Village Dental

Dentist

35100 E Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184-3698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Early crown
Any time things work on better than you think. Well, it calls for a pat-on-the-back! Everyone at Village Dental is FANTASTIC.
P
2 months ago
My experience at Village Dental was awesome. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Love Village Dental!
Everything about Village Dental is wonderful. I've been going to this dentist for 30 years. The employees are so great and are always understanding! The dentist and hygienists employ the new techniques in dentristy. I'm very happy with this dentist, and will continue to go to them always.
N
2 months ago
Great Service
I had a filling done with Dr Shah and his great assistant the whole procedure went very smoothly! Thank you so much Village Dental is the best!!!
D
3 months ago
Great Office
The staff is so nice friendly and very accommodating!! They make me feel at home not at the dentist Thank you Village Dental Great Teamwork!!
G
3 months ago
Jackson
G
3 months ago
Jackson
J
4 months ago
Quality Care
I couldn’t be more pleased with the care my son received today. The staff is so amazing, my family and I love this office.
J
5 months ago
5 stars across the board
I had a root canal today and didn't feel a thing, the after pain was completely manageable too! The Dr. was incredibly nice and willing to feed my curiousity throughout the procedure by telling me each play by play. The assistant and other staff are super energetic and kind. I am so happy to have found this place!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.