Village Parkway Dental

Dentist

2250 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
The best dental office there is!!!
I am so lucky to have the best dentist and hygienist I have ever had!! Dr. Mason and Kristen have been taking care of me for thirteen years, and I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. They feel like family to me!
J
6 days ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Mason and his staff are fantastic. Very professional, very organized and most importantly very friendly. Our family of 9 has finally found a dentist we all like and can trust.
B
2 weeks ago
On a scale of 1-10 Dr Mason and his staff are a 12 !
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service,
Great staff! Wonderful atmosphere! Dr. Mason isn’t too notch
A
1 month ago
Painless
Another visit and as usual Friendly professional staff. Met a "new to me" member of the staff Traci. She was friendly,competent and did a great job. till next time
Response from Village Parkway Dental
We always enjoy having you in the office! Thanks, Al!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
As always, efficient, painless, and competent. Traci is the best!
Response from Village Parkway Dental
Thanks, Andrew!
L
1 month ago
Had a tooth prepped for a crown, Dr Mason and staff explained everything and it went well. Excellent Dentist.
Response from Village Parkway Dental
Thanks, Laurie! We are happy you felt comfortable with the appt. We look forward to your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Great Great Great
Best dentist in North Texas
Response from Village Parkway Dental
Thanks Tom! Happy New Year!
F
2 months ago
Service
As always s the service was exceptional and the staff is and has always been friendly
Response from Village Parkway Dental
We love having you as a patient! Thanks, Francis!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly caring professional service
Response from Village Parkway Dental
Thank you for your kind words!