Village Hillcrest Dental

Dentist

501 Washington St Suite 740

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Everyone was so friendly and courteous, it was a pleasure to go to the dentist!
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hi is standing in for Dr. Kim who is on maternity leave. I felt like I needed to be seen right away for a problem. I had no problem getting an appointment the next day. I found Dr Hi to be caring, professional, careful in his treatment not to jump to conclusions and willing to work with me. Recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Sheim provided excellent care as she always does. Staff was very hospitable
R
1 month ago
Professional
Great Experience!
E
2 months ago
Back molar extraction - totally painless experience!
Very efficient and caring; I was made to feel at ease by both the dentist and his assistant; procedure was explained and any questions answered. The extraction was painless and I was pleasantly surprised it was over in no time at all. Village Hillcrest Dental has taken care of my dental needs for many years.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Shem, my hygienist was thorough in everything. She clearly informed me of the process and what to expect.
R
2 months ago
The greatest! Professional-great work-fun-friendly
Broke enamel off a very old crown. A New crown was made. The new Dr. was such a pleasure! He and his assistant did an awesome job.... to my amazement it was painless even without anesthetic! If you are looking for a friendly, professional, genuine and caring team who provides the best dental care look no further!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Services
Village Hillcrest Dental is a great place to have your dental health under control, all the staff there is fantastic and always ready to help make you achieve the best dental health possible.
J
4 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever
I adore Tess, the hygienist. She is so professional, so kind, so friendly. It's a long way for me to drive but Tess is worth it.
N
4 months ago
Disappointed
I have been a customer of Village Hillcrest Dental for over 12 years. The only reason that I have chosen to stay a customer for so long is due to Tess, my dental hygienist. She is amazing. I always feel taken care of by her. Unfortunately I will no longer go to this dentist, as they decided to not take my insurance provider at the beginning of the year. After being told by Abby to chose PPO with my new provider so that I can still be a patient, I was told after my cleaning that they don't take my insurance. If this knowledge was given to them, they had over 1 month to inform me of this but chose not too till I was at my appointment. Very disappointed in the lack of consideration for a loyal patient. I was very upset and sad about this, but will look for another dentist that has my best interest in mind.