Village Decorative Remodeling

Home Remodeling

117 West 7th Avenue

Augusta, KS 67010

Class B Builders: bus2011-07957
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

augustakshomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Roofing service
People were friendly. Very helpful with questions and would have them back.
S
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
Village put down wood floors for us as well as tiled a bathroom floor and recarpetted our stairs. We also had new countertops put in the kitchen and bathroom and a decorative insert put in the kitchen backsplash. The workers did a wonderful job on all of the work. They were very pleasant to work with and cleaned up each evening. All the work was done in such a quick time--it amazed me. As well, they have a great showroom and were very helpful in the process of picking colors so it all coordinated. Great to work with and would recommend to others!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Work and Materials
We had two bathrooms remodeled, a kithen floor tiled and repairs made in the living room and laundry room. Workers were always professional, skilled and cleaned up the areas when finished. Two projects took more time and effort than expected, but costs remained within the estimate. Would gladly call them again.
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you Debi! We are so pleased that you are happy with everything. Please keep us in mind for any future projects that you may have. We would love to work with you again.
S
3 months ago
Screened in porch
The job was better than I could have imagined, best craftsmanship ever
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you so much Stanley! This was a fun project! They guys really enjoyed working with you on this. Please keep us in mind for any projects that you may need help with in the future. We would love to work with you again.
J
3 months ago
Great service!!
Would use again! Great service, easy to work with!
J
3 months ago
Great service!!
Would use again! Great service, easy to work with!
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you so much Jessica. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
L
3 months ago
Shower installation wall panels
The transformation of my shower was night and day. Thanks to Village Decorative.
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
LaRilla, we are so happy that you like it! It was great working with you on this project. Thank you so much!
Y
4 months ago
New bathroom floor an shower look. Very nice very happy would recommed
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you.
T
4 months ago
New bathroom tile and shower
Great to work with and professional.
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Carpet re-stretch
Great friendly service.
Response from Village Decorative Remodeling
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Please keep us in mind for any future projects you might have.