chipped tooth.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thanks Brian! Great seeing you
K
2 months ago
Another great visit.
Like always great visit. Always greeted with a smile then short wait in waiting room.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your time is very important to us Ken. Thank you for the kind review.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
In the pass I had a very bad experience at a dentist office but I went to Vienna Family and they were all very professional and nice from the girls at the front desk to all the girls in the back and Dr Racine was the best.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Lori! We think your the best too!!