Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
They have taken an old house that was already turned into a dentist office, but they came in and redid it again and gave it such a modern look and added more chairs. It is gorgeous in there and all of the staff are very friendly. I’m so happy that they kept Sharon as she has been there as long as I have been going there when Dr. Pleak was there. It is a great place to get your teeth cleaned!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!!
First off, they actually answer their phone. They were polite and wonderful people. They were efficient and effective. They had my insurance pre approved before I got there. The chair was comfortable. Oh, and as a side note, they were all damned good at their jobs too!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist office that really cares
As always, they did a wonderful job and really care. Thank you so much!
N
1 month ago
Great for Families
This is a great office for people of all ages! Even my kids don’t mind it. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient with people like me that hate the dentist. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
Everyone from the scheduler to the hygienist to the Dentist were wonderful. Extremely friendly and professional. I went on my lunch break for a cleaning and was back at work before I was even missed-even the people I work with commented on how quickly I got back. Wonderful place!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and it feels like family here
They got me in and out fast. Dr. Jeffery Gilbert and dental hygienist Michelle were awesome. They made me feel comfortable and really helped me out. This is my full time dentist now
K
1 month ago
Great work
Friendly and professional work. Loved the staff and the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
This was our first visit. It was for a tooth extraction. The hygienist came in and took e-rays. She was careful and fully explained everything. The Dr. Then came in and explained everything else. He asked me what I wanted to do. They then let me know the treatment plan and how much I could owe. The procedure was not as bad as I thought it would be.
T
2 months ago
Quality service
Just in for cleaning and check up. Love Barb, she is professional and friendly and helpful. First time visit with Jeff Gilbert, was very comfortable with him.
F
3 months ago
Best service ever
This was the most painless cleaning ever. Cannot say enough good things about the lady that cleaned my teeth. I think her name was Grace. I want her the next time. Sharon at the front desk is outstanding. A very pleasant experience and everyone was friendly and professional.