Village Place Dental

Dentist

6213 Chicago Rd.

Suite 100

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

villageplacedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I came into office with an emergency tooth extraction. Thank you for your gentleness, professionalism and keeping me pain free.
R
3 weeks ago
Great place!!!
Dr Taylor is the best and helps you make the right decision on dental work!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring staff
Short wait time. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The staff all car. Dr. Taylor is the best!
L
1 month ago
Professional Gentle Dentistry
Dr Paula Taylor is the best!!! She has been my Dentist for many years and she is professional, intelligent and Provides care to her patients as if they are family members. Very gentle witty and compassionate. If you have any fear surrounding dental treatments I highly recommend her and the entire team at Village Dental.
A
1 month ago
Efficient
Everyone was great and did their jobs well. Prices were reasonable, and Jen, Dr. Underwood and my hygienist were awesome.
B
1 month ago
Family have been patients for many years. Always kind, courteous, very patient, listens to what is going on & explains very clearly what needs to be done...always accommodating in case of an emergency!!! Recommend Village Place extremely highly - they have my complete confidence.
C
2 months ago
BEST DDS OFFICE
I always have great results. PAULA, DDS and Stephanie dental tech. are both very thorough. I don’t have any dental phobias, but I have friends that do. They all reported how relaxed and calm they felt due to PAULA’s calm, reassuring demeanor. I highly recommend the Warren office even if you have to drive farther than desired.
P
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
I’m a dental coward. Village Place Dental was friendly yet professional. They made me feel very at ease. I recommend them highly!
N
3 months ago
Sabrina was amazing.
I had a deep cleaning and Sabrina was amazing. She was through and kind.
G
3 months ago
Love love love Village Dental! Awesome staff!!!! Going to the dentist has never been such a treat as when I go here! 😁