Village Place Dental

Dentist

6213 Chicago Rd.

Suite 100

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

villageplacedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and courteous
Love everyone here. Highly recommend to anyone that needs teeth stuff done/
M
6 days ago
They're the best. Staffs are very friendly and doctor underwood is very nice and great dentist and they will taking care of you throughout the service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Painless, Great Doctors, Great Hygienists, Great Staff!
In 2013 I moved from Warren to Rochester Hills. We changed everything in our lives, our hair stylists, our primary care doctors, what hospital we go to, etc... We changed everything but our dentist. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Newman are amazing, professional, courteous, and their office uses the latest technologies to see in your mouth, to schedule your appointment, to send you friendly reminders of appointments, as well as the latest techniques for invisa-line braces. I highly recommend this office, all around great experiences for myself, my wife, and my young children who have been going here since their first dentist appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Where everybody knows your name
I’ve been going to this dental office for many years and couldn’t not be any happier. The staff is top notch! Going from Dr. Carlu to Dr. Newman was flawless and Laurie has been my hygienist for years.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Newman was very professional. I am so glad I found Village Dental. The entire staff are friendly and professional
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing service!
When it comes to going to the dentist, I’m the biggest chicken there is. Dr. Taylor and her staff (Stephanie usually does my cleaning, but Sabrina was my hygienist today) always do a great job while making me feel at ease...today was no exception.
L
1 month ago
Great dental office
This office runs extremely efficient! The front office staff are very friendly & courteous. I always arrive right before my appointment & the hygienist is very prompt. Sabrina, the hygienist, gets me into the chair at my appointed time & is very friendly. She shows genuine concern for my teeth & asks me many health questions to determine the best course of care. She is gentle when taking x-rays as well as cleaning my teeth. Dr. Underwood is very friendly & helpful when I have asked several questions. He does not rush through my exams & does not try to push products or services on me, which I appreciate. I would highly recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
Modern technology, friendly support staff, awesome hygienists, and experienced doctors!
A great dentist office! They've got great technology including the ability to show you your x-rays or pictures from inside your mouth on a screen right there at the patient's chair. Text message reminders make sure you never miss an appointment. The staff are very friendly and accommodating of my schedule. My hygienist, Stephanie, is the best! Dr. Taylor and Dr. Newman and seasoned professionals that give excellent care, advice, and perform dental procedures with minimal discomfort. The staff and doctors are also great with my young children. I highly recommend Village Place Dental!
C
2 months ago
I am very confident I am getting the best dental care here.
E
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Village Dental is the greatest dental service I have ever experienced. Highly recommended (and I have recommended to many people). Quality dental service from experienced professional dentists as well as dental hygienist. Office personnel are so courteous and will assist in getting you in for regular or emergency spots