Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional and personable
Fast and friendly and kind professionals. Would highly recommend you check them out!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
We take pride in all of the above Patty, Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Another Awesome experience!!
My family visits twice a year and every time we are there they make us feel like their only clients. The patience and care they have for my youngest (9yrs) tells us we are important and valued. The atmosphere is like home, which is so nice especially for some procedures. No matter why you are there, they continue to go out of their way to make you feel part of the family. I enjoy going every time.
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Always good conversation and a relaxing environment. I have no complaints
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim.
R
1 year ago
Lovely friendly service
After having a several not so great dental experience as an adult I was nervous to try again, every member of the staff is so caring and helpful. As silly as it sounds I love going to the dentist now.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
This is music to my ears :) Thank you Rebecca
W
1 year ago
Wonderful caring place to have all your dental work done!
They are all great from the office staff and hygienist to the dentist!
R
1 year ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE
Highly skilled professionals
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
P
1 year ago
Professional group of people.
As a long time patient, I couldn't ask for a more professional group of people. A Friendly, and knowledgeable Dentist office. I would highly recommend Vienna Family Dentistry
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Greatly appreciate this review Patrick!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Racine for 30 years, he and his staff are wonderful ! You are treated with respect and dignity. I have recommended many friends to their office and continue to do so. They treat you like family šŸ˜Š
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Donna thank you for your continued dedication over the years and all your referrals. We couldn't ask for a better patient. After 30 years you are family :)
S
1 year ago
I am very happy with the professionals at Vienna Dentistry. My last visit was for teeth cleaning and I was happy with the look and feel of my teeth after the visit, and the dental hygienist was good to me. I have had cleanings before, elsewhere that felt like they were digging for gold, but I had no pain during or after the appointment at Vienna Dentistry. Other reasons I like going to this office is because they are timely with my appointments by getting me in close to the time scheduled, and the staff is very nice. I do recommend this business to others.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah for your kind review. Please invite your friends and family to come see us.
K
1 year ago
Jody welcomed me with a big friendly smile, Dr. Shehata was very kind and professional, Madison did a very thorough cleaning and was as sweet as can be. Every receptionist greeted me and said goodbye. Iā€™d say it was a perfect experience from start to finish. Great job! Highly recommend!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Kendra!