Village Family Dental

Dentist

7615 SW Capitol Hwy.

Portland, OR 97219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villagedentalpdx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent service, Quality dentistry!
Excellent service, Quality dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Got me in right away
These guys are the best, and that is coming from someone who is dentist-phobic. Had a toothache this morning; was seen this afternoon; and my problem was sleuthed out - literally. Great, friendly, caring folks!!!
K
2 months ago
Nicest dental team I’ve worked with!
Office is very comfortable and well appointed, staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to explain options, severity of issues, costs, everything I need to know to make well informed decisions. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Same dentist since 2000
Who actually likes going to the dentist? Uh, I sorta do. And my kid feels the same. I chose the office because they are in our neighborhood, and we stayed because the entire office is professional, friendly, funny, and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Dental office
I had a great first visit. I was apprehensive since my last cleaning at a different office was a little painful. I decided to try a new office. I was very happy with Village Family Dental. My experience was wonderful. The hygienist was very gentle during my cleaning visit and allowed me to gain my confidence in going back for continued dental care. Overal a very professional and pleasant experience.
C
5 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
Everyone here is wonderful! Friendly, caring, compassionate, professional, and highly skilled. Couldn’t ask for for a better dentist.
M
5 months ago
We love Village Family Dental
My kids and I always have pleasant experiences here. They are super patient with kiddos, and all their staff is courteous and efficient. I also appreciate how they are always willing to pre-bill my insurance so I will know how much they'll cover before any procedures beyond the routine.
V
6 months ago
Fabulous service and environment
I just returned from village family dental and have immediately recommended them to other members of my family. I am very anxious when going in to see a dentist and no one has ever made me feel so at ease. The entire staff was helpful and welcoming, patient and knowledgeable. So glad to have found them!
D
6 months ago
Quality Service
The entire team exhibits Quality Service.
J
6 months ago
Excellent with kids and adults
Dr. Douglas and all the staff are just wonderful. They have always been excellent interacting with my daughters. I feel like they are on top of any potential problems and fair with their recommendations, weighing cost and benefit. My husband and I have also had excellent experiences as adult patients.