Village Dental Medicine

Dentist

401 6th Avenue

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10014

Open Today By Appointment

villagedentalmedicine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
What a great experience from start to finish!
Such a friendly and amazing staff! Dr. Culotta and his team were great. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire visit and I will definitely return. Adding this office to the list of Doctors we have in my office.
K
5 months ago
the best service
They're just great at Village Dental. It's an extraordinary team of professionals and the vibe is relaxed, cheerful and efficient.
D
5 months ago
Always Courteous
They are so helpful and polite. Going to the dentist is fun now.
J
5 months ago
GREAT PRACTICE.
They are wonderful. The most caring and kind people work with Dr. Culotta. He is amazing.
E
6 months ago
My dreaded visit to the dentist....
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, going to Village Dental is always a positive experience. My doctor is gentle and kind and aware of his patients’ needs and my visits are now actually very pleasant. I feel very confident in my dentist’s expertise and all in all I’m thrilled to have found Village Dental.
E
6 months ago
My dreaded visit to the dentist....
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, going to Village Dental is always a positive experience. My doctor is gentle and kind and aware of his patients’ needs and my visits are now actually very pleasant. I feel very confident in my dentist’s expertise and all in all I’m thrilled to have found Village Dental.
J
6 months ago
Very up to date office and equipment All associates were very professional and helpful
N
6 months ago
Friendly and Timely
I love this office, they are always on time and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Culotta is wonderful -I highly recommend it.
J
6 months ago
Fast, high quality, friendly
Dr. Culotta and front desk staff are always professional, friendly, and great. Never kept waiting very long and super attentive.
N
7 months ago
Excellent experience
I’m terrified of dentists, but Dr. Oleg and his team did a great job of putting me at ease and ensuring I wasn’t in pain during the appointment.