Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today By Appointment

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Wonderful caring place to have all your dental work done!
They are all great from the office staff and hygienist to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE
Highly skilled professionals
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
P
1 month ago
Professional group of people.
As a long time patient, I couldn't ask for a more professional group of people. A Friendly, and knowledgeable Dentist office. I would highly recommend Vienna Family Dentistry
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Greatly appreciate this review Patrick!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Racine for 30 years, he and his staff are wonderful ! You are treated with respect and dignity. I have recommended many friends to their office and continue to do so. They treat you like family 😊
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Donna thank you for your continued dedication over the years and all your referrals. We couldn't ask for a better patient. After 30 years you are family :)
S
2 months ago
I am very happy with the professionals at Vienna Dentistry. My last visit was for teeth cleaning and I was happy with the look and feel of my teeth after the visit, and the dental hygienist was good to me. I have had cleanings before, elsewhere that felt like they were digging for gold, but I had no pain during or after the appointment at Vienna Dentistry. Other reasons I like going to this office is because they are timely with my appointments by getting me in close to the time scheduled, and the staff is very nice. I do recommend this business to others.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah for your kind review. Please invite your friends and family to come see us.
K
2 months ago
Jody welcomed me with a big friendly smile, Dr. Shehata was very kind and professional, Madison did a very thorough cleaning and was as sweet as can be. Every receptionist greeted me and said goodbye. I’d say it was a perfect experience from start to finish. Great job! Highly recommend!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Kendra!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, on time and professional
After not going to the dentist regularly for a while I was deathly afraid and wasn’t sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised and reassured that my visit wouldn’t be as torcherous as I imagined. And thankfully they were right. As it’s still not my favorite thing to do....as I need to I know I’ll be back and glad to call this office my new dentist.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Michele for making Vienna Family Dentistry your dental home!
C
3 months ago
I had a crown come off. They worked with me to get me in. In and out in less than an hour. Thank you very much. Everyone is always so friendly.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your very welcome Crystal. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
D
3 months ago
We love going to Vienna Family Dentistry, the staff and Doctors are always very nice to us, and explain everything that they will be doing that day. I am glad that we found you.
P
3 months ago
Excellent high quality cleaning
Hygientist Michelle is the best! She takes great pride in her job, I never leave there without feeling like I got a excellent cleaning. I highly recomend Michelle and Dr. Racine.