Villalon Callis Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

103 Fluor Daniel Drive

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Was charged for an optional routine service without being informed ahead of time
I was very disappointed by my experience. An optional service was performed and I was charged for it after the fact without being informed ahead of time. I would like to know of any charges AHEAD OF TIME for optional services performed (especially for routine services) so I would have the option to decline the services if I cannot afford them.
M
2 years ago
Attention to detail and great customer service
Love this office
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Great experience for my girls. The staff was very patient and attentive to my daughters need. The office is very clean. I was nervous to have both my daughters' appointment back to back but the staff was very helpful and made it a great experience for us.
S
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent
R
2 years ago
Very great service and very excellent environment
I had a great experience didn't wait long also great service and very polite and nice workers and excellent environment
J
2 years ago
The staff is just wonderful!
S
2 years ago
BEST SERVICE EVER
Dr. Callis and team! Extra Ordinary Service. Love the hospitality!
T
2 years ago
The best place in town
My children love to go to the dentist! Everyone is very professional and attentive. It is a very welcoming and family oriented place. Always pleased with their services. Thanks for treating my kiddos with so much love and respect.
O
2 years ago
Josiah's First Trip to the Dentist
Today was my son's first trip to the dentist outside of a tongue tie procedure at 4 months old. I thought he would cry or throw a fit, but the hygienist was so sweet and had a voice that I feel ALL children would fall in love with. She was very gentle. My son loved his prize at the end. Our next appointment was scheduled in the same room which made the process end seamlessly. I've been coming with my daughter since 2011 and I still love them!!!
R
2 years ago
Great staff!
My sons 6 month check up went well. The entire staff is friendly and cater to each patients individual needs.