Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
My grandson is always happy to go to the dentist. The staff is very welcoming. But Dr Callis is the Best💐🍰
K
6 months ago
Best experience ever!
We saw Dr Menchaca, he was excellent with our almost 4 y/o. He had mounds of patience and an awesome bedside manner with her and us. He made sure to make it family oriented! Thank y’all for everything!!!
J
6 months ago
Long waiting time too long
Too long to see the doctor ; and thanks god that that the doctor was ok with the kids
C
7 months ago
My son's first visit went great. Everyone put his nerves at ease. Highly recommend them! They did a great job!
E
7 months ago
Very friendly staff and experienced doctor will definitely recommend this dentist
E
7 months ago
I have been taking my kids to Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry for 15 years years. It’s the coolest dentist office to be. Great service. Great staff. Awesome dentists. They are always pleasant. We love them
M
7 months ago
Insurance and Checkout Personnel Unknowledgeable
The Dental professionals are excellent but have had experiences with incorrect quotes for co-pay prior to visit from insurance person and a very rude check out person. The person that checked us out seemed frustrated by my question and lacked the basic knowledge of answering a simple question. I would recommend this office for great dental care but be wary of the insurance co-pays prior to the visit. I attempted to confirm copay prior to visit with insurance person to avoid a surprise cost and for the 2nd time paid over a $100 for a check up. Very frustrating. Changing providers.
L
8 months ago
Always a joy to visit
The staff there are always professional yet very funny and relaxed with each other and patients. This is so important to keep the youngest kids who are present at ease during their visit. Dr. Callis is always interested in my daughter’s physical growth and school interests and remembers key details about her life. That’s very sweet to witness. My daughter is 15 and has been a patient there since age 4. She is too cool and mature” now to have any interest in the movie theater or video games anymore but we love to see the cute little kids who are just loving the fun and distraction that’s provided. Everytime we visit, she and I reminisce of her pre-school days when she would rush to the movie theater to see what was playing! I would highly recommend this office if you are considering a pediatric dentist for your little one. They will practically grow up here and love it!
N
8 months ago
Dr. Callis and her team are AMAZING!
I’ve been taking my kids to Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics for the past 5 years and we’ve had an AMAZING experience. Dr. Callis and her team are super professional and very patient with the little ones. I love this place. The atmosphere is perfect for kids and I can’t say enough great things about this team. Pricing is always discussed up front and there are never any suprises! We love Dr. Callis😍
B
8 months ago
Excellent
My daughter loves the waiting area since it keeps her entertained while I am able to fill out paperwork and the staff is always smiling and explains everything they will be doing in such detail that I don’t have to ask too many questions.