Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
TEETH CLEANING LEADS TO NIGHT TOOTH GRINDING DISCOVERY
I went in for my semiannual teeth cleaning and informed Dr Sams that I had been experiencing a sore left jaw area of the muscle and bone. Upon the use of xray and oral exam it was determined that I was grinding my teeth at night. Leslie checked Dr. Sams schedule and realized that the office had time to do a full mouth impression and order my mouth guard during that same visit. This was two days before the Christmas holidays and I was very pleased to have the work completed and came back later that same week and was fitted with my new mouth guard. Thank you Dr. Sams and your great Staff. Warm regards, Gary
D
1 month ago
Replacing old cavities.
Vilma Sams is a gentle caring dentist. I had five cavities repaired today and Dr. Sams made the procedure painless. I would recommend her services to others.
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
Vilma Sams is an excellent, caring dentist. Great staff.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Sams and her staff are all so professional, friendly, warm, and welcoming. I've had excellent care over the years and they make a visit to the dentist not so bad!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have never loved my dental care as much as I do now that I am a patient of Vilma Sams. She and her staff are so professional, while also being warm and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Great dentist
Really great office. Everyone there is warm and friendly. This is especially good for folks who have dental phobia.
J
6 months ago
Excellent medical care
I have been a patient of Dr. Sam's office for a number of years. I have always found the staff pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The office environment is pleasant and there is never a long wait for an appointment. Several of the dental hygienists have been with her long enough for me to have gone through their pregnancy, toddler years and preschool. I have been treated as a person and not, simply, a client or patient. In my time, Dr. Sams has replaced old bridges, crowns and fillings. In every instance, I have walked out of her office and remained pain free. I would recommend Dr. Sam's office to any individual seeking professional dental care.
E
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Vilma and her staff are professional, thorough, friendly, punctual and extremely easy to work with financially when planning dental needs. I have been a patient for over 6 years and I have always felt at ease when talking with her front office staff. Denise is the best at running numbers and estimates for dental work and staying within insurance parameters is her expertise. I have much work done here and have referred many friends and family to her practice. Keep up the great work!
K
7 months ago
Great office
Always a pleasure going to this office. Friendly and professional.
A
8 months ago
As always, friendly and great quality service.