VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I needed a dental service asap. VIG Dental scheduled me for the same date. On Saturday!!! I was amazed! Quick, accurate, so kind and professional! I highly recommend VIG Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Great office
I switched from another dentist due to convince and honestly the tools and technology here is even better then my old place. The DR is super friendly and knowledgeable.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
This is by far one he best dentist I have ever gone too. They tell you exactly step by step what the procedures are and make things less painful. I will definitely be coming here for me and my family’s dental needs. Thanks!
B
3 months ago
Dr Iva and staff very friendly.Very neat and beautiful work, they know their work perfectly no words they are super ,I recommend everyone Dr Iva she is the best doctor**********
G
3 months ago
Excellent service thank you dr Iva and dental hygienist Silvia
C
3 months ago
Great for kids!
Fast, courteous, and thorough care. Clean and beautiful facility. My children (4 and under) feel very comfortable and safe here. Doctor and staff are patient, kind and thoughtful about care and scheduling. Highly recommended for anyone...young and old.
Z
3 months ago
Had a great experience on my first visit. The staff and Dr were all very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable that I am taking all my kids here for future visits. I most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
All the staff is friendly, and professional. I am very satisfied with the care I received. I would definitely recommend going there if you need dental work done.
S
4 months ago
Dr Iva and her staff are super friendly! They are genuinely nice people, they are not only "for business". They are sincere and professional. Dr Iva makes sure to explain everything you need to know and is very detailed. The atmosphere here overall is very comfortable. I have always been well taken care of here. I just recently walked in with a slight emergency and dr Iva took time to see me! I recommend them very highly.
N
4 months ago
Great experience!
My son loves going to a dentist because of this place! Doctor Iva is absolutely amazing with kids, very kind and professional!