Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Mirror Lake Blvd

Suite I

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villaricapd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Wonderful Experience... again!
As always, the staff and dental team were sweet as pie. My 4 year old loves going to the dentist! Thank you for such a great experience!
A
2 days ago
Best Pediatric staff ever!
My son, 4, had dental surgery a year ago. Ever since he has been terrified of the dentist. Although he still is, EVERY single member of the staff tried their best to calm him and make the experience an enjoyable one. I could not have asked for a better more involved staff. Kudos Dr. Mulkey and staff!
B
3 days ago
High quality service!
This place has the SWEETEST employees! Everyone seems to really enjoy their job. The dentist is amazing with children. Our expectations were definitely exceeded.
J
3 days ago
Kid friendly professional service
This practice is always on time with appointments. The staff is always wonderful, caring and happy to help or educate you or your child. Always clean and inviting. We love it here!
D
3 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
This was Sarah's first trip to this dentist. She loves him and the staff! I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent care and bedside manner they exhibit. Thank y'all so much!
A
7 days ago
Very Friendly, Great with kids
Everytime I have taken my kids here they have been so friendly and great with my kids. :) I highly recommend! :)
H
7 days ago
Excellent Service!
I want to thank every single member of the staff at this office for such a wonderful experience today! Raegan was terrified of the dentist and they made it so smooth and easy that it was a breeze for her! Her hygienist Brianna was so sweet and even Dr. Mulki acted like we we're no strangers! I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what we had today! Thank you all so much!!!!
J
1 week ago
Amazing as Always!!
The Dental Assistants, Hygentists, Staff and Dr. Mulki are amazing! My children always have a positive experience when there.
J
1 week ago
Accommodating!!
First- we got called back on time. Yay! Second- the toothpaste flavor my son choose made him cry, so she changed it out for him. Suddenly it wasn't so bad for him anymore. Third- I felt like I needed to know dental care for a 4 year old so as a parent I could take better care of his teeth and the dental hygienist gave me some great info and tips and I felt so much more confident when I left. Finally- they have 4pm appointments so I don't have to take off work. This is huge for me! Great, friendly staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Me and my son loved everything about this place !! The staff and the cleanness is great !! And you don't go places and see staff clean like they do at this place !!! 5 stars