Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great work
Friendly and professional work. Loved the staff and the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
This was our first visit. It was for a tooth extraction. The hygienist came in and took e-rays. She was careful and fully explained everything. The Dr. Then came in and explained everything else. He asked me what I wanted to do. They then let me know the treatment plan and how much I could owe. The procedure was not as bad as I thought it would be.
T
3 months ago
Quality service
Just in for cleaning and check up. Love Barb, she is professional and friendly and helpful. First time visit with Jeff Gilbert, was very comfortable with him.
F
4 months ago
Best service ever
This was the most painless cleaning ever. Cannot say enough good things about the lady that cleaned my teeth. I think her name was Grace. I want her the next time. Sharon at the front desk is outstanding. A very pleasant experience and everyone was friendly and professional.
V
5 months ago
Great new Dentist and office staff.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Grace, the dental technician greeted me and introduced herself. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Gilbert was very thorough in his examination. He had x-rays taken of a couple teeth that are to be watched. He explained everything in term that I understood. Grace then escorted me to Sharon, the office manager, who set up my next appointment. A very pleasant visit.
R
10 months ago
Great visit. Quick service.
J
1 year ago
Very relaxing experience
I am usually uptight when I go to dentist. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Everyone was very professional.
D
1 year ago
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable ! Dr. Kieshack and her dentist- team of nurses showed great kindless and gentleness in all the procedures they carried out on me !
J
1 year ago
Excellent Team
I had a phenomenal experience at my first appointment. I have clearly made the right choice in selecting Village Dentistry.