Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today By Appointment

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, exceptional service, friendly staff
Excellent, professional service.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks for the positive review!
M
1 week ago
I have always been very satisfied with the respect knowledge and over all pleasentness of their service.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Mark!! It's always a pleasure:)
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I had a very peaceful initial crown installation visit. About the only thing I would have liked better is I would have preferred paying my share of the bill when the work was TOTALLY complete rather than half way through the process.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Joe! So glad to hear your visit was peaceful. Good to feedback on the payment recommendation. Thank you for sharing.
S
2 weeks ago
Village Dentistry
My experience is always nice and pleasant at Village Dentistry! The staff is just amazing! I would recommend everyone to try them.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Sherita!
L
2 weeks ago
First class professional, compassionate dental care
The most caring, professional dental care I have found anywhere!! Dr. Van Le and the entire staff are exceptional.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Laura! We value your opinion and appreciate your review!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love leaving the dentists office feeling like I am cared about. I asked my dentist about an issue with my tonsils. She made some suggestions, then talked through those suggestions to alert me about what was the most cost efficient. I appreciate her and entire Village Dentistry family because they actually take the time out to make sure the patients gets the best information possible. I also received a new toothpaste to help with bleeding gums.
Response from Village Dentistry
Aww, you are so welcome Jazmine!
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Team Ever
I’ve never had a bad experience but I’ve got to say, the Village Dentistry team went over and above with my recent (major to me:-) emergency. First and foremost, Dr. Vanle is amazing and in addition the staff are professional, helpful, welcoming and just plain nice.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you Anne:) You make it easy on us.
S
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Visit was actually pleasant. Glad to know there was no cavity under my crown. Exrays are not a torture anymore and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Shirley! It was so nice to meet you. We look forward to caring for your teeth in the future.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is always awesome. They do an exceptional job on my dental cleanings.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks for coming in! We know how busy you are.
K
2 months ago
High quality work, punctual, caring, explains procedure. Pain Free :)
I shall recommend my friends and family to visit Dr. VanLe
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you, Karen. You are so sweet:)