Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Crown prep
When I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and politeness. Dr. Racine was pleasant and shows concern for my fear of dental work. He is very good at what he does and the dental assistant was very kind and good at her job too. Your staff always makes me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Phyllis! we love hearing these such kind words. We work hard to give our patients 100%
R
4 years ago
I am more than pleased once again for the superb care and treatment I received at the hands of Dr. Racine and staff. No other business, medical or otherwise, in the U.S. could be more professional and friendly. I have been coming to this office since it opened in the 70's and can say without hesitation that I have ALWAYS been treated with the utmost care, from the warm greetings at the desk to sincere well wishes for the day as I leave. As long as I have a tooth in my mouth, I will be returning to and recommending the PROFESSIONAL offices of Drs. Racine and Ackley. Most Sincerely, Ron Fournier
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Ron, Thank you so very much for this outstanding review!! We appreciate your loyalty for so many years.
E
4 years ago
Fast, friendly, and clean!
Glad to have chosen a nice Dr.& staff and not far from home.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric & welcome to are office!
T
4 years ago
Filling and polishing
Thank you so much for being the best dentist office ever! They make you feel special by listening to your concerns about your teeth. You are all the best! Thank you again.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Toni! We greatly appreciate this review and as always we appreciate great patients like you!!
C
4 years ago
Crown delivery
Always great "top shelf" professional service at every level from front desk to chair side.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
That you again Cris :)
R
4 years ago
Dr Resler is AWESOME. Everyone in the practice is so friendly and accomodating. I recommend them highly!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Rob!
T
4 years ago
Unhappy with my cleaning
My teeth did not get polished as they always did before. The girls at the front desk are always super sweet and gave me a birthday gift of flowers. But still confused on my cleaning
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
I hope by getting you back in for a polish, will resolve this issue. Always great seeing you in the office Toni, Happy New Year!!
D
4 years ago
Best dental care available!
I have very complicated dental issues and have searched and searched for a dentist I can trust to provide quality care. I found it at Dr Racine's office! From the first step into the office to the final procedures they are the absolute best dental office around. Dr Racine continually goes out of his way to ensure the highest quality of care. The office is also super clean and all of the staff friendly and helpful. There are many reasons that I don't mind driving from Shiawassee County to their office in Clio. The excellent care has gained my trust and I know I'm getting the absolute highest quality of care available. THANK YOU DR. RACINE!!!!!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank-you Deb for the kind review! Its always a pleasure seeing you in our office. The best gift you can ever give, is a referral from a friend or family member.
C
4 years ago
Great job. Thanks!!
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank-you Christine!!
B
4 years ago
Service with a smile
Always great care and a smile to go with it thanks for everything my entire family likes coming there
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob! Always great seeing you.