The Smiles

Dentist

2553 Chain Bridge Road

Vienna, VA 22181

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

viennadentistva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Amazing staff!!
Everyone here is wonderful and I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a high quality dentist.
E
4 months ago
Great work!
Fantastic service!! Everyone was really friendly and helpful.
E
4 months ago
Good
Good job
K
4 months ago
They do a great job!
R
7 months ago
Terrific group of professionals. I went in with a broken front tooth. After examination they provided me with a couple of options. I made my choice and I was fortunate that they were able to start the reconstruction procedure immediately. I left that day with a smile and will return in three weeks for installation of the permanent fix.I'm 85 years old and have met a lot of dentists in my time.These people are the best !
J
3 years ago
😀
Dr. Bobbio is amazing! I have anxiety when it comes to dental work, everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable. Very happy with my visit!
C
3 years ago
Thanks, Alla!
I am notoriously a dentist-phobe, but had the best experience with my hygienist, Alla, today. She made me feel relaxed, spent a lot of time with me, and gave me a beautiful smile that I've been gazing at all day! Thanks, Alla, for your support, kindness, and stellar work! Can't wait to see you again in November. And, I'll give my mom, Sharon, a hygienist at Vienna Smiles, a little high five... Thanks, Mom for finally getting me into your office. You were right - Your team is amazingly awesome. Cheers!
B
5 years ago
Amazing Staff!!!!!
The place is amazing! Small enough that feels like family and big enough to provide quality care.
E
5 years ago
Whenever I visit your office, everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming, and ready for my scheduled time of appointment. That is excellent. Service is very professional. I feel well cared for professionally. Thank you!
M
5 years ago
What I love best about the care I receive at Vienna Smiles is the constant attention to my level of comfort/pain. What else? The staff treat each other so respectfully. Up-to-date equipment: Yesterday I was fascinated by the new equipment to make the two crowns right there in the office - no waiting ten days to have them come back from some mysterious lab. Competence: Vienna Smiles has awesome dentists (Dr. Barakat and Bobbio) and the attentive and responsive staff. Giving back to the community: this Saturday they are donating their entire day to providing free dental care to the needy. What a great dental practice!