Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Excellent high quality cleaning
Hygientist Michelle is the best! She takes great pride in her job, I never leave there without feeling like I got a excellent cleaning. I highly recomend Michelle and Dr. Racine.
V
6 months ago
Great people
Not only are they friendly but the dentist and hygienists fix your dental problem with knowledge and compassion.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Valerie. We take great pride in the hours and hours spent on continuing education to give our patients nothing but the BEST.
A
6 months ago
I’ve been with this office for about a year and a half now and everyone has always been super friendly. Had a cavity filled today and some other work done by Dr. Racine and Michelle, first time I had ever met them and both were excellent and very patient, I liked how they explained things as they went along.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Audra. Feel free to invite your family and friends to our office.
T
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
Took my 8 year old son he had a great time no cavitys
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear this Tim. James will have something coming for him in the mail :)
C
7 months ago
Love the people here!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you! We think we have a great group too.
J
7 months ago
I don’t feel I even got a cleaning,this is the second time I requested Michelle.and ended up with the other lady, she worked on me for about 2 minutes, and I did not feel clean.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Joanne, I'm very sorry you were not scheduled with Michelle for your cleaning. I have a call out to you to make things right.
L
7 months ago
very welcoming and friendly
0700 was my appointment. I was welcomed as if it was 0900 :) everyone was cheery and welcoming. the new décor is nice too. very fresh and clean waiting area
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you for noticing the new updates Laurie. Always great to see you in the office.
N
8 months ago
Emergency visit
Thank you for getting me in so fast to fix my tooth!!! Everyone is wonderful!!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Nadine!
B
8 months ago
unrepairable tooth
Got me into a excellent oral surgeon that same day. Problem taken care of . Thank you
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We're always here for you Bob.
C
8 months ago
Great people and great service
I’m new to the office but the reception staff was extremely friendly and knew me by name when I came in! The dentist, hygienist, and assistants made me feel confident about the procedure and explained everything in detail. I’ve never been so calm at a dentists office...thank you!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Cindy for your feedback, it's always greatly appreciated. Welcome to the practice!