Village Hillcrest Dental

Dentist

501 Washington St Suite 740

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever
I adore Tess, the hygienist. She is so professional, so kind, so friendly. It's a long way for me to drive but Tess is worth it.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
I am most grateful that Dr. Kim made time to replace a missing filling discovered during a routine cleaning instead of requiring a separate appointment. Shem, the hygienist, has always been both efficient and friendly.
V
5 months ago
Longtime client
Family had been coming here for >10yrs now, always a pleasant experience.
J
5 months ago
Had a great visit today for cleaning and X-rays.
F
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The office staff is friendly and efficient. Shem cleans my teeth and is thorough, professional, and friendly. I never have a long wait before my appointment time. I highly recommend them. My only disappointment is having to pay for parking in the attached garage.
E
7 months ago
Friendly professionals
Overall, I would say the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Kim took time to explain the condition of my teeth and specifically pointed out the problems in the photographs taken of the areas that required follow up. The only thing I would recommend they work on is the timeliness of seeing patients. Since I was a new patient I arrived 30 minutes prior to my appointment time to fill out paperwork, but I wasn't seen until 20 minutes after my appointment time.
N
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Dr Kim is very thorough; checking all the facts before performing a procedure. I feel confident that she will do her very best.
S
8 months ago
The service was excellent and very professional, in a nice casual environment.
Dr. Kim and her staff were very kind and welcoming. I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Visit
This was my first procedure from Dr. Kim, she's excellent. I needed an injection to numb the tooth and for the first time ever, I didn't even feel the injection. She is polite and finished the procedure quickly. This was a great visit.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are friendly and efficient!