VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today By Appointment

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
8 months ago
Great service provided by both - doctor and office assistant
This is one of the best dental offices and doctors. Dr. Iva is a wonderful professional as well as a great person! I and my wife also brought our small daughter for a first dental appointment in her life, and now she wants to see Dr. Iva again and again :) I will highly recommend Dr. Iva to everyone!
N
3 days ago
Dr Iva is the best. She is a true professional with compassion and patience also the ability to make you feel comfortable and confident no matter what procedure she performs.
M
5 days ago
Great dental care
Thorough cleanings, kind and knowledgeable staff, clean office. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a new dentist.
Z
1 week ago
Professional and high quality service
Professional staff, high quality service. Thanks a lot.
I
2 months ago
Today I had a great experience at the VIG Dental!Team was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable .Reseptionist Magan was very nice kind and friendly,after what I met dental hydrogigienist Anna Filonenko,she was patient and did her job amazing with good mood and smily face after we met with Doctor Iva Arnaudova she explained everything step by step she was very friendly and profesional too!!!Thank you for your great service.
D
2 months ago
It's wonderful place, we had first check up visit ,my son was very excited,-the best place for little kids and adult !!!
U
3 months ago
Professional, friendly place
The best dentist in all of Mt. Prospect and according to my kids the best dentist ever. Everything is well organized, there is no long waiting. Dr Iva is very professional and very kind, staff is friendly and the place is nice and clean
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Iva is amazing!
B
5 months ago
Best in every way
Hands down, the best dentist and staff in the area.
A
5 months ago
Great experience for my 4 year old!
Clean, professional place. Everyone was very welcoming and made my 4 year old feel comfortable at his cleaning appt. They explained everything to him and my kiddo left loving the dentist visit! Would definitely recommend!