Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Mirror Lake Blvd

Suite I

Villa Rica, GA 30180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villaricapd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
So friendly and reassuring
We waited a little late to start going to the dentist for our son, but he did great and they made it fun! They also explained everything to him so it was reassuring to him. Thanks for a job well done
C
1 week ago
Highly recommended Peds Dentistry
As we came to the close of 2017, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during the year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Mulki and his staff at Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry as among my families blessings! From my childerens very first visit at the office, we were made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Mulki inspires the utmost confidence by his smile, his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Mulki and everyone at Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry!
C
1 week ago
Always a fantastic experience
The dentist and his hygienists are friendly and professional. The office is always exceptionally clean.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment! Definitely consider to friends and family
My daughter had some teeth extracted and was put under sedation. I have to say no mother wants to see there child scared or even being put to sleep. It's not something I wanted but I knew after reading all the reviews she was in good hands. I'm very pleased with the doctors and staff. Thanks again for everything and keeping my little one and myself at peace:-)
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
This was my daughter’s first appointment and the experience couldn’t have been better! Staff is welcoming, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Mulki is professional and made us both feel at ease. He didn’t rush the appointment and made us feel like more than just another customer. So glad we found Villa Rica Pediatric Dentistry!
K
3 weeks ago
They took their time and made sure my babies were well taken care of. Sweet staff!
A
1 month ago
Professional and amazing customer service.
This was our first time at this Dentist office and we loved it, we are so glad we switched over. My kids kept talking about how they can’t wait to come back already. Fast service & super nice people. Office was super clean & the overall experience was great. I am recommending all my family and friends to this office.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist
Everyone is very sweet and is great with kids. My daughter loved brushing Allie the alligators teeth. Amanda did a great job. I will not go anywhere else. The dentist is amazing.
T
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff, Wonderfull Experience
Thank You so much Amanda, my son had the best 1st time dentist ever!! You guys are awesome! God Bless You!!
A
1 month ago
Perfect kid friendly atmosphere!
I am so beyond impressed. My son had an excellent first visit and really set a great tone for future dental visits! Super sweet staff with an very kid friendly and inviting environment.