Vienna Family Dentistry

Dentist

573 W Vienna Road

Clio, MI 48420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Jenny today. I always have her as she is very personable and pleasant. She always makes me feel at ease.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris! I'll pass this along to Jenny :)
D
9 months ago
Professional. Immediate service
I had broken a part of my tooth. Not only did they fit me in, they were quick to fix the problem. They made sure my pain was under control.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Glad we were able to get you in so quickly and fix the problem. Thank you for this kind review.
B
9 months ago
Fast, Friendly and always Professional
Had a cleaning and fixed a chipped tooth.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thanks Brian! Great seeing you
K
9 months ago
Another great visit.
Like always great visit. Always greeted with a smile then short wait in waiting room.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Your time is very important to us Ken. Thank you for the kind review.
L
9 months ago
Very professional
In the pass I had a very bad experience at a dentist office but I went to Vienna Family and they were all very professional and nice from the girls at the front desk to all the girls in the back and Dr Racine was the best.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Lori! We think your the best too!!
R
9 months ago
In a word: Awesome!
Vienna Family Dentistry has been part of my family for over 20 years. Experienced and caring only begins to describe how the entire staff treats you. If you want the best, look no further........
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Ray, thank you for trusting us for over 20 years! you're a great patient!!
W
10 months ago
This place is awesome very friendly professional service! Rhonda is the best. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door.
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Wendy
M
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
Excellent service friendly atmosphere makes you feel like family. Highly recommend this dental practice, for high Quality service
Response from Vienna Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary
M
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
Excellent service friendly atmosphere makes you feel like family. Highly recommend this dental practice, for high Quality service
M
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
Excellent service friendly atmosphere makes you feel like family. Highly recommend this dental practice, for high Quality service