Village Family Dental Assoc SC

Dentist

1250 Prairie Street

Praire Du Sac, WI 53578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Fast painless crown prep
I recommend Dr Koslica enthusiastically He does great work
S
3 days ago
excellent overall experience
Dr Hanna and her assistant were caring and capable and the work was excellent. Dr Hanna is able to do difficult procedures with minimal discomfort. I routinely recommend the clinic and, specifically, Dr Hana.
S
3 days ago
superior service
I had a small filling and a crown removal in order to remove decay under the crown. It was a lengthy process but both Dr. Stanke and Patty worked very hard to make sure it was done well. They were very particular to make sure everything was perfect. And because my husband had a long wait thy gave me a Culver's gift card to treat him to lunch. How much better can a dental visit be?
G
3 days ago
High Quality Srevice ; efficient timely services
Love going to our local village Dental Office in Spring Green. Always friendly welcome. Great services from Dental assistant, hygenist and Dr. Koslica. I appreciate your professionalism and care.
P
3 days ago
they greeted me at the door and made sure the door! s stayed open f or my Walker.. I really appreciate the taxi ticket .
R
4 days ago
Always good
Always a good experience with friendly staff
B
1 week ago
reassurance
used his experience to explain my problem with pain and predicted good outcome
P
1 week ago
I've been suffering with sinus and ear issues for months. Today through x-rays, my dentist discovered a non-painful very severe tooth infection causing all my sinus and ear pains. I'm so thankful that a solution was found.
B
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff that get to know your family, protects your personal information.
My family loves coming here! They know or family well.
H
1 week ago
Oh excellent job. Hudson loves going to the dentist. You guys are wonderful.