Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
We loved Dr. Medrano today for our adolescent’s cleaning, and have also had good experience with Dr.Callis in the past for restorative issues due to the kids’ sports activities at school—all the dentists here are awesome, BAR NONE/hands down the best dentists, hygienists and staff all around. All our children love it here and we highly recommend this pediatric dental practice!
A
4 days ago
Great service and experience!
My son loves going to the dentist and always leaves looking forward to his next appointment! The dentists and staff are friendly, professional and provide excellent customer service.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I love bringing my children here. They are very Professional. They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. This place is very kid friendly with a game room, and theater room. Also massage chairs for the parents while waiting.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They always are friendly and answers all of my questions very professionally..Dr.Callis is so sweet my kids love her..The kids love to play in the game room and watch a movies in the theater.,and I even get to relax in the massage chair.This place is very kid friendly,even once they get into the dentist chair where they can watch a movie or just look at the cool decorations in each room,and the kids always leave with a balloon and prize,plus a new toothbrush and floss..Very highly recommended for all kids
R
1 week ago
Best dental clinic ever
I really like villalon Callis dentistry I prefer that everyone should go there
R
1 week ago
Best dental clinic ever
I really like villalon Callis dentistry I prefer that everyone should go there
T
2 weeks ago
Always very professional
Everybody is very nice and the best part is how they deal with my children. They talk to them in a very respectful manner, explain every little thing and make sure they understand what's going on, they motivate them and make them feel important and special. They love to see their dentist!
G
1 month ago
Professional
Another good visit. I’ve always had good experiences at Villalon & Callis. Very friendly!
E
1 month ago
Everyone so friendly and make you feel welcome
M
1 month ago
Do not go to this office
I can not deal with the office manager and the billing/insurance staff