Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!!
First off, they actually answer their phone. They were polite and wonderful people. They were efficient and effective. They had my insurance pre approved before I got there. The chair was comfortable. Oh, and as a side note, they were all damned good at their jobs too!!!!
A
4 months ago
High quality dentist office that really cares
As always, they did a wonderful job and really care. Thank you so much!
N
4 months ago
Great for Families
This is a great office for people of all ages! Even my kids don’t mind it. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient with people like me that hate the dentist. Highly recommended!
A
4 months ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
Everyone from the scheduler to the hygienist to the Dentist were wonderful. Extremely friendly and professional. I went on my lunch break for a cleaning and was back at work before I was even missed-even the people I work with commented on how quickly I got back. Wonderful place!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and it feels like family here
They got me in and out fast. Dr. Jeffery Gilbert and dental hygienist Michelle were awesome. They made me feel comfortable and really helped me out. This is my full time dentist now
K
4 months ago
Great work
Friendly and professional work. Loved the staff and the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Professional and caring
This was our first visit. It was for a tooth extraction. The hygienist came in and took e-rays. She was careful and fully explained everything. The Dr. Then came in and explained everything else. He asked me what I wanted to do. They then let me know the treatment plan and how much I could owe. The procedure was not as bad as I thought it would be.
T
5 months ago
Quality service
Just in for cleaning and check up. Love Barb, she is professional and friendly and helpful. First time visit with Jeff Gilbert, was very comfortable with him.
F
6 months ago
Best service ever
This was the most painless cleaning ever. Cannot say enough good things about the lady that cleaned my teeth. I think her name was Grace. I want her the next time. Sharon at the front desk is outstanding. A very pleasant experience and everyone was friendly and professional.
V
7 months ago
Great new Dentist and office staff.