Village Family Dental Assoc SC

Dentist

1250 Prairie Street

Praire Du Sac, WI 53578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional, kind, friendly, thoughtful and considerate!
Melinda always remembers exactly how I was doing at last visit, like gums being sensitive, and asks how im doing now. So friendly and sweet. Offers choices on how she can clean my teeth, offers her expertise and asks my opinion. Very thorough and focused. Then Dr. Lea comes to check on me and is always so friendly and will take the time to listen to any concerns or questions I might have. Seriously the best dentist and hygienist I have ever been to!
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thanks so much Dee! This made our day!!!
E
2 days ago
I received the best care possible at Village Family Dental. Thay were professional, polite, and caring.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thanks so much! Glad to hear it!!!
G
2 days ago
No waiting. Pain free. I would highly recommend for your dental needs.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thank you Gerald!!!
C
4 days ago
Friendly service,
The entire staff is open and easy to work with.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thanks Charles....glad to hear it!
P
6 days ago
Cleaning
Always a positive experience.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thanks Pat!
D
1 week ago
The best Doc you are going to be missed. Everyone works like a well oiled team
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thanks Deb! We will all miss Dr. Koslica :)
J
1 week ago
A Truly Professional Approach to Dentistry
There aren’t enough stars to rate this clinic and staff. They provide the very best service I could legitimately seek. I work in the customer service industry for more than 40 years so I know what the highest level of service is like. Working for Xerox and Oce NA, I never lost a customer to a competitor. The comment I would hear is I would willingly do the little extras without waiting to be asked. This clinic operates in the same mode. They go beyond what I would ask. I use to drive 4 hours to a good dentist. Now I have a dental unit that surpasses and only have a 30 minute drive.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate you as our patient! Looking forward to seeing you again
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Everyone I came into contact with was very nice an helpful.
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Glad to hear it Rollen! Looking forward to seeing you again :)
T
2 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr Leah did a great job. Painless
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Awesome Tom! Thanks for sharing!
L
2 weeks ago
Great work
Dr. Nick is absolutely amazing and makes me feel comfortable at the dentist. I highly recommend him to others. Hygienist Kelly was one of the best hygienist i have every had(and I have had many). He laughed and is so down to earth. Thanks for such a great experience Great teamwork
Response from Village Family Dental Assoc SC
Lynn: Thank you for the sharing your experience :)