Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today By Appointment

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Been going here for 4-5yrs now and it's always a good experience. Top of the line dental equipment, comfortable atmosphere and nice staff/primary dentist. They just recently announced another dentist to the firm, but I have not had an encounter with this individual as of yet.
M
1 week ago
The comfort dentist!
The staff was very nice and super accommodating. The office has a very nice and relaxing atmosphere and I wasn’t made to feel very welcomed and comfortable during my appointment. From the front desk and assistant to the hydenist and the doctor, they were warm and welcoming. If you’re looking for a great office, this is it!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Megan! It was so nice to meet you yesterday. We are so glad that you feel comfortable with us. See you next week!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
I have never had a bad experience. The staff is incredibly nice and professional. They get you in on time and out in a flash.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Kevin!
J
3 weeks ago
Very prompt appointment
I had a crown come off over the Labor Day Weekend. I emailed their office and within a few short hours I had a response from Dr. Van Le that an appointment was available for me the first thing on Tuesday morning. When I arrived I was seen right away and fortunately an easy fix. This is a great dental office.
Response from Village Dentistry
So glad they got you all taken care of, Jack:)
M
4 weeks ago
High quality seevice
Cassey did a great, friendly and through. I will definately return.
Response from Village Dentistry
Sorry I missed you yesterday Mark! Glad you liked Casey! Dr. Van Le
M
4 weeks ago
High quality seevice
Cassey did a great, friendly and through. I will definately return.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality seevice
Cassey did a great, friendly and through. I will definately return.
S
1 month ago
friendly staff
my visit today was great love going there so does my wife
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Scott! Good to see you today!
K
2 months ago
Visit
Professional and courteous staff, very friendly.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Ken!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Village Dentistry are always very professional and friendly. I came in for a cleaning; they provided me with exceptional care and concern during my appointment. Dr. Van Le is very approachable and personable, she takes very good care of my husband and I.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Betty! You and your husband are a treat to visit with.