VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very professional, polite and friendly staff and doctor
Staff was very friendly and polite. Doctor was very knowledgeable and honest. I recommend this doctor to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
high quality svc and very friendly welcoming attitude
thank you for your kindness and proffessionalism .
T
3 weeks ago
It's always a nice feeling coming to VIG, Dr. Iva is awesome and same goes to the staff, very professional and patients oriented.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and high quality service
Had a pleasant experience during our first visit with my wife and 4 year old daughter. The doctor was thorough and ready to explain to us in detail all the questions asked. The staffs are friendly and nice too. All the procedures and costs associated with them are explained well. It made my daughter’s first dental visit a memorable one!
M
1 month ago
Finishing crown work
Excellent friendly staff!! Dr. Arnaudova is fantastic!
O
2 months ago
Professional service!
We had a great experience! Dr Arnaudova is really good with kids!
P
2 months ago
Toothache
Dr. Arnaudova is amazing and gentle! Came in with a toothache, feeling and looking emotional, distressed and she took care of me immediately. Seeing her again in a couple of weeks! Of course I recommend her.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professinal and friendly
This was the first filling for my 4 year old. I was very anxious before the appointment but Doctor Iva made everything necessary to calm down my kid and all went perfect. He received a toy at the end and I'm sure he will be pretty confident getting back soon.
K
2 months ago
Great staff
I haven’t been to the dentist in years and I was definitely anxious about trying somewhere new but the staff at VIG Dental was nothing but great. From the moment I walked in they were courteous and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Everything was explained and I was asked repeatedly if I needed anything or had any questions. Would definitely recommend this place!
A
3 months ago
The doctor is wonderful and explains all and very professional.