Village Dental Medicine

Dentist

401 6th Avenue

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedentalmedicine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The best dental experience ever!
I've been looking for a top quality carring dental practice for a long time. guess what? Village dental is truly the top notch experience I was looking for. I'm only sorry It took me so long to find them. They ask how you are doing every step of every procedure so you have a pain free experience. They made me feel like I was a family member. They have all of the latest technology!!! Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you Sincerely Steven Rubenstein.
J
9 months ago
What a great experience from start to finish!
Such a friendly and amazing staff! Dr. Culotta and his team were great. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit and I will definitely return. Adding this office to the list of Doctors we have in my office.
K
9 months ago
the best service
They're just great at Village Dental. It's an extraordinary team of professionals and the vibe is relaxed, cheerful and efficient.
D
9 months ago
Always Courteous
They are so helpful and polite. Going to the dentist is fun now.
J
9 months ago
GREAT PRACTICE.
They are wonderful. The most caring and kind people work with Dr. Culotta. He is amazing.
E
10 months ago
My dreaded visit to the dentist....
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, going to Village Dental is always a positive experience. My doctor is gentle and kind and aware of his patients’ needs and my visits are now actually very pleasant. I feel very confident in my dentist’s expertise and all in all I’m thrilled to have found Village Dental.
E
10 months ago
My dreaded visit to the dentist....
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, going to Village Dental is always a positive experience. My doctor is gentle and kind and aware of his patients’ needs and my visits are now actually very pleasant. I feel very confident in my dentist’s expertise and all in all I’m thrilled to have found Village Dental.
J
10 months ago
Very up to date office and equipment All associates were very professional and helpful
N
10 months ago
Friendly and Timely
I love this office, they are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Culotta is wonderful -I highly recommend it.
J
10 months ago
Fast, high quality, friendly
Dr. Culotta and front desk staff are always professional, friendly, and great. Never kept waiting very long and super attentive.