Village Place Dental

Dentist

6213 Chicago Rd.

Suite 100

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villageplacedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Love love love Village Dental! Awesome staff!!!! Going to the dentist has never been such a treat as when I go here! 😁
B
6 days ago
Very professional. Everyone is friendly. They educate you on healthy teeth and gums. Would highly recommend.
S
7 days ago
Very friendly, from the receptionist to the Dr.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, Excellent Treatment
I was experiencing pain for a few days and I called in at 7:00 AM to see if I could go in to determine the cause of the problem. I made an appointment for 10:30 AM, and I received a call at 9:40 AM to tell me that I could go in now, if it was convenient. I was in the Dentust’s chair at 10:05 AM receiving treatment. Karen, Lori, Dr. Newman and the entire staff have always been very professional and friendly, and most important, I have always received excellent treatment.
L
3 weeks ago
Super friendly
I have been going to Village Place Dental for over a year & they are just great. From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Today was not the first time that I have been into this office. Everyone is friendly, professional and they do a great job. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service.
They are exceptional. Very caring . Very nice
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and makes me comfortable the way they treat. Doctor Underwood is very professional and very nice and the best dentist I ever had.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Newman is the best dentist I have ever had. Her staff are kind and considerate.
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
Everything about Village Place Dental is exceptionally perfect. Very kind staff, a clean sterile environment and gentle but effective hygienists and Dr. Taylor is the absolute BEST!