Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
professional and friendly
i am deathly afraid of dentist and i work for drs i love love the staff and the dr best i have been to in town, would recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist
N
6 days ago
Professional & Courteous Service
I had an appt for a couple fillings. Dr. Sams and her staff were excellent. They were very nice and efficient. I highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
I wouldnt want to go to any other dentist, i have been going for years now, dentist always scared me but the staff and the doctor at Dr Sams are so nice and always happy and kind and made each visit make me feel at ease no matter what was going on with my teeth. Thank you so much.
J
3 months ago
Calm, Secure
Every interaction I've had with staff at this dentist has been one that made me feel cared for and respected. They understand that I can feel more comfortable in every way if I trust them, so they take the time to build that trust. They care about every detail of my comfort. I've never felt less stress at a dentist's office. I don't dread going to the dentist--I enjoy it!
L
4 months ago
Very pleasant and professional staff. They do a great job Thanks
R
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
the best dental care my wife and I have ever received. Highly recommend.
N
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
We love Dr. Sams and her staff, Always friendly. Our family has been coming to her office for 9 years, always works with us and our schedules.
A
5 months ago
As every other visit, this one for cleaning, a pleasure. Highly recommend if you want a professional, efficient and very caring staff.
K
5 months ago
Service
Great service! Goes out of their way to help you and make you feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Sams and her staff are great
Dr. Sams is a highly qualified professional who provides excellent dental care. Her staff is equally proficient. All is very congenial and caring.