Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
We love to come to our dentist office. They are so welcoming , amazing staff and super clean area! This office is the best! My boys are not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
J
5 days ago
Professional
My daughter loves going here. She has never had a bad experience! They are always friendly and kind. They ensure to review all procedure cost with me so that I can plan the best care for her. Thank you all for what you do!
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST Pediatric Dentists in Town!
The dentist in this office are all so friendly and work hard to gain the trust of little patients. Both dental and orthodontic services provided, professionals thoroughly explain options and treatment plans that are best for patients. We are very pleased with service provided here for the past 10 or more years!
H
4 weeks ago
Charged an optional service without prior approval
I was very disappointed by my experience . An optional service was performed/material used and I was charged for it after the fact without being informed ahead of time. I would like to know of any charges AHEAD OF TIME for optional services performed/material used, so I would have the option to decline the services if I cannot afford them. Be extra careful with this place, they are notoriously known for charging extra optional services without being informed ahead of time or without getting your approval for additional services. Based on my own experience and after reviewing some of the Prior reviews, When it comes to money, they are dishonest, greedy, rude and aggressive (specially for the lady that handles the insurance). Being the Orthodentist for my daughters, I have scheduled a cleaning appointment, that I know my insurance would fully cover. After performing the service, they informed me that I had to pay $126 for the service. When I inquired, I was told that they used an optional material (fluoride) that they knew that my insurance would not cover. They never informed me of the extra charge or got my approval before commencing the work. When I refused to pay, they told me that they will waive the fees. Surprisingly, during the COVID-19 Stay-at-home orders they sent the invoice to a collection agency. The letter was dated February 20th. however the letter postmark was dated April 4th. I called the collection agency and I am disputing the charge. This is how notoriously dishonest and greedy this dentist practice is. BE CAREFUL.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Service!
Very friendly staff. Very professional. Office is beautiful nice and clean, well oriented for children.
B
3 months ago
Amazing people very caring
i brought my son today and everybody in there was absolutely amazing! My son loves all of them they were caring and wanted him to have an amazing experience!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative team!
My little ones felt welcomed and didn’t fear their first visit to the dentist. Very professional and informative team. I highly recommend this place!
K
3 months ago
Appointment
Excellent service from beginning to end, everyone was smiling happy , said hello the moment you made eye contact.
P
3 months ago
Great service and so great with my daughter
C
3 months ago
Amazing
I have a 6-year-old son that is sensitive to sounds and tactile sensations. This staff is so incredibly caring and thoughtful. Thank you.