VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly & high quality service
As a new patient, I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my first exam. The staff was friendly and professional. My teeth felt and looked great afterwards.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional service, good communication
It was my daughter's first visit. Usually she is not good with doctors, but Iva Arnaudova was so gentle, so my little one did everything doctor asked her, and was happy to get present from the treasure box. Thank you! The very first impression is so important. Dr. Iva is the best, highly recommended!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly environment, high quality service, professional staff, it was a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Iva. I will go back and hope you wil visit soon for your dental care.
D
1 month ago
The best team ever
A
2 months ago
I like the service and people are so friendly
Best service and people,inside is very clean and new,I like everything
P
2 months ago
Very professional, polite and friendly staff and doctor
Staff was very friendly and polite. Doctor was very knowledgeable and honest. I recommend this doctor to everyone.
D
2 months ago
high quality svc and very friendly welcoming attitude
thank you for your kindness and proffessionalism .
T
2 months ago
It's always a nice feeling coming to VIG, Dr. Iva is awesome and same goes to the staff, very professional and patients oriented.
C
3 months ago
Thorough and high quality service
Had a pleasant experience during our first visit with my wife and 4 year old daughter. The doctor was thorough and ready to explain to us in detail all the questions asked. The staffs are friendly and nice too. All the procedures and costs associated with them are explained well. It made my daughter’s first dental visit a memorable one!
M
3 months ago
Finishing crown work
Excellent friendly staff!! Dr. Arnaudova is fantastic!