Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Vilma and her staff are professional, thorough, friendly, punctual and extremely easy to work with financially when planning dental needs. I have been a patient for over 6 years and I have always felt at ease when talking with her front office staff. Denise is the best at running numbers and estimates for dental work and staying within insurance parameters is her expertise. I have much work done here and have referred many friends and family to her practice. Keep up the great work!
K
3 weeks ago
Great office
Always a pleasure going to this office. Friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
As always, friendly and great quality service.
J
2 months ago
I love everything about Dr Sams dental office! They provide an environment that is all about the patients physical, mental and emotional well being.
C
4 months ago
Great service and care
I just had my second visit with Dr. Sams and her staff. They are awesome. While having multiple issues address they were sensitive to the time it took to finish the procedure as well as making sure I was comfortable. I always enjoy how nice the staff is and how much they really care. I am recommending Dr. Sams to all my friends and family!
K
8 months ago
Top Quality & Service
We have gone to Dr. Sams for many years and would highly recommend to anyone! Her services, skills, and professionalism are top notch. Her staff are some of the best.
J
9 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
My 7 year old had such a great experience. He will return for some work and is very excited to see them again. He said, "all the doctors are sooo nice mom".
K
10 months ago
Love Dr Sam
Dr Sam is great I have been going to her for a few now she is really into preventive care and I am so glad my teeth look and feel so much better. If you want a professional and caring Dr (and her staff is great) go to her. She takes the time to talk and get to know me.
J
10 months ago
I love going to Dr Sam's. She as well as the staff are friendly. Dr. Sams has never hurt me, all my other dentists could not numb me she does an excellent job.
S
10 months ago
Very professional staff.
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sams is very thorough in her work, taking the time necessary to do the procedures correctly.