Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Quality Dental Service
I had a new patient price which is good since I do not have insurance. Dr. Le examined my teeth and gums after the Assistant took x-rays. She answered my questions and explained the process and procedures. I had to go a couple weeks later to have my teeth cleaned (which was covered in my initial fee). Kara cleaned my teeth thoroughly, with minimal discomfort. I hadn't had a cleaning in a few years, but the end result was great. I plan on returning.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service. Everyone is so nice.
Six thumbs up! I had a deep cleaning done today. I have had this procedure done twice before, this was by far the least painful. Kara worked on me and she was very gentle and attentive. I don't think l have ever laughed and smiled so much at the dentist's office before. Thank you all and keep up the good work!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly & make you feel comfortable!
My first time going here and I was very pleased. The staff is great and very friendly. I actually enjoyed my visit! I had a cleaning and check up. They were very thorough and explained everything. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service
I am a new patient who had a check-up, in March and cleaning two weeks later in March. The intake staff are personable and made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Le checked my dental history, gums, and x-rays, after the Assistant prepared me. Both were very professional and explained the process as well as giving advice. Kara cleaned my teeth, taking time to answer my questions and ensuring my teeth were absolutely clear of plaque. I experienced minimal discomfort, and my teeth feel so much better. I had a very good dental experience.
M
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist pleasant—almost!
The staff at Village Dentistry in Greenfield is so pleasant and friendly that I almost look forward to my visits there. Barb and Cara are great and both dentists are top-notch and very friendly. The remodeled office is very comfortable and professional and modern. All-in-all it’s a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
The reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was because I did not like the dentist coming in in the middle of my cleaning to check my teeth. Felt like she was in a hurry to get to other patients.
D
3 months ago
Very happy with Kara cleaning teeth. Explained all my problems and even took pictures of the problem area
Everyone was very helpful and professional
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and expertise. Had to have preparation for a crown and temporary crown. Very friendly office😊
S
5 months ago
Personable, friendly care
Dr. Van Le was very personable and answered all of my questions and explained everything she was doing as she did it. Karalyn, the dental hygienist was very friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable during my cleaning. She was also gentle during the cleaning.
T
7 months ago
Great Experience😊
I could not be happier with my new crown & fillings. Starting with Barb who is such a sweet & skilled Dental Technician who noticed I had some problem teeth that needed Dr. Curnutt's attention. Always look forward to our 6 mo chats & value her knowledge that has helped with daily care of my teeth--whether it is a new toothpaste or electric toothbrush. Dr. Curnutt is an excellent dentist. She is so compassionate--puts you at ease, & explains exactly what she is going to do. Hats off to Jennifer, Sharon, & Stephanie who all are assets to Village Denistry. The entire staff is very friendly & you can tell they like their jobs & each other. I appreciate the ease in scheduling appointments & love the use of technology--texting--to remind & confirm appointments. Would definitely recommend.