Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Experienced Caring Dentistry For Over 20 Years
It's not often that I take the time in writing reviews but, I'm more than happy to do so for my dentist office; I could go on and on...... about my experience of over 20 years with Vienna Family Dentistry. In a nutshell, which is hard to do without filling this page; Dr. Paul Racine & Dr. Kelly Misch are second to none in their field! Both of them along with their entire staff are not just top notch, they're kindness along with being giving & caring isn't even the icing on the cake! My wife and I couldn't ask for a more experienced, pleasant place to go for all of our dentistry needs. Like I stated, I could go on and on but, I'll end it with a final comment; If you're looking for experience, genuine moral caring people to handle your dentistry, look no further. Raymond & Paula Sherman
S
6 months ago
Very kid friendly!
Our son had his first appointment today. He was nervous about going in because of it being a new place. What excellent service and the Dr. S was just great and knows how to deal with kids. They treated him with 5 star treatment. Thank you so much. We can't wait for our adult visits!
A
6 months ago
Lovely, professional & competent office
From the ladies at the front desk to the assistant, hygienist & dentist, everyone was professional, friendly and excellent at their jobs. I was very apprehensive about scheduling an appointment after regular pain involved in the past few years at my old dentist, out of state. I expressed these concerns and they were totally heard out. For the first time in about 3 years I had a pain free exam and several fillings. I feel much more at ease coming to this office!
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Thank you all for your pleasant and polite staff at front desk and operatory. Dr. Shahada was very kind and went the extra mile taking extra time to do an extra extraction for my mom for a tooth that was causing her pain. Thanks also for your patience in explaining and showing her what steps to take for treating her other issues that is needed. She appreciated that and trust that you truly care. I am very thankful! :) JoAnn Mudgett
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Thank you all for your pleasant and polite staff at front desk and operatory. Dr. Shahada was very kind and went the extra mile taking extra time to do an extra extraction for my mom for a tooth that was causing her pain. Thanks also for your patience in explaining and showing her what steps to take for treating her other issues that is needed. She appreciated that and trust that you truly care. I am very thankful! :) JoAnn Mudgett
V
6 months ago
Friendly employees put you at ease and go out of their way to make you comfortable. Just the other day I recommended you to my neighbor.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for recommending our office Valerie! We love seeing new patients and always appreciate your loyalty to our office.
T
7 months ago
Teresa McCreedy
Office staff is very pleasant and I love how clean the building is kept and the rooms I have always been greeted with a be smile and hello I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes I’m very nervous about going for dental work so they always make sure I’m ok by checking blood pressure and the music helps too I like all three dentist in office it’s nice they work together I especially like they explain things so you understand and let you ask questions From receptionist to dentist all very professional I will continue to share there pens with friends and family
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa for noticing all the things we work so hard to keep up for our patients. Patients are always our #1! We appreciate your review.
S
7 months ago
I'm the practice manager at Clio animal hospital. The first thing I noticed was the receptionist were all wearing black sport jackets. Very professional looking and backed it up with their smile and tone. From the bathroom decor, windows with view and ceiling lights all top notch. These are things all managers work towards. Nothing left unturned. Every detail has been thought out.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service, Professional, and super friendly!
Always right on schedule. My kids love to go to the dentist, which is huge! Super clean comfortable waiting room. I cant say enough good things about the staff! Highly recommdeded!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your feedback.
N
7 months ago
super high quality
Once again as always their service and professional staff was great Thank you
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Norton.