Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
concerned, helpful, great people
concerned about my dental problems, some on hands training, thoughtful and professional. I appreciate them.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
We continue to enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice and they really make my kids feel comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time.
Dr. Van Le and her staff are always professional, honest and friendly. Dr. Van Le is always patient with you and takes the time to answer any and all concerns. The front desk, hygenist and techs are all very good. I have been going to Dr. Van Le for many years and have no plans to go to any other dentist.
S
1 month ago
GREAT WORKMEN SHIP AND FRIENDLY
EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL WORK. VERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTING
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit at Village Dentistry was great. All the staff was nice and very welcoming. I would recommend this Dentistry to anyone. There was no long wait.
E
2 months ago
Quick and thorough cleaning and exam
Great customer service and dental advice!
L
2 months ago
professional demonstrated
I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and the appreciative service applied by the employees. Hope for continued exceptional services from them within the future.
B
2 months ago
I recommend this dentist office from the time i came in till the time i left the staff was friendly, concern, and nice. I had to stop the doctor and nurse a few time in the middle of what they were doing because they made me laughing. I definitely will be back. Great work
J
3 months ago
High quality professional engaging friendly service!!!
I had to get a crown and Dr. Van Le and her team were amazing at making me comfortable, with minimal discomfort during the treatment and always checking to make sure I was doing okay. I also give Dr. Van Le two thumbs up for empowering women in her work environment.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you Julia. Love this review:)
S
3 months ago
Best Staff ever!
I had oral surgery last week (at an oral surgeon) and one of the sutures was bothering me. Dr. Van Le saw me in an hour's notice and trimmed down one of the raspy sutures for me so I would have more comfort. I feel this dentist truly cares about me, I have been going to her for 17 years. I got a hug, too, and there was no charge. This lady and her staff truly care!
Response from Village Dentistry
It was our pleasure to help you out Stephanie. Hope you are starting to feel better.