Village Dental Medicine

Dentist

401 6th Avenue

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedentalmedicine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best dentist you can ask for
Really This studio is simply amazing. From receptionists to the dentists, this team is able to really provide a best in class experience. If you look for the best dentist in the city look no further
L
2 weeks ago
Just excellent. Top quality service, state of the art equipment.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
The first time I've ever been excited to go to the dentist. Since going teeth and breath have not given me any trouble
B
2 weeks ago
The best place!!!
I was impressed with the professionalism of everyone there!!! O will definitely be back!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Simply the best dentist i ever had
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist Downtown
I've been coming here for about a year and have had two wonderful cleanings and two fillings that went very smoothly. Clean and bright space, convenient location, and friendly staff. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Cleaning
Visited for my semi-annual cleaning. They were efficient (less than 5 minutes waiting) and effective with the cleaning. Both the Dr. and Hygenist explained everything in the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Culotta for years. Not only is he an excellent dentist, technically, but he has always been sensitive to my severe anxiety issues around medical procedures. He has always been kind, compassionate and helpful. He's a perfectionist who once insisted on sending back a crown because it was slightly off in color. He was right, and I would have been disappointed had I kept the original crown. The office staff is helpful in finding convenient appointments and dealing with insurance. I highly recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
Village Dental Medicine offers quality dental care in a friendly and modern atmosphere. They are so professional and they don't try to upsell you treatments you don't need. My dental hygienist did an amazing and thorough job, and it was quite painless. They make scheduling and changing appointments very easy, including things like text reminders. The practice has all the up to the minute technology you want, while still being friendly and accessible. I also take my four year old here, and would recommend this practice to anyone.
P
2 months ago
A real neighborhood practice
I appreciate that the practice is clearly professional and modern, yet the sense of hospitality and being a part of the neighborhood comes through. There are. I hard sells.