Vilma Sams, DDS

Dentist

5075 S Bradley Rd.

Suite 101

Santa Maria, CA 93455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vilmasamsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The staff is very nice. I feel very welcomed on every visit. From the moment I walk through the door the experience is 2nd to none. Great music in the waiting room as We'll! The cleaning appointments are very thourogh and painless. I'd recommend to all of my friends and family Dr Sams and her staff for their dental needs.
Thank you, Dr Sams for the fine staff working in your office. I always feel welcome when visiting your office. Thank you as well for your honest and courteous service. My wife will be one of your patients in the near future because of you and the friendly skilled staff you have on board. Thanks again. We'll see you next time. John Reichel
J
1 month ago
Suuuper friendly staff!
I am HAPPY to visit my new Dentist, Dr Sams. First greetings are met with happy front counter staff, and they are MORE than helpful powering through my insurance troubles! Techs are thorough, quick and friendly. Their consistent, positive behavior tells me Dr Sams takes care of her staff. I would (and do) recommend them to friends.
E
2 months ago
A very Professional Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Sams for a number of years. She inherited me from the previous dentist at this office about 2012. In the time her office has treated me, I have been seated for every appointment in good time. Every staff member has greeted me by name on my arrival and I have felt very welcome. I have undergone root canals and bridge placement on several occasions. I have had existing dental work corrected by her on several occasions. In every case, the visit was virtually painless and the work was perfect the first time without any returns for correction. I have recommended Dr. Sams to my friends on numerous occasions and will continue to do so. I would highly recommend Dr. Sams for any dental work to be performed.
L
3 months ago
Awesome service
My teeth cleaning today was great, no discomfort but very thorough. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Very accomodating
G
4 months ago
GREAT IN AN EMERGENCY
I HAD A UPPER TOOTH FALL APART, DR SAMS OFFICE GOT ME IN TO SEE HER IN SHORT ORDER, MADE A PLAN OF REPAIR/CROWN SCHEDULE SAME AND WAS OUT OF THE OFFICE IN QUICK TIME.
G
7 months ago
Well run, very professional and pleasant dental office with excellent care. Best dental care I’ve experienced.
L
7 months ago
Very Compassionate & Understanding
Had a problem with being claustrophobic during a very routine filling. Doctor and nurse took their time waited as long as it took, and were very compassionate and caring. Thanks so much
K
8 months ago
great office and doctor
I love the staff and the doctor they are very professional and work with you very well.
G
9 months ago
TEETH CLEANING LEADS TO NIGHT TOOTH GRINDING DISCOVERY
I went in for my semiannual teeth cleaning and informed Dr Sams that I had been experiencing a sore left jaw area of the muscle and bone. Upon the use of xray and oral exam it was determined that I was grinding my teeth at night. Leslie checked Dr. Sams schedule and realized that the office had time to do a full mouth impression and order my mouth guard during that same visit. This was two days before the Christmas holidays and I was very pleased to have the work completed and came back later that same week and was fitted with my new mouth guard. Thank you Dr. Sams and your great Staff. Warm regards, Gary
D
9 months ago
Replacing old cavities.
Vilma Sams is a gentle caring dentist. I had five cavities repaired today and Dr. Sams made the procedure painless. I would recommend her services to others.