Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
great service
Once again great service from docs and staff. All questions answered. Love them all.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great team great thanks all
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding
The staff and Dr. Callis are all so encouraging and nice. My almost 4-year-old has only had wonderful experiences with each visit. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
My children have been going to this dental office for 5 yrs now. They love going to visit the office. The staff are patient with children and always have a pleasant attitude.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and kids friendly
The staffs were knowledgeable and explained insurance coverage which helped to make decisions. The dental assistant gave my son visual demonstration on the dental model of how to brush his teeth. Dr. Callis was very warm and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist staff was very nice, and the clinic is very kid friendly. My kids love coming here.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and fast!
Second visit here with my daughter for her one year check up and they amaze me each time. Staff is super friendly! Dentist is such a sweet beautiful lady. Love coming here.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, comfortable, informative
The Dr. took time to really explain to my children the importance of good teeth hygiene. There was also information on what to expect during certai. Stages of their teeth development. The hygienist did an excellent job of reinforcing how to brush and floss correctly. it was such a great visit that my kids went home immediately and began practicing how to brush and floss correctly. Even though I have taught them this on a daily basis since they were babies, it was much more helpfull coming from the dentist office
O
1 month ago
Great
Check in, prep, doc and staff all were nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
All the staff's were very friendly. Never need to wait long.