VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Very professional service, friendly environment, up to date equipment.
Z
3 weeks ago
Very nice I like I would recommend to visit
A
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive, good office and equipment, saw me on short notice same day, provided records. Polite staff. Would recommend.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Best dental service I had in years. I went in for cleaning and will be going again. Silvia was my hygienist and I will recomend her to anyone who needs dental assistance! I would give them more than five stars but five is the max! Thank you VIG Dental!
M
2 months ago
Very professional!
E
3 months ago
Great service
I needed a dental service asap. VIG Dental scheduled me for the same date. On Saturday!!! I was amazed! Quick, accurate, so kind and professional! I highly recommend VIG Dental!
A
4 months ago
Great office
I switched from another dentist due to convince and honestly the tools and technology here is even better then my old place. The DR is super friendly and knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
Great Service!
This is by far one he best dentist I have ever gone too. They tell you exactly step by step what the procedures are and make things less painful. I will definitely be coming here for me and my family’s dental needs. Thanks!
B
6 months ago
Dr Iva and staff very friendly.Very neat and beautiful work, they know their work perfectly no words they are super ,I recommend everyone Dr Iva she is the best doctor**********
G
6 months ago
Excellent service thank you dr Iva and dental hygienist Silvia