Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Mirror Lake Blvd

Suite I

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The BEST kids’ dentist
I absolutely love this dentist, the staff, and the facility. It’s impeccably clean and everyone is always friendly, yet professional. My one complaint is the policy of not scheduling afternoon appointments for children under six. It is a real inconvenience and pain when your child is “happy-go-lucky” about dental visits and you also have school-aged children that will then need to be checked out if you want their appointments at the same time (which is suggested by the office). I understand the reasoning behind the policy, however I feel it should be a suggestion and left to the parent’s discretion. If there is a problem, then morning appointments from that point forward should be discussed on an individual basis. Many children are happy after their morning or afternoon nap.
K
4 months ago
Kid Friendly
We had a WONDERFUL experience. The office is perfectly catered to kids and they go out of their way to make sure each child has a wonderful, safe, tear-free dental experience. We will be repeat customers for sure.
F
4 months ago
My grandsons love going to see Dr. Mulki and his staff. They are not afraid which makes it so much easier for me to get them to go. Everyone is so kid friendly. I highly recommend Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service and staff!
They are amazing with kids. I highly recommend them to everyone! My son loves them and I am so glad I found them! They take their time and are very patient with him.
C
4 months ago
Love them! They are always so good with Wyatt.
J
4 months ago
Great with children
I took my 2 and half year old daughter for her first dental appointment yesterday. They were great with her. They made me and her feel comfortable. The dental assistance was so patient and the dentist was too. The dentist was thorough, and provided great advice. I made a follow-up visit with them in 6 months.
D
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Area
You are always nervous when you take your child or grandchild to a new Dr. From the time we entered until the time we left we felt at ease. Our 7yr old loved the experience and the staff was amazing. They talked to us and kept us informed of what was happening. The office and exam areas were clean and open with the latest in technology being used. Great first experience! I can now see why our friends kept saying to take her here. Did I mention the staff was fantastic!
J
4 months ago
We loved everyone and everything!
All of the staff and the dr are wonderful! We had a great experience and we look forward to having them as our child’s dentist! :)
H
4 months ago
Amazing service!
The staff is absolutely amazing and so great with kids! My children look forward to coming here!! I will recommend Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry to anyone with children! Wonderful experience!!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
I wasn’t sure what to think about bringing a 2 y/o to the dentist for the first time. But Dr. Mulki and his staff are amazing!! They put my child at ease and me at the same time, Thank you all so much.