Village Parkway Dental

Dentist

2250 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thank you for taking me quickly and resolving the issue. Kind and compassionate help.
P
5 days ago
Always a clean office! Very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
They are always efficient and accommodating, friendly, and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly courteous and very helpful
J
4 weeks ago
I love my porcelain veneers!
Thank you, Dr. Mason. My porcelain veneers look great...you did a wonderful job! Every detail was done with perfection. Mercedes and Deb, the assistants, were Fantastic.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and personable service
Service at Village Parkway Dental was excellent as always. This was a routine checkup. Trust this group so much. Never been disappointed with their service.! Thank you Tracy and Dr. Mason for taking care of our dental needs. .
L
1 month ago
Each time I have an appointment, I am greeted by the same consistentency of professional, friendly, and skilled people, across the board. I am so very happy with Dr. Mason and his staff and have and will continue to recommend others to use this practice.
W
1 month ago
Good Time at The Dentist??
The staff is always very courteous... Today was my session with Kristen , would not want anyone else to clean my teeth but her.. Very attentive to your needs. Will also go out of her way to make sure you are watching the World Cup...Sad for England...
B
2 months ago
As always high quality, courteous and professional service. only a cleaning today, nonetheless treated well and looking good!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and super professional. The are good at making the you comfortable. They have my trust.