Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Amazing Dentistry!
I've been going to Dr. Sams since she took over the practice from Dr. Vanharmelan. Everything from preventive care to veneers is treated with the same level of professionalism and attention to detail. Dr. Sams, her dental assistants and office staff are completely prepared when you arrive and extend the utmost in courtesies to you throughout your visit. I was in just today, and Dr. said how much she loves what she does; it is evident by the quality of care. Dr. Sams dental office is the only one for me!
M
5 months ago
I agree with all posted reviews. However.......
... her annual (international) pro bono work deserves a sixth star, IMHO
D
5 months ago
Crown
High quality service and friendly staff. Painless procedure.
D
6 months ago
Very good dentist and staff.
Vilma Sams is a highly qualified dentist. Her staff is friendly, office is organized and I have recommended her to others.
C
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
I love the staff at Dr. Sams. Always friendly and fun conversation. They take great care of me and my husband. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments!
D
7 months ago
Nurse/mom
Dr Sams is the Best dentist ever! I should know, I've had at least a dozen in my time. She and her staff are very friendly, helpful with bills and paperwork, and very professional with the dental care. I love watching the travel photos while getting my teeth worked on. They are also very good with my special needs son. Thanks, Diana Gard
J
7 months ago
Mom loves the care that Dr. Sams gives all clients and herself that passes thru her portal. She has friends that use Dr. Sams and are very pleased with their care. I just talked my wife into switching to her office, so you've got almost the whole family using her. John Linder
C
8 months ago
Quality of dentistry
I do recommend your services when others have insurance, I never wait for any length of time in the waiting room, everyone is very personable and insurance is processed in a timely manner.
T
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Vilma Sams and her team are top drawer, always a pleasure!
B
8 months ago
Vilma Sams dental office every one does such a good job our whole family has never had a need or desire to go any where else for a decade. .