Village Family Dental Assoc SC

Dentist

1250 Prairie Street

Praire Du Sac, WI 53578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
THE Professionals
The level of professionalism and quality of care both given and expressed by the entire clinic staff was at the top tier.
M
3 days ago
Friendly, caring, and gentle
Holly is the best hygienist ever! She is gentle to my sensitive areas and my mouth feels so good and clean when she is done. I feel like I am having a massage for my mouth. Thank you, thank you!
E
3 days ago
ONLY place I will go!
Dr. Craig Koslica is AMAZING! I have a HUGE fear of dentists, dental offices, needles, you name it. HUGE! It takes all the willpower I have to even make myself go for a cleaning. I make myself sick days before an appointment because my fear is so bad. But every single time, never fails, Dr. Craig Koslica treats me with such care and understanding. He doesnt make me feel silly or get impatient. He makes me feel very at ease. If it was not for Dr. Craig Koslica I dont think I could bare seeing a dentist. Words cant describe what a caring, considerate man he is. I would recommend Village Family Dental to anyone looking for a dental facility and Dr. Craig Koslica for anyone with an overwhelming fear of dentists.
E
3 days ago
Fantastic patient care
Andrea is awesome with my two, obnoxious at times, children ages 5 and 7! Thanks so much! Dr. Laura is also amazing!
M
4 days ago
High quality service, professional friendly
Very short wait. Monday afternoon they are open till 5, able to miss less work to have an appointment,
M
4 days ago
Very professional, expert personnel
Dr. Hannah explained every step and made sure I was comfortable. Highly trained assistant was very professional also
B
4 days ago
Kelly did a great job!
K
5 days ago
High quality service and welcoming environment
The hygentist was fantastic in working with my daughter to ensure she had a positive experience for her first visit. I couldn’t be happier with the visit!
J
5 days ago
No complaints. Everyone was great!
J
5 days ago
Great service
I chose Village Family Dental 13 years ago at the recommendation of a co-worker. Despite an hour’s drive I wouldn’t consider changing.