Village Parkway Dental

Dentist

2250 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The Best Dentist Appointment I've Ever Had
My whole family uses Dr. Mason's team for our dental needs. However, I am highly anxious about going to the dentist and have put off dental appointments because it's so hard for me to get through. Dr Mason's team did everything they could to make me relaxed during my cleaning. I couldn't recommend any dentist office more highly if you have anxiety about visiting the dentist. They are also very thorough and take the time to explain things to you during the visit. The whole team there is so friendly. Thank you!
G
6 days ago
Excellent dentist and great staff.
J
1 week ago
Great visit to the dentist!
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Mason and my hygienist Kristen; both are friendly and supportive as well as professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Honest, Positive
My first time in the clinic today and was treated fabulously. After X-ray review we discussed my dental issues, set up the schedule to fix the problem. Very reasonable and I look forward to my new dental home.
A
3 weeks ago
Kristen was great. She was very friendly and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mason was also very good. Overall it was a very good experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, hygienists & staff!
Most people dread the dentist - not if you’re a patient of Dr. Mason! Can’t say enough about everyone - always a pleasant experience!
M
1 month ago
Excellence
As always Dr. Mason and staff are amazing! I’ve been with them for as long as I can remember and my visits have been nothing but excellent. Thank you for making a visit to the dentist so pleasant!
S
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Dr Mason and his staff listened and provided sound advice and recommendations. I trust them to provide the dental care I need.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone there was extremely nice. As a new patient I got a tour, introductions, and top quality service. I was very impressed with everyone there.
A
2 months ago
BEST of the best!
They go above and beyond what I have ever experienced in any other dental office.When I did have an emergency, Dr. Mason did not hesitate to assist after work hours. They are are all so caring, friendly and extremely accommodating. Love Traci and all my girls!