Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Top Quality & Service
We have gone to Dr. Sams for many years and would highly recommend to anyone! Her services, skills, and professionalism are top notch. Her staff are some of the best.
J
4 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
My 7 year old had such a great experience. He will return for some work and is very excited to see them again. He said, "all the doctors are sooo nice mom".
K
5 months ago
Love Dr Sam
Dr Sam is great I have been going to her for a few now she is really into preventive care and I am so glad my teeth look and feel so much better. If you want a professional and caring Dr (and her staff is great) go to her. She takes the time to talk and get to know me.
J
5 months ago
I love going to Dr Sam's. She as well as the staff are friendly. Dr. Sams has never hurt me, all my other dentists could not numb me she does an excellent job.
S
5 months ago
Very professional staff.
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sams is very thorough in her work, taking the time necessary to do the procedures correctly.
A
6 months ago
Best customer service and friendly environment.
She was highly recommended from a friend and co-worker and I was not disappointed. Dr. Sams and her staff are the best around, They truly care about you and are always available when you need them which is very rare nowadays.
K
6 months ago
professional and friendly
i am deathly afraid of dentist and i work for drs i love love the staff and the dr best i have been to in town, would recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist
N
6 months ago
Professional & Courteous Service
I had an appt for a couple fillings. Dr. Sams and her staff were excellent. They were very nice and efficient. I highly recommend!
K
8 months ago
I wouldnt want to go to any other dentist, i have been going for years now, dentist always scared me but the staff and the doctor at Dr Sams are so nice and always happy and kind and made each visit make me feel at ease no matter what was going on with my teeth. Thank you so much.
J
9 months ago
Calm, Secure
Every interaction I've had with staff at this dentist has been one that made me feel cared for and respected. They understand that I can feel more comfortable in every way if I trust them, so they take the time to build that trust. They care about every detail of my comfort. I've never felt less stress at a dentist's office. I don't dread going to the dentist--I enjoy it!