Village Dental

Dentist

35100 E Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184-3698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
All over great
All the staff in the office are kind and patient. Dr. Shah is awesome and down to earth. They always make a good expierence (out of a not so fun visit). Would recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My daughter's experience at Village Dental was great. She's usually nervous when it comes to dental visits but the staff makes her feel very at ease.
D
2 months ago
Great Job!
Kim is an excellent dental hygienist. She explained everything to me and gave options for my comfort. She gave me her phone number to call if I had issues after hours. And, we had some good conversation, too. The dentist was also very friendly and took time to explain things as well. I'd definitely recommend Village Dental.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
A friendly staff, you feel welcome as soon as you walk in. They are in depth with what kind of work they are doing. They are as gentle as can be during any process, they make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. I love coming here!
D
4 months ago
Amazing Time
Thank you Patrice for a great cleaning. Great doc and staff will definitely return.
L
6 months ago
Patrice was professional, thorough and knowledgeable concerning my dental needs. I was very satisfied with the cleaning that I received at my appointment yesterday.
D
9 months ago
Polite and Professional
My visit with Village Dental went very well today. I have been a patient of Village Dental since the office opened several years ago. Jessica at the front desk is a great benefit and has been at the office since it opened. She always greets patients warmly and has a great smile. She is very accommadating with appointments and always has a professional demeanor. My hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. I just wish I could see the same hygienist two times in a row. There is always someone new. I waited 10 - 15 minutes for the dentist only to be told he didn't need to see me.
F
9 months ago
Awesome office ! Thank you Dr. Shah !
T
11 months ago
Patrice is the best! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
E
11 months ago
Patrice was very professional and did a great job!