Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Mirror Lake Blvd

Suite I

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villaricapd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great, great, great!
My 3.5 year old gets very anxious when he’s in the unknown. He doesn’t like it, immediately closes up & becomes very upset and clingy. The assistants and dentist were phenomenal with him! The atmosphere is more than what I could have ever asked for; so inviting and kid-friendly! Although he didn’t calm down for his first time exam, they were able to get the job done with me holding him in my lap in our own quiet room. So gentle & quick and understanding. This will be my kiddos dentist from now on! Such a great place!!
A
2 days ago
Fabulous
We love your office and staff. Super friendly and always smiling!!
L
6 days ago
The 'Disney' of pediatric dentistries!
Everyone was so incredibly nice and professional! They were well trained to go the extra mile and make every child feel truly special with a genuine demeanor! It's all made fun for the kiddos with their own vocabulary, tokens for prizes, and fun toys! We were in and out in less than 45 minutes with 2 kids.
J
1 week ago
LOVE everything about VR Ped Denistry!
From start to finish this office is amazing! The staff up front is friendly, and Dr. Mulki & his hygienists are awesome with kids. I love how they’re so efficient and have you in & out in less than an hour with two little ones! It means so much for your children to have a positive experience and look forward to going to the dentist!
H
1 week ago
My son is 7, and I've just used this office for the first time. My only regret is not finding them sooner!! They are readily available when you call! (No long drawn out options).. The staff is incredible!! I LOVE the list of "no no" words as to not scare the kids!! The staff were 100% honest and open to my son's questions.. they weren't pushy or rushed. My son laughed while getting his teeth cleaned!! He was so comfortable here & I appreciate them all so much more than I could ever express!!
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING staff!!!!
My little guy had his first dental work done today (besides a cleaning) the staff were absolutely amazing! He was so comfortable and did awesome! Couldn’t ask for anyone else better that I would trust with my sweet littles!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative. Fun and comfortable for my child
I love it
M
2 weeks ago
Kid-friendly and thorough in cleaning teeth
My kid was happy to see his name outside the office on the New Patient dry erase board welcoming him. The dentist and dental hygienists were very kind to my child and told him all that he needed to know, so that he was not scared for his first visit to this office. The teeth cleaning was very thorough and it was nice that he got an iron man toothbrush. The paper with the words not to use and words to use instead was ridiculously silly. Kids should be told the real word "cavity" and not sugar coat it to be "sugar bug." If you use a baby term, it is dumbing it down. Use the real word so kids can understand the terminology and say, "My cavity hurts" and not "my sugar bug hurts"and look like an idiot baby. Six year olds know the words drill, cavity, extraction,and other words associated with the dentist..
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Every visit we have made to this office has been a more than pleasant one. The facility itself is fun and inviting and my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. The service is top notch and you couldn't ask for better employees! Every single person is overly friendly and caring. Ideal environment for any child. I really wish I had been able to experience this type of treatment as a youth. Perfection.
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist office
They are fantastic and always friendly. Everybody is always happy and warm. My son loves it. I wish my childhood dentist had been as great as this place. I probably wouldn't hate the dentist now.