Village Dentistry

Dentist

9105 E. 56th Street

Ste. K

Indianapolis, IN 46216-2231

Open Today By Appointment

nicolevanle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Top quality, fabulous customer service.
I have been going to Dr Van Le and Village Dentistry for years. I have received wonderful care. She is very gentle and thorough. Her staff is always friendly and cheerful.
D
6 days ago
Loved my visit there, they make you feel at home
Response from Village Dentistry
Thanks Devon! It was so nice to meet you and your daughter yesterday. We look forward to seeing you again!
A
7 days ago
Hands down the absolute best dentist office!
Let's face it almost everyone has a fear of the dentist but she can change that, I promise you! The office is amazing and everyone there made me feel so comfortable! I got one of my friends to trust her as well! Give her a chance to show you that you can trust her! She is worth it!!! Thank you Nicole and team!! The way I felt there should serve as an inspiration for other offices!
Response from Village Dentistry
Wow! Thank you, Ashley, for such an awesome review:) It's so nice to get this feedback.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around!!
I love the staff here and Dr. Van Le is awesome! If you’re afraid of the dentist like myself, these are the ladies to go see. I’ve always had problems with my teeth and have never found a dentist I’m comfortable with. Everyone here is very caring and gentle with high attention to detail. I also never wait more than a few minutes to be called back. It’s always a pleasure going to my appointments 😀 ❤️
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you so much, Tara, for the awesome review! We think you are pretty fantastic too!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Caring and Profesional!!!
I was suffering from periodontal disease and went to Village Dentistry. I was impressed from day one. They took all of the necessary steps to make me comfortable and understand the facts about the disease. over many visits I went through the process of removing my natural teeth, taking care of the infection and creating new natural looking teeth. I would highly recommend Village Dentistry and Dr.Van Lee. Wether it be a simple cleaning or a much more complicated procedure. I would definitely do it again!
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you so much Larry! Miss seeing you! Hope you are well. We really appreciate these kind words.
L
3 weeks ago
Love the service, everyone was so kind I felt so comfortable and the service was so nice I felt no pain at all. Thanks so much you are all so sweet and helpful, I can say I look forward to see you all soon.
R
2 months ago
Village Dentistry
I've had a lot of problems with my teeth over the years and have had lots of different things done to my teeth when I found Village Dentistry they were able to maintain my teeth and also help me keep them in good shape
Response from Village Dentistry
Hope you are doing well Robert! Thanks for the review.
E
2 months ago
Professional & kind
My dental cleaning was thorough & done in a timely matter.
R
2 months ago
Awesome place to go for your dental work!!
Quality service as usual. Very nice office staff! Had 4 fillings done by Erikah and she did a great job! The numbing was done very well also by Dr. Van Le. I requested something for my neck to support because I have trouble with it and they had a nice neck pillow to offer me. Great place to go!!
T
3 months ago
Love this place, always a great job!