Viking Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 24 Hours

vikingpestnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
My Service Rep, Christian Gonzalez, was so pleasant and professional. He did a wonderful job setting lots of bug traps, spraying where necessary, and answering all of my questions, putting my mind at ease. He was respectful, by putting the little booties over his shoes, and also knocking on my door when coming back in from the outside, and I really appreciate those customer service touches.
J
4 months ago
Seyed from Viking was great - thank you
R
4 months ago
Christian Gonzalez is one of the best on your team!!! He is professional in his approach and takes pride in a job well done! He took the time to figure out the problem and took the effort to address it thoroughly without cutting corners or taking short cuts. I would give him a 6 stars if I could :)
T
4 months ago
I found out the hard way that I'm highly allergic to bee stings, which resulted in a trip to the emergency room the day before. On Saturday of the Labor Day weekend, thirty minutes before their scheduled closing, and after explaining the need for urgent service, their representative, Brandon K was at my house. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain the problem and the solution. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Viking.
N
4 months ago
good customer service - polite and diligent
M
4 months ago
Seyed - meticulousness, thorough, much appreciated!
J
4 months ago
Excellent response to our call. Service Tech Andrew Adamowicz was very professional and a pleasure to deal with! Please thank him for us!
J
4 months ago
Great service by Viking Pest Control technician, Jay Peoria! He was very thorough and professional. Spent extra time & effort to make sure our home is pest free! Thanks!
V
4 months ago
Seyed did a great job in removing the wasp nest from the baxk of my house...thank you to Seyed and Viking!
P
4 months ago
Seyed did an excellent job.