Village Dentistry

Dentist

6446 Hwy 179

Suite 201

Sedona, AZ 86351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sedonavillagedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
On short notice.
I dislodged a crown and they saw me immediately. Excellent result.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
The entire team at Village Dentistry are helping me along my path to a Healthier Smile. The dentist and staff take a holistic approach to preventing and treating issues. I learn something new at each visit. At 62 years old, my hygienist used a disclosing solution so that I could improve my brushing technique. I am given a copy of my "mapping" so I can work on improving problem areas at home. Last visit I was given a simple test to screen for mouth cancers. I highly recommend these office. Will totally take care of all your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
My experience is always the same. Wonderful informed care delivered in a friendly manner.
T
2 months ago
Always great dervice.
Glad to have them in the Village.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
It is hard to think that going to the dentist is everyone's favorite thing to do, but with Dr. Upton and his staff they make it very easy to do. They are always professional and friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Great experience- How many people can say that about going to the dentist?
Dr. Upton and his staff worked together to perform the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. All were cheerful, professional, and gentle. Dr. Upton then took his time going over his findings with me, making sure I understood that his intent is to help me save my teeth for as long as possible, and answering my questions directly in layman's terminology. He was concerned, compassionate, and not pushy, wanting me to achieve the best possible results for my situation. I highly recommend Dr. Upton and his team.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff; high quality work
I have been a patient of Dr. Upton for almost 16 years. He has always been friendly, professional and gentle. He does high quality work and has the best dental hygienist I have ever had. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Upton.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you for your continued confidence in our dental practice we look forward to meeting all your dental needs in the future!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional, very knowledgeable, friendly
Village Dentistry has been providing excellent, knowledgeable and state of the art dentistry to me and my family for over 5 years. I appreciate their caring and conscientious approach as well as the meticulous work and high standards of Dr. Upton.
Response from Village Dentistry
Thank you for your continued confidence in our dental practice, we look forward to meeting all your dental needs in the future!
D
4 months ago
Professional in every way from when you enter the office until you leave.
K
5 months ago
Crown fits beautifully!
Love the new crown! Appearance, fit and bite are 100% natural. Only hiccup was that the nerve for that tooth was exposed during the fitting, and the numbing had not kicked in entirely before the Dr. started to do the work. However, that was partially my fault, because he asked if I was numb yet, and I thought I was, so said yes. My advice to others: make sure you are COMPLETELY numb before a new crown is seated, if that tooth still has a nerve and you did NOT have a root canal! Overall, very pleased with everyone, Dentist, hygienists and staff, as well as with the quality of the care at this Village Dentistry!