Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dental visit
Excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great !!!
Everyone is so nice and polite !! This is the best dental place for any kids !!
L
2 weeks ago
Good Kid Oriented Environment
We have been coming here for 4 years - the staff is always great with my boys and it is wonderful that they work with me to schedule both my sons at the same time. This last visit however, we had to wait for an hour before being called to the back and the movie room was not operational - this makes it very difficult to keep young children entertained.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Good experience. Staff is friendly.
H
1 month ago
Professional
Professional n friendly staff But the visit overall was great. Wonderful staff. I would recommend them to family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, but the receptionist when leaving assured me that she would email the Oral surgeon the xrays and/paperwork that they needed and did not. But the visit overall was great. Wonderful staff. I would recommend them to family and friends.
S
2 months ago
This is a great place all the way round! Keep up the good work.
R
2 months ago
Love great service
The only thing I can say it’s thank you excellent service Dr Callis very professional and so sweet my daughter and I we appreciate
L
2 months ago
Love this Dental Office
I have brought my kids to this dentist for several years now and I live approximately 30 minutes from the office. The service has been highly professional and thorough. Three of my children have had to have dental work (requiring anesthesia) and I have been satisfied with every step of the way. They will answer all questions, as long as you ask them. Overall, great team! Thank you for your work and dedication!
F
2 months ago
Needs better
The lady who did the cleaning for my son chris today seemed like she wasn't into her job. There was a big difference in the way she did things and the way the lady who cleaned my sons Julians teeth. I just feel like even if it's the end of the day she still needs to be on top of everything. She forgot to give instructions for his teeth for the remainder of the day. She took way too long to clean his teeth and I asked her a question but she just gave me any answer.