Villago Family Dental

Dentist

2876 N Pinal Ave

Suite 403

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Dr. Parry
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. Once I was able to speak to Dr. Parry he put me at ease. It didn’t hurt that he looked like a model straight out of GQ. I might find excuses now to have more time to look at his beautiful green eyes. He’s very gentle and knowledgeable. I completely trust him and can’t wait to see him again! Thanks Dr. Parry!
J
3 months ago
Love Village Dental
Always answer any questions, gentle and very professional! They are great
G
5 months ago
I just want to say that you guys are so awesome, especially Rose at the front
L
1 year ago
Excellent service! Pleasant personal and atmosphere. Appreciate the appointment reminders and holiday emails.
M
1 year ago
My experience with Villago Dental has always been very positive, everyone is always friendly and listens to what you have to say. Dental cleaning is superior, never had an issue with it. Dr Perry is awesome he really cares about his patients. Would recommend any one to go there.
A
1 year ago
Awesome dentist office
I have a lot of anxiety problems with going to the dentist, and am pretty much a hot mess about it. Dr. Wheeler and his office staff (one hygienist in particular with long blond hair always stands out) have been extremely kind and tried their best to help me feel better while I'm the "torture chamber" Hahaha (seriously though). They've also been very great with their billing and explaining the details well.
B
1 year ago
I always receive excellent dental care when I go. they always give me options to improve the overall health of my teeth and gums. I have improved the overall health of my gums and teeth since I have been going to Villago Family Dental.
M
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional service
Very friendly & professional. I've recommended Villago Dentistry to my family & friends without any hesitation.
P
2 years ago
I had an emergency appointment and got in right away. Thank you for getting me in so quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Drs. Wheeler and Perry are both great!
T
2 years ago
Friendly
I love this office, they are friendly, fast and thorough. I know my teeth are in great hands!