Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They were so efficient in their work
I was very pleasantly surprised, they were on time an got me out in a timely manner. I was even out in time to take my Granddaughter to her appointment also. Also, if you are in need of a crown. This the place. They are so meticulous in their crowns, I can’t tell you the difference between this new crown and my old tooth. And I’ve had some really bad crowns from other dental offices.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring practice!
Just left Village Dentistry. Had my four grandchildren for their cleanings. Michelle was very personable and really cared about the kids as she worked on them. Dr. Gilbert was so friendly and the kids loved him. We have found our dentist! By the way, Sharon delivers the best customer service. I felt comfortable immediately with her. All around great practice. 💗
S
1 month ago
If your looking for a new dental office, this is the one!
Village Dentistry was professional with the most at home feel. I have never been to a dentist that I wasn’t at least a bit nervous on every visit. But, not with Dr. Gilbert and his excellent staff. It was so comforting, from the front office ladies helping me get all my information to my insurance and my pre meds. To the cleaning with Michele(who was so gentle). And I was a bit worried, I hadn’t been able to get a cleaning for 2 years. Then the assistant Cicely, took my x-rays and then Dr. Gilbert came in, letting me know what work needed to be asap versus what could wait a bit to work with my insurance and my budget. They were hands down the best experience at a new dentist I had ever had.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff...cute office!
Very clean and up to date atmosphere, Dr. Gilbert is so sweet and made me feel right at home. My hygienist went out of her way to make sure she gave me a thorough cleaning. I have scheduled my next appointment and look forward to seeing everyone again!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable care
This dentistry is the best one that I have taken my kids to. They offer great, friendly comfortable care and help you feel welcome as if you have been there many other times before. I recommend this dentistry to anyone and everyone!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
They have taken an old house that was already turned into a dentist office, but they came in and redid it again and gave it such a modern look and added more chairs. It is gorgeous in there and all of the staff are very friendly. I’m so happy that they kept Sharon as she has been there as long as I have been going there when Dr. Pleak was there. It is a great place to get your teeth cleaned!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!!!
First off, they actually answer their phone. They were polite and wonderful people. They were efficient and effective. They had my insurance pre approved before I got there. The chair was comfortable. Oh, and as a side note, they were all damned good at their jobs too!!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality dentist office that really cares
As always, they did a wonderful job and really care. Thank you so much!
N
3 months ago
Great for Families
This is a great office for people of all ages! Even my kids don’t mind it. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient with people like me that hate the dentist. Highly recommended!
A
3 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
Everyone from the scheduler to the hygienist to the Dentist were wonderful. Extremely friendly and professional. I went on my lunch break for a cleaning and was back at work before I was even missed-even the people I work with commented on how quickly I got back. Wonderful place!!!