Village Place Dental

Dentist

6213 Chicago Rd.

Suite 100

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villageplacedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Awesome dental practice
The staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. They take the time to explain procedures and work well with patient needs/requests. I've had great dental procedures here.
E
7 days ago
Great!
E
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
I have been going to this dental practice for over 30 years. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!
D
3 weeks ago
Your office is the best and the staff is untouchable. I have been coming since I was in high school. I thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
You will not find a more professional and caring team from the dentists down to receptionists, I would not go anywhere else
D
4 weeks ago
Love...super professional
Every visit is always speedy and they have a very knowledgeable professional staff.
F
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
Professional, easy to get appointments, Steph, and Dr. Paula have excellent chairside manners.
B
1 month ago
Best dental experience I’ve had
Very thorough and professional, felt comfortable the whole time, a great decision to get my dental work done here, I don’t want to go anywhere else but here to get work done now, I’m happy and satisfied with my entire experience
P
1 month ago
Just the best dentist ever !!!!
K
1 month ago
Great service
I used to hate going to the dentist now that I found this place I don’t mind one bit