VIG Dental

Dentist

60 E Busse Ave.

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vigdentalinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 year ago
Great service provided by both - doctor and office assistant
This is one of the best dental offices and doctors. Dr. Iva is a wonderful professional as well as a great person! I and my wife also brought our small daughter for a first dental appointment in her life, and now she wants to see Dr. Iva again and again :) I will highly recommend Dr. Iva to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
The best experience
Every time we visit, I’m reminded how amazing is their communication, bedside manners and customer service. This is a dream come true experience, they use amazing technology and have tons of experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr.Iva for your attention and professional work. All the staff are very gentle and friendly. I would totally recommend.
N
3 months ago
My first visit was great! I am going to use all services with big pleasure!
N
3 months ago
This is a really good dentist office. Everyone is very thoughtful and considerate. I have only been a couple of times but it is my choice for the future.
N
3 months ago
This was my first time here.Everyone was really nice. Very professional. Really liked Dr. Iva.
B
4 months ago
High quality of service, as well as very professional and friendly environment.
Dr. Iva is an awesome dentist in providing the best service with caring and professional manner. As a patient to VIG Dental I feel very well welcome and treated with such genuine dental care. I love visiting Dr. Iva and her team, and don't mind driving 30 miles to do it.
T
4 months ago
Professional and frendly
Great experience
I
5 months ago
High quality service,very professional and friendly,definitely recommended to everybody
M
5 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone in that office is very friendly. There is hardly any wait time. The doctor and her assistants are very professional.