Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent, professional team! The doctors are amazing as is the rest of the staff! Office is clean.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Amanda!
S
1 week ago
Request Visit Review
I LOVE Vienna Family Dentistry! From the first person that welcomes you (Pam) to the ladies that check you out. My Hygentist Rhonda is great, friendly, professional, kind & caring. Dr. Racine knows his stuff!! Him & his stafff was recommended to me and I HIGHLY recommend them
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We love seeing you in the office Sheila! Thank you for your kind review.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Professional friendly staff that do a great caring service. Thank you so much.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
What a great review Pat, Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
5 Stars
I love your office. All the staff is very nice & I really enjoyed my hygienist Rhonda. I will keep coming back.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Wonderful Shannon! Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and attentive staff.
I have had several visits to the office and they are always kind and courteous to us. They cater to those of us that are cowards about going to the dentist. Love Dr Racine and the whole staff.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your a GREAT patient Terri. We always look forward to you and your husbands visits with us.
R
1 month ago
Awesome!!
I've been going to Vienna Family Dentistry for over 20 years. The entire staff is second to none!! I've always been 100% satisfied through the years with their knowledge and expertise along with always being friendly and courteous in every way. I could go on and on........ In a word "Awesome!"
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We think your pretty awesome too :) Thank you for the many years of loyalty Ray.
P
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Fast and friendly and kind professionals. Would highly recommend you check them out!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We take pride in all of the above Patty, Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Another Awesome experience!!
My family visits twice a year and every time we are there they make us feel like their only clients. The patience and care they have for my youngest (9yrs) tells us we are important and valued. The atmosphere is like home, which is so nice especially for some procedures. No matter why you are there, they continue to go out of their way to make you feel part of the family. I enjoy going every time.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Always good conversation and a relaxing environment. I have no complaints
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim.
R
1 month ago
Lovely friendly service
After having a several not so great dental experience as an adult I was nervous to try again, every member of the staff is so caring and helpful. As silly as it sounds I love going to the dentist now.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
This is music to my ears :) Thank you Rebecca