VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 year ago
Great service provided by both - doctor and office assistant
This is one of the best dental offices and doctors. Dr. Iva is a wonderful professional as well as a great person! I and my wife also brought our small daughter for a first dental appointment in her life, and now she wants to see Dr. Iva again and again :) I will highly recommend Dr. Iva to everyone!
N
23 hours ago
This was my first time here.Everyone was really nice. Very professional. Really liked Dr. Iva.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, as well as very professional and friendly environment.
Dr. Iva is an awesome dentist in providing the best service with caring and professional manner. As a patient to VIG Dental I feel very well welcome and treated with such genuine dental care. I love visiting Dr. Iva and her team, and don't mind driving 30 miles to do it.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and frendly
Great experience
I
1 month ago
High quality service,very professional and friendly,definitely recommended to everybody
M
2 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone in that office is very friendly. There is hardly any wait time. The doctor and her assistants are very professional.
P
3 months ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit, Dr. Arnaudova got me in quickly and all procedures went smoothly. Very friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
amazing!
Dr. Arnaudova is the epitome of a dentist with an impeccable bedside manner. She is knowledgeable, warm, empathetic and humane. After breaking a tooth, I made an emergency appointment with her. She was the second dentist I saw after breaking the tooth and the experience with the two dentists was like night and day. While the first one was condescending and immediately prescribed an expensive out-of-pocket procedure that insurances don’t cover, Dr. Arnaudova put me at ease and explained all available options to me. I cannot recommend her enough!
S
3 months ago
Perfect for kids
Yesterday, my kid lost his first tooth. He’s not even five and the tooth looked a little jagged, had a dark spot in it, and left some swelling in the gums. Naturally, all of this together had my wife and I concerned. I called the office after hours and the dentist called me back from her home and told me to come in first thing in the morning and she would take a look. My kid of course wanted to put his tooth under his pillow for the tooth fairy that night, but we wanted to show the dentist his tooth. So we wrote the tooth fairy a note, asking her to bring the tooth to the dentist. The next morning we arrived at VIG and I slipped the note to the receptionist. She took it and the tooth discreetly to the dentist. The dentist checked everything out and everything was fine. But on the way out the receptionist took my son aside and showed him that the tooth fairy had indeed come to the office because she had his tooth. She gave the tooth back. He was blown away. Both the dentist and the receptionist went above and beyond. At VIG, they clearly get kids—and parents.
V
4 months ago
Perfect treatment for 4yo
Dr. Iva is just perfect with kids! She is my daughter's first dentist, and I am happy we met her! My daughter isn't an easy client. But my daughter trusts Dr. Iva. Only positive experience. Recommend to everyone!