Villalobos and Moore

Lawyer

2004 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX 79903

Open Today By Appointment

legalserviceelpasotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Simplemente no hay palabras para agradeserles lo mucho que nos ayudaron en nuestro caso Dios los bendiga hoy y siempre son un equipo muy profesional estamos muy agradesido con ustedes los recomiendo al 100% no andan con mentiras ni rodeos y como lo an dicho si ustedes pueden toman el caso si no no lo toman Mil gracias y nuevamente Dios los bendiga John Moore y todo su equipo.
S
10 months ago
MUY PROFESIONALES
Estoy muy agradecida con la firma de abogados Villalobos en Moore x su servicio y su atención yo se los recomiendo x son los mejores del Paso Tx. Mr. Moore no tengo palabras para agradecerle todo lo k hizo x mi x su honestidad y sinceridad x k siempre estuvo conmigo es tan buena persona pienso k no hay personas como usted con tan buen corazón gracias x realizar este sueno k pensé k nunca hiba a pasar gracias una vez más Benjamin y Luis x todo siempre estuvieron atentos en mi caso son muy profesionales, 5 estrellas y más Yo les recomiendo a todas las personas k vallan con los abogados Villalobos and Moore... x k ellos te dicen la verdad y no te engañan como otros abogados dándote falsas esperanzas...
S
10 months ago
MUY PROFESIONALES
Estoy muy agradecida con la firma de abogados Villalobos en Moore x su servicio y su atención yo se los recomiendo x son los mejores del Paso Tx. Mr. Moore no tengo palabras para agradecerle todo lo k hizo x mi x su honestidad y sinceridad x k siempre estuvo conmigo es tan buena persona pienso k no hay personas como usted con tan buen corazón gracias x realizar este sueno k pensé k nunca hiba a pasar gracias una vez más Benjamin y Luis x todo siempre estuvieron atentos en mi caso son muy profesionales, 5 estrellas y más Yo les recomiendo a todas las personas k vallan con los abogados Villalobos and Moore... x k ellos te dicen la verdad y no te engañan como otros abogados dándote falsas esperanzas...
R
1 year ago
Gran calidad de servicio y calor humano, muy profesionales!!
Hola mi querido staff de Villalobos and Moore!!! Unas líneas con profundo agradecimiento y respeto por su profesionalismo, interés y calor humano. Pongo su labor en las manos de Dios, para que los cuide, proteja y guíe en sus defensas ante los jueces. Muchas gracias, por existir!!! Espero volver a contar con sua servicios en un futuro próximo.
Response from Villalobos and Moore
Muchas gracias Senora!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Very professional, I fully recommend their service. They always kept reviewing the status of my daughter's visa process and the results were on time. And I didn't have to worry about anything, the had everything under control always.
J
1 year ago
professional, friendly and honest
Great service speaks freely and keeps you up to date ragarding your case and they ain't the blood hound type eather that only keep your hopes up to get your money, when he thinks its a wast of money and time he tells you. great job guys recomending to friends as we speek!
P
2 years ago
Job Well Done - And Fast!
Mr. Moore clearly is good at what he does and knows his way in and around the El Paso I.C.E. system. Additionally, Mr. Moore's staff such as Oscar and Benjamin also have been prompt, courteous and resourceful. This team had given just the right touch at the right moments to help my detained friend learn the I.C.E. system and get out of detention. The Villalobos and Moore Team gets my (and my friend's) five stars!!!
Response from Villalobos and Moore
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating, and thank you for all your help translating, and helping putting my client (your friend) at ease. I'm so glad we were able to secure his release, and the termination of his deportation case, without having to pay a bond or wait for a judge to issue a bond. Things really turned out great, considering the circumstances.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended Lawyer, professional and knowledgeable.
John Moore is an excellent attorney. He got my family a Work Visa so we could live and work in the United States. He is an Ivy League graduate that is passionate about his work. He is very professional and has a very effective team.
Response from Villalobos and Moore
Thank you for your 5-star rating, and for your kind words. I owe it all to my great team!
L
2 years ago
EXTREMELY SATISFIED. GREAT ATTORNEY
First of all, I and my family want to say that I couldn't thank you enough for the high quality service you provided. Mr John Benjamin Moore was a gift from god. He's an expert not only smart but also very thoughtful. I also have to express my thanks to his employee Mr Oscar Vazquez for working so hard to help everything gets done. He is very kind and friendly. I love the fact that they go through every single detail about the case being very professional and keen to make sure everything goes as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend this law firm to my mongolian fellows. I wish you guys the best of everything for your life and career. Yours sincerely, Mishigdorj Lkhagvasuren Mянга уулзаад сэтгэлд тогтохгүй хүн гэж байхад Ганц уулзаад санаанаас гарахгүй хүн байх юм. Тиймээ, энэ хүн бол өмгөөлөгч Жон Бэнжамин Моор болон түүний хамт олон. Бурханаас заяасан буянтай бурхан хүн. Мөнгөний төлөө биш хүний төлөө чин сэтгэлээсээ ажилладаг чадварлаг өмгөөлөгч. Тиймдээ ч манай гэр бүл болон бусад олон зуун үйлчлүүлэгч танд талархаж мөн танаар бахархах болсон. Таны цаашдын ажил амьдралд хамгийн сайн сайхныг хүсье! Хүндэтгэсэн Монгол Улсын Иргэн Л. Мишигдорж
Response from Villalobos and Moore
Thank you so much for your five-star review, and your kind words, Mr. Mishigdorj. It was a pleasure serving you. I wish we lived in a world where ICE never detained people like you, and where other attorneys never took your money and failed; but, I'm glad we live in a world where justice was ultimately served, and you were returned home to be with your family. If you or any of your friends ever need us in the future, please don't hesitate to ask.
L
2 years ago
Great Work
John Moore is an excellent attorney. He helped my family and I with our immigration process. Very professional and very organized. We are very happy to have worked with him. We highly recommend him.