Village Dentistry - Greenfield

Dentist

626 N State St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Fast and friendly
The doctor and staff were very friendly during my visit. I was complaining of pain, and they were able to fix the issue right away!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
I highly recommend Village Dentistry in Greenfield. Their staff is professional and friendly. I am totally satisfied with their service.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Gilbert and his staff always conduct themselves in a professional and friendly manner. They go out of their way to keep you informed and comfortable during your visit.
M
6 months ago
The best dental experience ever!
Dr. Gilbert did a fantastic job. He is an experienced and caring dentist. Had tooth extracted today and it was a piece of cake. He did phenomenal work and cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Gilbert and his team. Very thorough and explained everything and was concerned and made sure I was okay during the entire procedure. ThiS coming from a person who has had way to much experience in dental offices Is Indeed high praise. Thank you Dr. Gilbert and team. Actually looking forward to next cleaning and exam. Never thought I would say that!
L
7 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Barb did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and reassuring. I always get in quickly when needed (often same day). I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
E
7 months ago
Excellent service & reassuring
Every cleaning is gentle yet thorough. Barb is friendly & makes the experience no big deal! Today, I had 2 molars removed to prepare for orthodontic work. I was irritated this needed done & I was a little nervous. The staff was awesome in being patient with me & assuring me this would be easy. Dr. Gilbert did excellent with the procedure & I appreciate his easy going disposition. I would absolutely recommend Village Dentistry to all I know! Thank you making this needed procedure so easy for me!
B
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
Today was my first visit and I was absolutely pleased with my experience today. I am 34 weeks pregnant and was treated very well. I will be referring my family.
M
8 months ago
High quality service professional & friendly!!
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. Dr Jeffrey H Gilbert was very thorough & explained what he was doing through whole procedure & made sure I was comfortable. I won’t be as apprehensive about my next visit now😊
M
8 months ago
I really liked this place. They were a awesome staff. Very nice and professional. I hadn’t been to a new dentist for many years. This is my new place. Michele was great and Dr. Gilbert was too. Highly recommended
M
9 months ago
Family Dentristy
This was the best dental visit ever had. Michelle is an amazing hygienist and Dr. Gilbert was very informative. Everyone did a great job. Highly recommend! And coming from me is a miracle. I don’t like going to the dentist ever and that makes this recommendation that much better!