Village Family Dental Assoc SC

Dentist

1250 Prairie Street

Praire Du Sac, WI 53578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality Service and Great Staff
Never have any issues at Village Family Dental. Doctor Sengbusch is very professional and trustworthy. So far, so good on positive experiences at Village Family Dental.
J
3 days ago
Very happy with visit
My son was having a problem with his tooth. I called and was able to get a short notice appointment. We got in on time and the dentist took the time to go over all the available options.
C
3 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and kind
I had a wonderful cleaning today with Julie. It felt like a visit with a friend.
L
4 days ago
Service and staff
The staff was very friendly and professional. They had me in to my appointment within 5 minutes of the scheduled time. The services were completed in a timely and caring manner. They were very helpful with setting up future appointments. I was very pleased with everyone when i was finished.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I arrived to my appointment on time and was taken in right away. Both the dentist and her assistant were professional and friendly. The work I had done they made sure I was comfortable and understood what they were doing which made the procedure move right along without discomfort. I’ve been a patient with this office for 35 years and have confidence in the work they do. I would definitely recommend their services, especially to people who have ever had a bad experience in a dental chair. The receptionist and checkout personal are very friendly and helpful as well.
M
1 week ago
Very professional, on-time, and personable.
I have been using Village Family Dental for over the past 15 years. They have always provided great service to me.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, informative and friendly staff!
I have had some not so pleasant experiences with dentists, which has in turn cause me to be overly anxious at routine visits. Dr Koslica and his team are very friendly and always explain everything that is going on. I just had a crown done recently and it was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
The reason I keep coming back, the service, the people and keeping me informed.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
I've gone here for over 20 years, and always have had the best experiences. Very caring, kind, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Moved to the area 2 years ago and I am so happy I chose Village Family Dental for all my dental needs.