Village Parkway Dental

Dentist

2250 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
If I were king, I would hire Kristin away from Dr. Mason to be my private hygienist. Seriously, was the usual professional, friendly, and relaxing visit. I highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Excellent care, professional, and courteous dentist and staff!
I just relocated from out of state. They were able to get me in for a consultation quickly. I needed a lot of work and they were able to complete it same day. They did a great job, provided full explanations of everything, and they were courteous and kept me very comfortable. I am very pleased to have found this office and that it is so close to my home. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Kristin is an excellent hygienist. She has been taken care of my teeth for many years and I've always had a great experience. All of the people in Dr. Mason's practice are top notch, friendly, and a pleasure to interface with. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
W
2 weeks ago
As usual Kristin was very prompt and professional. She took me 10 minutes early. I rarely ever have to wait at Dr. Mason's. They really value and respect my time.
S
2 weeks ago
thumbs up
Great Staff - Tracey is awesome
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever--EVERY TIME
These folks are great. They took me for a tour of the entire place the first time I was there. In subsequent visits, they are extremely friendly and accomodating--they even remember personal details about me. I would highly recommend them. Great office as well--TV's on the ceiling, so you can watch while you get your teeth cleaned.
L
3 weeks ago
High standards and Sincerity and Consistency
My dental hygienist, Traci, is personable, professional, and caring. Having said this, her skills are top notch. In spite of the length of time I have been a patient, her attention to her work is detailed and attentive at each appointment. She hones in to my particular needs, as well as, the professional standards of the practice. These high standards and her sincere care are valuable indeed. Fortunately, I don't see Dr. Mason as often as my hygienist, but he is consistent in his high quality of service. Again, I write of standards here; he addresses my concerns and my individual needs. I have never felt that I was caught in the spider's web, and having gone to many a dentist and hygienist over my adult lifetime with large dental needs, this is a high standard and one that is quite valuable, and even unique in our ever competitive and changing world.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Awesome folks
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Dr. Mason and his staff are awesome! Never feel like I am being ripped off. Staff is very professional and very easy going.
Response from Village Parkway Dental
Thank you Phillip. We appreciate your trust in our office for your dental needs! We look forward to your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, very freindly!
Was able to get me in very quickly when I had a major tooth issue! Dr. Mason and his staff are awesome!
Response from Village Parkway Dental
We are happy we were able to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for your kind words!