Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Awesome service
My teeth cleaning today was great, no discomfort but very thorough. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Very accomodating
G
2 months ago
GREAT IN AN EMERGENCY
I HAD A UPPER TOOTH FALL APART, DR SAMS OFFICE GOT ME IN TO SEE HER IN SHORT ORDER, MADE A PLAN OF REPAIR/CROWN SCHEDULE SAME AND WAS OUT OF THE OFFICE IN QUICK TIME.
G
5 months ago
Well run, very professional and pleasant dental office with excellent care. Best dental care I’ve experienced.
L
5 months ago
Very Compassionate & Understanding
Had a problem with being claustrophobic during a very routine filling. Doctor and nurse took their time waited as long as it took, and were very compassionate and caring. Thanks so much
K
6 months ago
great office and doctor
I love the staff and the doctor they are very professional and work with you very well.
G
7 months ago
TEETH CLEANING LEADS TO NIGHT TOOTH GRINDING DISCOVERY
I went in for my semiannual teeth cleaning and informed Dr Sams that I had been experiencing a sore left jaw area of the muscle and bone. Upon the use of xray and oral exam it was determined that I was grinding my teeth at night. Leslie checked Dr. Sams schedule and realized that the office had time to do a full mouth impression and order my mouth guard during that same visit. This was two days before the Christmas holidays and I was very pleased to have the work completed and came back later that same week and was fitted with my new mouth guard. Thank you Dr. Sams and your great Staff. Warm regards, Gary
D
7 months ago
Replacing old cavities.
Vilma Sams is a gentle caring dentist. I had five cavities repaired today and Dr. Sams made the procedure painless. I would recommend her services to others.
D
8 months ago
Professional Service
Vilma Sams is an excellent, caring dentist. Great staff.
D
9 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Sams and her staff are all so professional, friendly, warm, and welcoming. I've had excellent care over the years and they make a visit to the dentist not so bad!
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have never loved my dental care as much as I do now that I am a patient of Vilma Sams. She and her staff are so professional, while also being warm and friendly.