Village Dentistry

Dentist

6446 Hwy 179

Suite 201

Sedona, AZ 86351

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Quality care akways
friendly staff Expert meticulous Dentist
K
8 months ago
Friendly folks
I had a very gentle but effective cleaning yesterday. They seem thorough and answer all my questions. Glad to find a new dentist in my new home.
K
8 months ago
Friendly folks
I had a very gentle but effective cleaning yesterday. They seem thorough and answer all my questions. Glad to find a new dentist in my new home.
B
9 months ago
Beat my expectations
I had no Idea that a small village could have such a fine dental office with all the modern technology. I just moved here from Detroit. Thought I would hate leaving my dentist of 32 years. Not so. Village Dentistry exceeded my expectations.
R
9 months ago
Beat my expectations
I left my Michigan dentist after 32 years. Never thought I'd find a better dentist after moving to Sedona, but I did. Top notch service. They made me really feel like family.
L
10 months ago
A very professional
A very friendly and helpful and clean environment. Good doctor and the staff..
M
11 months ago
professional, gentle dentistry
Dr Upton and staff at Village Dentistry have always treated me with respect, professionalism, and patience. They always explain the reasons for procedures and and strive to provide a pain free experience.
R
11 months ago
On short notice.
I dislodged a crown and they saw me immediately. Excellent result.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
The entire team at Village Dentistry are helping me along my path to a Healthier Smile. The dentist and staff take a holistic approach to preventing and treating issues. I learn something new at each visit. At 62 years old, my hygienist used a disclosing solution so that I could improve my brushing technique. I am given a copy of my "mapping" so I can work on improving problem areas at home. Last visit I was given a simple test to screen for mouth cancers. I highly recommend these office. Will totally take care of all your dental needs.
C
1 year ago
My experience is always the same. Wonderful informed care delivered in a friendly manner.