Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Satisfied as Always
My recent cleaning was perfect as always. The cleaning was done professionally and perfectly. As an added benefit, the hygienist was personable and friendly and had lots of good tips for keeping the teeth in good shape. The dentist did a good followup analysis. Back is six months!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
What a great review Lee, Thank you! See you in 6 months.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Vienna Family Dentistry is friendly They go out of their way to help you with your needs . I would recommend to others. I have been a patient for over 20 plus years. They are great!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Susan for your continued loyalty to our practice!!
T
2 weeks ago
Love the staff very professional and friendly always smiling
This is the most professional dentist office I’ve been to I have never had to wait if my appointment is 145 I’m in chair at 145 I’m a very happy with all three dentist great job will continue to go
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa! Doctors are always trying to stay up with the latest training and technology and as always we respect your time. Thank you for being a wonderful patient and referring all your friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Dr Racine, as always, is very personable and highly efficient. He makes it a pleasure (well, almost) to have dental work done. All of the employees that I contacted were friendly and professional from the front desk to the dental assistant. In addition, the building, both inside and outside, is clean and neat for an overall pleasant visit. I will certainly continue to have all my dental needs done there.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Dale we can not thank you enough for this review! Always great seeing you in the office.
N
2 weeks ago
Always great
This is the only place to go for dental work, great people, Thanks
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We appreciate having you as a patient Norton, Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. The office is very clean and runs very efficiently. I highly recommend them!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Carolyn!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Ackley for several years and I can never see myself going anywhere else. He is caring, compassionate and best of all I trust him. All of the office staff are amazing and Michelle is wonderful as his assistant. I am so grateful I found this office.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
You're the BEST Melissa!
K
3 weeks ago
Great crew!
Always friendly and willing to go over and beyond for their patients.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen for this great review!
A
3 weeks ago
They are always great with my kids.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Alana!
D
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I am so happy I decided to become a patient of Vienna Family Dentistry. My first visit was such a pleasant experience. Each and every staff member was so friendly and helpful. I had a crown procedure done and couldn’t be happier with the results. Each step of the procedure was explained throughly. Dr. Shehata even sent me a text later that evening to check on me. I’ll definitely let friends and family know that this is the place to go for their dental needs.