Villalobos and Moore

Lawyer

2004 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX 79903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The best team you can get.
Our situation seemed hopeless. Everyone told us we didn't have a chance. We were scared. Our process was one of the hardest to complete. We needed a hardship waiver and we would have to go to Mexico with no guarantee of return. One mistake could have cost us everything. John Moore, Nancy, and the rest of the team walked us through every detail. They made sure there were no mistakes. They got us the hardship waiver and prepared us for the consulate process. Without a good lawyer this process is near impossible, and we had the best. We saw plenty of people get denied trying to do it alone, but we were not one of them. Now we are free to work, travel, and go to school. We look forward to working with them again to complete our path to citizenship. Hiring Villalobos & Moore was the best decision we could have made.
R
5 months ago
Muy profesional
Gracias villalobos en moore por llevar el caso de mi mama fue un trabajo estupendo y gracias a dios la pudimos traer a usa gracias al arduo y trabajo profesional de los abogados los recomiendo sinceramente villalobos and more
C
6 months ago
Great Service
Their service was amazing, very professional, the paralegal and the lawyer were puntual and very helpful.
M
8 months ago
Califico con cinco estrellas
En febrero nos cerro un caso de inmigracion muy agradecidos con ellos al igual que con todo su personal. Muy buen trabajo y muy buena recomendación.
N
1 year ago
Worst service
Paralegals were nice however Mr.Moore was so unprofessional and I had to withdraw services since he was not helping.I tried contacting Mr.Moore and until the last month the contacted me ..worst attorney ever hired. Wouldn't recommend this law firm
N
1 year ago
Unprofessional
The paralegals in this office are really nice ,however Mr.Moore was unwilling to assist very unprofessional. I regret even hiring him for my case
N
1 year ago
Unprofessional
The paralegals in this office are really nice ,however Mr.Moore was unwilling to assist very unprofessional. I regret even hiring him for my case
N
1 year ago
muy profesionales y comprensivos
mi muy sincero Agradecimiento a los Abogados Moore y Gutierrez en especial por que fueron los que ne atendieron mas pero gracias a todo el staff siempre muy amables ya me hice Ciudadano y estoy muy contento MI MAS GRANDE RECOMENDACION A ESTA FIRMA DE ABOGADOS MUCHAS GRACIAS
B
2 years ago
Simplemente no hay palabras para agradeserles lo mucho que nos ayudaron en nuestro caso Dios los bendiga hoy y siempre son un equipo muy profesional estamos muy agradesido con ustedes los recomiendo al 100% no andan con mentiras ni rodeos y como lo an dicho si ustedes pueden toman el caso si no no lo toman Mil gracias y nuevamente Dios los bendiga John Moore y todo su equipo.
S
2 years ago
MUY PROFESIONALES
Estoy muy agradecida con la firma de abogados Villalobos en Moore x su servicio y su atención yo se los recomiendo x son los mejores del Paso Tx. Mr. Moore no tengo palabras para agradecerle todo lo k hizo x mi x su honestidad y sinceridad x k siempre estuvo conmigo es tan buena persona pienso k no hay personas como usted con tan buen corazón gracias x realizar este sueno k pensé k nunca hiba a pasar gracias una vez más Benjamin y Luis x todo siempre estuvieron atentos en mi caso son muy profesionales, 5 estrellas y más Yo les recomiendo a todas las personas k vallan con los abogados Villalobos and Moore... x k ellos te dicen la verdad y no te engañan como otros abogados dándote falsas esperanzas...