Village Dental

Dentist

35100 E Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184-3698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Entered the office and was almost immediately placed in a room. Dentist came in very shortly thereafter along with assistant. Seemed to procede relatively quickly and described what was going to occur over the next appointments. Did what was required and was finished in a short time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
First visit with my daughter at Village Dental. Very happy with the service a nice family friendly atmosphere Everyone made us feel at home. Keep up the Good Work Village Dental
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We were greeted in a friendly manner when we entered the facility. They took my wife in and checked her out shortly after we arrived and filled out the paperwork. The expected cost was more than expected, but they said she needed more than we expected as well. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
Great environment
Everyone was so friendly and informative, I had a great experience! Will definitely be back!
L
5 months ago
Great Visit!
I had a great dental visit love this office Dr and Staff is Amazing! Would recommend to anyone they understand your needs!
E
5 months ago
Always a great experience !
Dr Shah and Village Dental staff are all amazing, from the moment you walk in with a warm family feel until you walk out every detail is on point.
D
5 months ago
The best !
Love Love Love this office ! What more can I say.. Dr Shah and his staff go above and beyond any dental office I've ever been to. I've found my dental home I'm very excited, Thank You Village Dental
I
6 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Dental staff was patient and relieved me of pain.
Y
6 months ago
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. I will return.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I would recommend this office to all my friends. Dr. Shah and his staff is amazing anyone out there looking for a Great Dentist this is the place to be. Educated and friendly staff goes along way! Thanks again Village Dental