Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today By Appointment

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Teresa McCreedy
Office staff is very pleasant and I love how clean the building is kept and the rooms I have always been greeted with a be smile and hello I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes I’m very nervous about going for dental work so they always make sure I’m ok by checking blood pressure and the music helps too I like all three dentist in office it’s nice they work together I especially like they explain things so you understand and let you ask questions From receptionist to dentist all very professional I will continue to share there pens with friends and family
S
2 weeks ago
I'm the practice manager at Clio animal hospital. The first thing I noticed was the receptionist were all wearing black sport jackets. Very professional looking and backed it up with their smile and tone. From the bathroom decor, windows with view and ceiling lights all top notch. These are things all managers work towards. Nothing left unturned. Every detail has been thought out.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Professional, and super friendly!
Always right on schedule. My kids love to go to the dentist, which is huge! Super clean comfortable waiting room. I cant say enough good things about the staff! Highly recommdeded!
N
3 weeks ago
super high quality
Once again as always their service and professional staff was great Thank you
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Norton.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
The dental hygienist Madison and my doctor were both friendly, professional, and very caring. I’ll forever trust Vienna family dentistry for my dental needs.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. Please refer your friends, family and neighbors!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone was very pleasant and personable.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Barb!
S
4 weeks ago
Looking out for your best interests!
They are very thorough covering all concepts regarding your health and teeth. Great reception and everyone wears a smile.
M
1 month ago
The dreaded visit to the Dentist
If anyone can make a visit to the Dentist pleasurable, Dr. Racine and his staff can. My Hygienist, the Dental assistant, and Office staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
What a wonderful patient your are Maridel. Thank you for choosing Vienna Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
As always a positive experience at Vienna Family Dentistry. My hygienist was gentle, efficient and friendly. She explained everything she was doing or about to do and always concerned about my comfort level.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Kathy.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I’ve been going there for at least 30 years. They have always done excellent work. I have always been impressed with the friendly, caring service.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your continued dedication is much appreciated Nancy!