Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Emergency wisdom tooth extraction
Dr and staff were courteous and speedy at making my appointment, determining course of action and completing the procedure.
T
4 months ago
Friendly place
The staff is so friendly. The dentist is personable and thorough in his exam. Highly recommend Village Dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Great experience.
I had not had any dental work, other than cleaning, In 26 years. Techniques have changed. There is a tv on the ceiling! The procedure of taking care of three cavities was painless. Doctor and assistant we’re proficient. Their demeanor put me at ease. Thanks to doctor and staff. Jane Wakeland
R
4 months ago
Professional, very friendly, highly recommend
I am so happy I came across this dentist office. The staff at Village Dentistry treat their patients with such care. After several horrible experiences with other dentist, I’ve had great anxiety but the staff at Village Dentistry made me feel comfortable and at ease about my procedure. One of the best dentist appointments I have ever experienced.
F
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff are very friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease. This is the most complete and painless experience I have had
D
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Were friendly and put my replacement temporary on in 30 minutes
M
4 months ago
New Patient
I couldn't be happier with my first visit. Michelle was very gentle with my xrays and cleaning. When the dentist came in, he was very nice and professional. I will be going back for my 6 month visit. Thank you to the entire staff who was a part of my visit.
T
5 months ago
As always Village Dentistry is a very professional place for all dental needs. Everyone always explains what is happening and keeps you informed/
B
5 months ago
Love the staff! Friendly and flexible.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic
We have had great visits at this office very though fantastic