Village Family Dental Assoc SC

Dentist

1250 Prairie Street

Praire Du Sac, WI 53578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great
Professional, friendly, great team!
L
2 days ago
As always the staff is very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere bright and cheerful. Staff makes sure you are comfortable and as pain free as can be.
P
2 days ago
professional and explained things very wel
I was thankful they could get me in so quick. Dr Hanna was very good at explaining what could be going on and I was so grateful for the medication she gave me
B
3 days ago
Excellent.
C
5 days ago
Very satisfied!
I love that everyone at Village Family Dental is genuinely welcoming and friendly. I also appreciate the very thorough, yet gentle cleanings! I have lots of recession and sensitivity, yet I don't have any pain when my teeth are cleaned. I also appreciate that you explain optional additional care without making me feel pressured to have lots of work done. Thank you!!!!
T
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, fast dental service
All my visits have been first rate. All the dentists, hygentists and staff are friendly and professional. I can't recommend them highly enough!
J
1 week ago
Small town perfection!
After 30 years, I'll miss Dr Yentz. I've never had a reason to seek care elsewhere. Dr Y has always been professional and a pleasure to chat with. In those 30 years, his work and all the staff in Black Earth have been a true compliment to Village Family Dental. It's the small things that count you know....
M
1 week ago
Excellent care from Melinda & Betsy...
Everything was perfect...!!
T
1 week ago
Great experience everytime
I love my Black Earth dentist! Dr Hannah and Brooke are amazing and great to work with. The receptionists are always pleasant and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly facility, does great job