Viking Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 24 Hours

vikingpestny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Thank you for all your help with my squirrel problem.
S
1 month ago
Excellent, best I had under Viking
W
1 month ago
both the estimate and service was done professionally. would highly reccomend. reasonably priced as well. #ihatebugs
J
1 month ago
Edward Campos does awesome job at the condo.
J
1 month ago
As usual, Dan Picorelli and his trainee were outstanding. He gives honest assessments and recommendations to all of the concerns I have. This is the 3rd or 4th time that Dan has been to my house to do maintenance, and every time the service gets better. Viking has done a wonderful job employeeing quality people to assist me with my needs. Thanks Dan, and I’ll hope to see you for my next quarterly appointment.
B
1 month ago
Our Viking tech Dan (19144) was on time, was friendly and answered any questions we had! Very happy with our first service !
M
1 month ago
Technecian Anthony Damato arrived on time and proceed to place a device on our roof/siding designed to allow our resident squirrels to exit the nest and prevent them from re-entering. The work took longer than expected due to the fact that two technecians were required and only one was sent.The location was over two stories high and hard to access. We hope that the squirrels find a new home far from ours. Time will tell. Thank you Anthony, great job !
J
1 month ago
Anthony Damato - Tech #19132 provided outstanding service on March 3, 2017
J
1 month ago
Had an excellent service call today with Rich Kopytra 19114 - I've rarely seen someone so dedicated to his job , and so professional
J
1 month ago
Viking was very quick to come and take a look at what I thought was a bug problem but thankfully it was nothing major. I would recommend them and appreciate their honesty.