Village Dental

Dentist

35100 E Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI 48184-3698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Office
The staff is so nice friendly and very accommodating!! They make me feel at home not at the dentist Thank you Village Dental Great Teamwork!!
G
1 month ago
Jackson
G
1 month ago
Jackson
J
2 months ago
Quality Care
I couldn’t be more pleased with the care my son received today. The staff is so amazing, my family and I love this office.
J
3 months ago
5 stars across the board
I had a root canal today and didn't feel a thing, the after pain was completely manageable too! The Dr. was incredibly nice and willing to feed my curiousity throughout the procedure by telling me each play by play. The assistant and other staff are super energetic and kind. I am so happy to have found this place!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
N
5 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Great Office Great Staff will definitely return!!
H
5 months ago
👍
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Entered the office and was almost immediately placed in a room. Dentist came in very shortly thereafter along with assistant. Seemed to procede relatively quickly and described what was going to occur over the next appointments. Did what was required and was finished in a short time.
D
7 months ago
Great Visit
First visit with my daughter at Village Dental. Very happy with the service a nice family friendly atmosphere Everyone made us feel at home. Keep up the Good Work Village Dental