VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality And Perfect Service
Highly recommend for great customer experience and service they’re providing
D
4 weeks ago
Great service !
I had an excellent experience and great service . Dr Iva is great ,she took her time explaining why I'm experiencing a pain in my gums and proposed a solution to help me immediately.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Silvia did great job with deep cleaning. D-r Iva did three feelings and polish my teeth. I am very satisfied, the whole team is great. I am recommending that place to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist 🦷
Very professional and nice 👍
I
1 month ago
Dr.Iva is a great person! We were very happy with the great service!
V
1 month ago
Excellent service,professional and friendly ! Dr. Iva is a the best as well as a great person! Thank you guys !
P
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service!
Family and I were well taken care of. Doctor Iva thoroughly explained everyone’s issues and options for treatment.
O
2 months ago
Great service provided by both - doctor and office assistant
This is one of the best dental offices and doctors. Dr. Iva is a wonderful professional as well as a great person! I and my wife also brought our small daughter for a first dental appointment in her life, and now she wants to see Dr. Iva again and again :) I will highly recommend Dr. Iva to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Most caring dentist and assistants
Everyone at VIG is so caring. I always have a pain free expierence at the Mount Prospect office.
N
2 months ago
Professor
Great Service