Viking Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

449 West Nicholson Road

Audubon, NJ 08106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
I was concerned that I had gotten roaches from my travels. I had seen three insects singularly over the year. Jason Inserra came out and looked around. He said I did not have roaches. Because he was so educational, I decided to get a service for whatever might be lurking in walls even if they weren't roaches.
T
6 months ago
Thank you Jeff Wolverton #17112 for your great 5 star service! You are knowledgeable and efficient!
L
6 months ago
Viking Pest Control was the only company we called that responded with same day service. The cost was reasonable. The technician was thorough in checking the entire inside and outside of the house before starting the treatment. The tech was friendly and knowledgable. I was happy with the service.
C
6 months ago
Just wanted to comment on technician Matthew's THOROUGH job this evening...he got all of the wasp and bee nests down that I told him about, as well as spraying the perimeter of my house for my regular maintenance scheduled visit, and he was here until after 6:00 pm doing it. He did a very thorough job and I appreciate that! You can tell he takes his job seriously and it's refreshing to see that! Thank you Matthew!!! Great job!
D
6 months ago
The technician, Doug, arrived well within the time frame that was set. I was getting a termite inspection for a VA refinance and Doug was clean and polite. He performed the inspection and was helpful, informative and professional. I was more than pleased with the hole process.
G
6 months ago
Jason Inserra provided us with great option to resolve our problem at a reasonable price. They quickly fixed the problem and we are very satisfied with Viking.
S
6 months ago
Andre Dorochinski (1870), the Pest Control technician was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job. We requested for his service the second time and he did an outstanding job yet again!
Y
6 months ago
The tech who came out to my house (jason inserra) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He prescribed treatment and explained everything. Recommend.
L
6 months ago
Jason Inserra was very professional, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He knew exactly what we needed, and made me feel comfortable with our plan of action. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone. The whole process was easy from start to finish, and they are very accommodating with my crazy schedule. Five stars, hands down. I look forward to having a continued relationship with Viking Pest, and Jason Inserra specifically!!
M
6 months ago
Jason Inserra was so helpful and informative during our inspection and estimate. We'd work with him again in a heartbeat!