Viewpoint Dentistry

Dentist

4375 90 Columbia Point Dr.

Richland, WA 99352

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viewpointdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Best dentist office EVER!!
Professional, fun staff!! State of the art equipment. You will leave there smiling, with beautiful teeth! Had my teeth cleaned today. Such great service, as usual. I used to hate going to the dentist! Not anymore. Everyone from Debbie at the front office to Dr Suzie are so good at what they do! Friendly, painless, comfortable with quality results. So happy to have found them!
T
3 days ago
Very impressed! Everyone is so sweet!
Wonderful staff! Enjoy going in. Very nice place!
S
3 days ago
WOW!!
Love these guys! I lost a filling over the weekend, went in this morning and was out of there in 30 minutes with a new filling, no novocaine! Dr. Susie used a laser, it was awesome! I have been coming here for many years. I highly recommend this office, they are very kind, funny, professional and caring. They treat you like family.
B
7 days ago
Quality service professional and friendly
Very courteous caring and processional
M
1 week ago
Efficient, gentle, and professional.
I had an appointment for my 6 month cleaning. They reminded me a few days before the appointment which I appreciated. Brenda is a great hygenist! She cleans throughly yet is gentle. I know longer have dental insurance and Dentist Susie Snow gives a discount for a cash paynent. This is a great dental office!
D
2 weeks ago
Needed a crown due to silver filling yes ago
During a routine cleaning cracks were found on a old silver filling. Pretty painless process getting the new crown in under two hours. Thanks for taking care of my cracked tooth. I would recommend View point Dentistry
T
2 weeks ago
Best around. Very gentle and painless . Great company too. Top notch!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Top notch... Dr. Susie Snow and staff are the best in the tri cities.
L
2 weeks ago
My Happy Place
Today I visited viewpoint and was very pleased with my new smile!! This place always puts a smile on my face. The entire staff are so nice and professional!! I definately recommend this place 100%!! Dr. Snow you made me a new person today!! Thank you all for all you do!! ❤️
R
3 weeks ago
Always Have The Best Experience
I went in on 7/27/18 to have a tooth fixed and they used a new laser drill I didn’t need any Novocaine for pain and that’s a big plus because you leave not being numb.Dr Snow has been bringing in some new technologies to the practice and as always the staff was great. Me and my family have going here for 30 plus years.