Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very great service and very excellent environment
I had a great experience didn't wait long also great service and very polite and nice workers and excellent environment
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is just wonderful!
S
4 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE EVER
Dr. Callis and team! Extra Ordinary Service. Love the hospitality!
T
1 month ago
The best place in town
My children love to go to the dentist! Everyone is very professional and attentive. It is a very welcoming and family oriented place. Always pleased with their services. Thanks for treating my kiddos with so much love and respect.
O
1 month ago
Josiah's First Trip to the Dentist
Today was my son's first trip to the dentist outside of a tongue tie procedure at 4 months old. I thought he would cry or throw a fit, but the hygienist was so sweet and had a voice that I feel ALL children would fall in love with. She was very gentle. My son loved his prize at the end. Our next appointment was scheduled in the same room which made the process end seamlessly. I've been coming with my daughter since 2011 and I still love them!!!
R
1 month ago
Great staff!
My sons 6 month check up went well. The entire staff is friendly and cater to each patients individual needs.
R
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Callis and the entire staff truly care about their patients AND your family. Yesterday, Dr. Callis asked me how I am doing. I had some recent major dental work and she discussed it with me. I have had some past bad experiences at the dentist and I wish she treated adults. I totally trust her and the staff to do what’s best for the patient and not their business! Hands down the best dentist ever!
S
2 months ago
A great place for kids!!
My kids have been coming here since they were each 6 months old. It is a great place for kids, family friendly, and professional.
S
2 months ago
I love this place!
T
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
We love coming to this dentist! They're great and patient with my son. They gave us so many tips and tricks to help with brushing and preventing decay. We're going to be coming here for years.