Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
Village Dentistry is always a pleasure from the reception desk to the big reclining chair. The staff is terrific and friendly. The office in Lawrence is comfortable and convenient. Going to the dentist is not always a fun experience, but this is as close at it gets to that! Dr. Van Le is great, but so is everyone else in the office. If you are going to another dentist and not happy, this is the place you should be checking out.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing service and prompt attention
I had a Crown full out today. I called the office and they said I could come right in. I waited about 3 minutes and was able to see the actual Dentist. I was amazed. I won't use any other Dentist besides her. She's awesome.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff - friendly and professional
I have been a patient for years and always receive excellent care. Dr Van Le is very caring and personable. She always takes great care of me.
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring and friendly Dental Service!
I recently had 2 cavities filled. The office personnel are always very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Van Le is the ultimate professional with a gentle touch. If you are looking for a dentist that is highly skilled, personable and truly cares about her patients, I highly recommend Dr. Van Le at Village Dentistry!
G
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
I appreciated the new Dr. C. and new hygienist, Carla. Both were very informative of all procedures and very efficient.
A
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Village Dentistry. The staff is amazing. I always enjoy my visit and who likes going to the dentist! Well, if it wasn't for Dr. Van Le and her staff I wouldn't. My family has been going to Dr. Van Le for almost 15 years and we always receive excellent dental care from cleaning to whitening to crowns, etc. I have never been disappointed in all of those 15 years. Thanks Guys!
K
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks for a great experience as a new patient. I appreciate the time and care from the staff to make me feel welcome.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! Welcome to our dental family:)
M
2 months ago
Such a friendly and professional environment!
Dr. Van Le is so thorough and 100% honest. She seems to care about her patients and their well-being. Her staff is so welcoming and very helpful!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Michelle:)
A
2 months ago
Came in because of a toothache - walked out with a smile!
Made an appointment with Dr. Van Le because my upper front tooth was aching. She checked out all possible causes and assured me I wasn't going to lose another tooth to decay and verified there was no swelling or infection. She sincerely cares about my well-being - sat and chatted with me a while to assure there were no stressors causing the pain. All I needed to do was visit her office and her wonderful staff and the pain disappeared! I'm a baby with pain - Dr.Van Le and staff take such good care of me and my family - we'll always go to her for our dental check-ups and appointments.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Angeline! I hope this means you are feeling better:) Let me know if you need anything!
T
2 months ago
Always Great
I've been going to Village Dentistry for a few years now and the staff there has always been great. They are very friendly, polite, and understanding.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Theresa! We enjoy visiting with you.