Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and helpful
We love coming to this dentist! They're great and patient with my son. They gave us so many tips and tricks to help with brushing and preventing decay. We're going to be coming here for years.
R
1 week ago
Best Decision Ever!!
I can't be more pleased with Villalon Callis! Dr. Amber Callis and her ENTIRE staff are patient and so personable. My 3 year old daughter did NOT want to leave the dentist. When has that ever happened. They calmed her nerves and made her feel like she was the most important patient of the day. She came home and told her dad all about the fun time she had at the dentist. I am so happy I chose this dental office to care for my children's needs. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
My son experience was Excellent!!!!!!!!! I posted my picture on Facebook. Thanks Again for the excellent Customer Service.
N
2 weeks ago
Always the best treatment and environtment.
J
4 weeks ago
Great! really friendly!
Really love this place, they’re super friendly. Environment is nice! and super clean they have a small theater room in the back for kids and a game room while we wait to get called in , and massage chair for parents really relaxing. They serve coffee as well while we wait or water. I will continue to bring my son here! Great service!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love this dental office. Everyone is super friendly, kind hearted and always make you aware of what they’ll be doing before, during and after to help you feel more comfortable with your visit. The office environment and interior I find amazing very clean and well kept. I will continue to bring my daughter to Villalon Callis we will be a longtime patient. Thank you so much for your awesome service.
S
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, very friendly, patient, willing and eager to answer questions,Knowledgeable
I could not ask for a better dentist(Dr Callis) and dental staff . I was referred to this office by another dentist believe it or not and I could not be happier . The experience is so pleasant and everyone is just beyond friendly and they did everything they could to put my granddaughter at ease about an appointment she was a little nervous about prior to us getting there . They provide a very relaxing atmosphere before you even get the kids to the back for the service and I suggest that if anyone is looking for a pediatric dentist I strongly encourage you to try this practice! I am certain that you will not regret it . My granddaughter loves her dentist and had such a wonderful time at the visit . Keep up the great work and I’m not certain what else you could do to make it a better experience . I think you’re already on point !!!! You are indeed an answer to prayer ! See you guys in six months !
M
1 month ago
Excellent quality service, exceptionally organize and friendly.
I started taking my daughter to this location since she was 6 months old. I am really impressed with how my daughter and myself are treated every time we have an appointment.
V
2 months ago
The Best!!!
Excellent staff and fast and informative work!!!
J
2 months ago
Top notch!
I’ve been bringing my kids here for 10 years and as always, we received stellar service. My kids look forward to their checkups and are very into their oral health.