Village Dental Group

Dentist

71 Valley St

Suite 101

South Orange, NJ 07079

Open Today By Appointment

southorangedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional, informative and friendly staff
From the moment I walk in, there is a friendly face and a warm and welcoming, "Good morning..how are you today" Subsequently everyone I come in contact with, greets me and takes time to hear my concerns and keep me informed on procedures and care.
H
3 weeks ago
I love everything about this office and the people who run it. Very Professional and very friendly. I Would highly recommend to others.
J
1 month ago
Exteremely high professional service
The administrative staff and dental staff extremely professional and highly qualified.
D
2 months ago
High Quality service, Professional and friendly
High Quality service, Professional and friendly This is my third time there, my dentist really made me feel welcome. Quote (WELCOME BACK MR. FERGUSON) WOW! One suggestion- We carry or use our phones 24/7. During my recent visit my phone die and I needed to recharge my phone. My dentist did not have a IPhone charger, she did not wanted to say no, she connected with the office ADMINs to see if they had one which one did. Nice WOW going above and beyond. Have available two of the most common phone charges in each section for the customer.
K
2 months ago
Awesomeness
I love my dentist office and the entire team! Professional, friendly, solid on their craft, funny, patient... I can kind of go on and on.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a very pleasant experience. My visit was done in a timely manner and very efficiently. I had my teeth cleaned by Ghislaine and it was great. She was both friendly and professional. She really put me at ease and made sure that I was comfortable and my teeth felt so squeaky clean afterwards. I later spoke with Dr. Zhu who was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She provided me with in depth information about the condition of my teeth. I was able to schedule another appointment the same day with Wendy. Thank you to Wendy, Ghislaine and Dr. Zhu who helped me today. The staff was very friendly and the office is extremely organized. Very professional service. Thank you Village Dental Group.
E
5 months ago
very pleasant experience
J
5 months ago
My experience at your office was great. I had a dental emergency and starting with the receptionist, the x-ray tech, the dental assistant, and lastly, the doctor, I was treated quickly and professionally. Dr Christian was great. She gave me medication and referred me to an oral surgeon who continued my care.
C
6 months ago
For the first time I have pleasant visits at the dentist, so happy.
N
6 months ago
Thanks again for a courteous, professional and pain free services. You continue to exceed my expectations.