Village Family Dental

Dentist

7615 SW Capitol Hwy.

Portland, OR 97219

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
We love this place!
With a family of 5, we kind of live in any of our regular check-up places. Village Family Dental is like family, and not just because we’re there all the time. The staff are super friendly and listen to our questions and concerns kindly. My kids get excited when it’s time for a check-up - they have fun in the chair and they know Dr Douglas has stocked the prize box with THE BEST PRIZES, hands down. Thanks for always making us feel at home!
P
4 months ago
Dr MacKenzie is great. All of her staff are great. The work I have had done was excellant. My last two dentist were great too, but they retired. I was really worked up about it, but glad I stuck with Dr Mackenzie. Never regretted it
P
5 months ago
Steve has been my dentist for a number of years. I go where he goes. Now he is going to move, so I need to decide what to do. I would like to continue using your services, since I know Steve wouldn't be working for you if you weren't good people. My problem would be that I don't travel far anymore when the weather is bad. So I need to talk to Steve about that one when i see him tomorrow. He is one of my voice students and has been for many years. He'll help me to decide what is practical for me. As you know, I don't always walk well so bad weather doesn't necessarily work with your parking lot. Hopefully, I can work this out and continue to keep you. I've never met the other dentist, but Steve thinks I'd like her. I'll let you know, Pauline Jensen
K
5 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, great location and parking!
We made the change to Village Family Dental a year ago and couldn't be happier!
J
6 months ago
Excellent team
This is a wonderful team of caring compassionate professionals, with a thoughtful approach to dentistry. My family and I have been going here for a number of years now and trust the advice of Dr Mackenzie and her team. Thank you
P
8 months ago
Excellent service, Quality dentistry!
Excellent service, Quality dentistry!
K
10 months ago
Got me in right away
These guys are the best, and that is coming from someone who is dentist-phobic. Had a toothache this morning; was seen this afternoon; and my problem was sleuthed out - literally. Great, friendly, caring folks!!!
K
10 months ago
Nicest dental team I’ve worked with!
Office is very comfortable and well appointed, staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to explain options, severity of issues, costs, everything I need to know to make well informed decisions. Thank you!
K
10 months ago
Same dentist since 2000
Who actually likes going to the dentist? Uh, I sorta do. And my kid feels the same. I chose the office because they are in our neighborhood, and we stayed because the entire office is professional, friendly, funny, and helpful.
M
11 months ago
Awesome Dental office
I had a great first visit. I was apprehensive since my last cleaning at a different office was a little painful. I decided to try a new office. I was very happy with Village Family Dental. My experience was wonderful. The hygienist was very gentle during my cleaning visit and allowed me to gain my confidence in going back for continued dental care. Overal a very professional and pleasant experience.