Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
today and she was a bit nervous and Michelle and Dr Shehata made the experience great for her! I would definitely
Dr Shehata always makes each visit a great experience for my girls! They love coming to see her and makes each visit easier and easier! We just love her!
C
6 days ago
Happy Patients :)
Great staff, beautiful & clean office, flexible hours & honest! It's amazing to still find a dental practice that isn't pushing procedures for the sake of making a quota. We choose Vienna Family dentistry for all the important reasons; they're truly the BEST!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Chrissy for having confidence in Vienna Family Dentistry and letting others know we are here to help. We appreciate you and this review.
B
1 week ago
Caring for my needs and willing to listen to my concerns as a patient.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob!
H
1 week ago
Great Dentist!!
My daughter had her 1st filling today and she was a bit nervous and Michelle and Dr Shehata made the experience great for her! I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends! Thank you for being so great with my children!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
You're welcome heather and THANK YOU for recommending Vienna Family Dentistry!!
S
4 weeks ago
Michelle makes my teeth feel squeaky clean
I used to dread going to get my teeth cleaned but since going to Vienna Family Dentistry, I no longer feel that way. Thank you Michelle.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for this review Susan.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Results
Dr. Racine is the best dentist I have ever been to! He's quick, but through, friendly, and gives great results!! Dr. Shehata is a welcome addition to the practice, she even called my daughter in the evening after receiving a filling earlier in the day-just to check on her! The entire staff is incredible, they remember your name and seem to truly care about you as a person. Every time our family has needed emergent dental work (chipped tooth or broken filling), they have been able to fit us in very quickly. Both of my teens have received EXCELLENT care with Dr Ressler with their braces. We will not go to any other dentist!!! A++
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Christine! We LOVE having you and your family in our office.
K
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
I really love this place! My family and I all drive about 35 minutes just to go to this dentist. Everyone is so nice and the front ladies are so personable on the phone and in person! My cleaning that I received was thorough and I really felt like they cared about my oral health.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We feel honored Karlee and thank you for this review.
B
1 month ago
Yes Angela is a great person to have behind the desk very nice and friendly made me feel welcome and that's hard to do at the Dennis office 😀
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Bill for this kind review!
W
1 month ago
Rhonda was great!!!..A truly warm person!!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
You're right, she definitely is! :)
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Kevin