Village Parkway Dental

Dentist

2250 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
High quality, friendly, and great at what they do!
Great people, very personable and friendly. Squeezed me in with a chipped tooth and were very responsive. Also worked in a cleaning on short notice.
L
2 days ago
Highly informative and low pressur
We met with Dr. Mason and his friendly staff on the advice of a friend. He is the first dentist to use digital media to show me the plaque on screen with before and after photos.
J
4 days ago
Very impressed with welcoming, professional, competent staff, Dr. Mason explained his recommendations and concerns clearly, and he and Lexi were eager I answer questions. Lewis and I are very pleased with the vi sit. The office is quite a lovely atmosphere.
J
7 days ago
Had an emergency situation due to severe pain on the right side of my face and up through my jaw and temple. Dr. Mason got me right in even though he had a full schedule. I literally waited less than 3 minutes. I couldn't have told you if the pain was coming from a particular tooth on the upper or lower right side of my jaw. Dr. Mason diagnosed the problem, referred me to a root canal specialist a block away to do an emergency root canal and within an hour I was pain free. I am not a fan of dentists but I really like Dr. Mason.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience during my visits.
Staff and Doctor are always friendly and professional. Good notes are kept from each visit to help keep track.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very efficient and personable at the same time. Great visit today.
J
1 month ago
Great place!! Super Dentist and staff!
C
1 month ago
Awesome as Always!
Awesome dentist, hygienists & staff! They treat me like family!❤️
F
1 month ago
Awesome service
Once they found the issues they got to work fixing them right away
C
2 months ago
last minute follow up check up....
Had some swelling, Dr. Mason and the gang got me in and saw me right away, they are the BEST! Love em!