Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
High quality service!
The dental hygienist Madison and my doctor were both friendly, professional, and very caring. I’ll forever trust Vienna family dentistry for my dental needs.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. Please refer your friends, family and neighbors!
B
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone was very pleasant and personable.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Barb!
S
1 year ago
Looking out for your best interests!
They are very thorough covering all concepts regarding your health and teeth. Great reception and everyone wears a smile.
M
1 year ago
The dreaded visit to the Dentist
If anyone can make a visit to the Dentist pleasurable, Dr. Racine and his staff can. My Hygienist, the Dental assistant, and Office staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
What a wonderful patient your are Maridel. Thank you for choosing Vienna Family Dentistry.
K
1 year ago
As always a positive experience at Vienna Family Dentistry. My hygienist was gentle, efficient and friendly. She explained everything she was doing or about to do and always concerned about my comfort level.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Kathy.
N
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
I’ve been going there for at least 30 years. They have always done excellent work. I have always been impressed with the friendly, caring service.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your continued dedication is much appreciated Nancy!
J
1 year ago
Good Poeple
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thanks Jeff!!
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review Karen.
D
1 year ago
Crown
I am very pleased with each of the Doctors & hygentists that have worked on my teeth since I moved back to the area! The entire staff are very nice, helpful & courteous!
D
1 year ago
Very favorable experience
Today, I had my teeth cleaned by Kim and an examination by Dr Racine. As with every visit I have had to the Vienna Family Dentistry it was outstanding. The associates working the reception desk were totally professional and cheerful, Kim did her normal super job of cleaning and great conversation, and Dr Racine's examination was professional, efficient and pleasant.