Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today By Appointment

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I always have a great experience at Village Dentistry. The staff is amazing. I always enjoy my visit and who likes going to the dentist! Well, if it wasn't for Dr. Van Le and her staff I wouldn't. My family has been going to Dr. Van Le for almost 15 years and we always receive excellent dental care from cleaning to whitening to crowns, etc. I have never been disappointed in all of those 15 years. Thanks Guys!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for a great experience as a new patient. I appreciate the time and care from the staff to make me feel welcome.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Kathy! Welcome to our dental family:)
M
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly and professional environment!
Dr. Van Le is so thorough and 100% honest. She seems to care about her patients and their well-being. Her staff is so welcoming and very helpful!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Michelle:)
A
2 weeks ago
Came in because of a toothache - walked out with a smile!
Made an appointment with Dr. Van Le because my upper front tooth was aching. She checked out all possible causes and assured me I wasn't going to lose another tooth to decay and verified there was no swelling or infection. She sincerely cares about my well-being - sat and chatted with me a while to assure there were no stressors causing the pain. All I needed to do was visit her office and her wonderful staff and the pain disappeared! I'm a baby with pain - Dr.Van Le and staff take such good care of me and my family - we'll always go to her for our dental check-ups and appointments.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Angeline! I hope this means you are feeling better:) Let me know if you need anything!
T
2 weeks ago
Always Great
I've been going to Village Dentistry for a few years now and the staff there has always been great. They are very friendly, polite, and understanding.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Theresa! We enjoy visiting with you.
S
3 weeks ago
Long Term
I have been going to Dr. Van Le for greater than ten years! The staff is fun and professional and have never sought to see anyone else! Great Doctor and Great Staff!!!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Scott! You know I love hanging out with you. Can't wait for our next visit:)
B
3 weeks ago
Allways, are comfortable and the staff is cool.
Always appreciate !!!!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Bruce!
V
2 months ago
Good Visit!
This was my 1st time to this dental office. Everyone was friendly and efficient. I felt calm and relaxed while having my xrays & cleaning done. They were clear and informative about my teeth which I appreciate. I will definitely be coming back!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Vicky! We are glad you had a great first visit.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Highly Skilled
I am so happy I found Dr. VanLeeds. I have the utmost confidence in her and all the staff that work at her office. I have had a greater sense of concern for me as a patient than any other dentist. There is a feeling of welcome from the time I walk in until I leave. And Erikah and Bianca are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole VanLeeds dentist office.
Response from Village Dentistry
I love hanging out with you Steph. Can't wait until our next visit.
J
2 months ago
I'm Never Disappointed
I'm a long time patient and I appreciate the excellent dental care I have always received from Dr. VanLe and her entire staff at the Ft. Ben office. Bianca and Erica always make me feel special. My 7 year old grandson actually enjoys "going to the Dentist" too! Thank you.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Jack! We love that you and your grandson come in together for your visits:)