Village Dental

Dentist

35100 E Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184-3698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
A friendly staff, you feel welcome as soon as you walk in. They are in depth with what kind of work they are doing. They are as gentle as can be during any process, they make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. I love coming here!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Time
Thank you Patrice for a great cleaning. Great doc and staff will definitely return.
L
2 months ago
Patrice was professional, thorough and knowledgeable concerning my dental needs. I was very satisfied with the cleaning that I received at my appointment yesterday.
D
5 months ago
Polite and Professional
My visit with Village Dental went very well today. I have been a patient of Village Dental since the office opened several years ago. Jessica at the front desk is a great benefit and has been at the office since it opened. She always greets patients warmly and has a great smile. She is very accommadating with appointments and always has a professional demeanor. My hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. I just wish I could see the same hygienist two times in a row. There is always someone new. I waited 10 - 15 minutes for the dentist only to be told he didn't need to see me.
F
5 months ago
Awesome office ! Thank you Dr. Shah !
T
7 months ago
Patrice is the best! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
E
8 months ago
Patrice was very professional and did a great job!
S
9 months ago
Early crown
Any time things work on better than you think. Well, it calls for a pat-on-the-back! Everyone at Village Dental is FANTASTIC.
P
9 months ago
My experience at Village Dental was awesome. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer family and friends.
C
9 months ago
Love Village Dental!
Everything about Village Dental is wonderful. I've been going to this dentist for 30 years. The employees are so great and are always understanding! The dentist and hygienists employ the new techniques in dentristy. I'm very happy with this dentist, and will continue to go to them always.