Village Place Dental

Dentist

6213 Chicago Rd.

Suite 100

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villageplacedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone at this office is extremely friendly and always making sure you are comfortable, quick service, very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor is the best dentist, and now you have Dr. Underwood who is fabulous too. Great practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Underwood was very thorough & professional in explaining why he made the decision to forgo the remaining procedure till a future date. This saved me the burden of having to occur additional cost at this time, which is a great deal of help since I don't have any dental insurance. The entire staff is great.
T
2 weeks ago
A warm friendly, great office ...
Great staff and doctors ...they always make you feel like your part of the team there and great dental education and treatment !
B
3 weeks ago
The best
Always explain procedures. Always professional. I am always treated as if I am “one of the family”! Great comfort level even though going to the dentist is not something anyone looks forward to doing. Cannot recommend this office highly enough. Would not go anywhere else !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Painless, professional and informative dental experience
Even after arriving 20 minutes late to my appointment, after being stuck in traffic, I was in and out in less than an hour. Tracy and Dr. Taylor were very polite and informed me of everthing that was being done during my xray and dental filling. Dr. Taylor was so gentle while working in my mouth and I had a painless experience. I have been with this premiere dental group for 50 years now and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new modern, state-of-the-art dental office and friendly staff.
R
4 weeks ago
I Used to HATE Going to the Dentist...
...now I don’t! The office is modern and up to date. The hygienists give me a thorough and painless cleaning every time. The dentists use a conservative “wait and see” approach with what further work needs to be done. The office staff is friendly in their reminders. Village Place Dental offers the best dental experience possible!
D
1 month ago
Being a first time patient I was amazed how congenial and friendly everyone was when I entered the office. They made me very feel very comfortable. Dr Underwood was very understanding and gentle during my procedure. He was very thorough in explaining to me all that was entailed in what needed to be done. Everything was done in a professional matter.
L
1 month ago
Friendly personalized professional service
Stephanie is a wonderful Dental Hygenist. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings. Feels like going to have a chat with a friend, but with benefit of a great cleaning with state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Taylor is very friendly, calm and professional. Although I prefer seeing her for twice a year checks, I know if there is any procedures to be done I am in the best most gentle hands possible. She puts patient’s comfort first. I used to dread dental visits, but since I have had her as my dentist I no longer worry about anything. She is also well-connected with great Specialist should an outside referral be necessary. Truly she is a credit to her profession!
M
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional, Dependable care
We have been patients with this practice for many years for the safe, caring and professional service receive. Dr. Newman and Stephanie are wonderful.