Village Hillcrest Dental

Dentist

501 Washington St Suite 740

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
This was my first time being back to a dentist after three years. Tess made me feel at ease, very friendly, and great conversation. I would highly recommend to anyone in the San Diego area!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
The service was rendered professionally and efficiently.
L
1 month ago
New hygienist
I had a new hygienist this visit. Always changing hope they hire someone different. Nice but not the one to fit in the office.
D
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Cannot give enough kudos to Dr. Hi and his entire team. My wife and I were extremely pleased with the visit—- very thorough exam and explanation of work required. We shall recommend this office to our friends in the area.
J
1 month ago
Thoughtful, Friendly, and High Quality
I've been receiving preventive care every six months for my whole life, but never have I received the kind of consultation that I got today from Village Hillcrest Dental. This was the first time that I've had someone evaluate my gum health and tell me to stop brushing so hard; no dentist had ever done that for me before. I thought I was in good hands before but now I feel confident that I'm receiving great care. Plus, the dental hygienists are fun and kind.
A
3 months ago
I was seen promptly and I a very happy with my filling. Thank you Dr. Nguyen
D
3 months ago
Much better
Was not impressed last two times I was there and was considering changing. Today’s hygienist was great, friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Consultation
Dr. Nguyen's appraisal of the condition of my infected tooth was very direct and treatment choices truthfull presented.
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and very thorough in both the x-rays and cleaning. One can even say a relaxing esperience while the work was being done.
S
5 months ago
Quick and efficient