Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
So Grateful for their service. This place is the best, the staff is kind, compassionate, and happy, and the Dr. Patel is a great dentist, and the best in HEMET, CA. Thank you for taking care of our family dental needs. I would definitely recommend their services.
R
2 days ago
Smiling
Thank you First to some Staff, Wendy, made me so confident from my 1st call. Alyssa is amazing such kindness is appreciated & Laura is incredible! Such a Fine and Happy Staff & then, the Best of all, Dr Patel DDS, re-assuring Professional & excellent at explaining every aspect of all needed Dental procedures! I have MY Dentist, I'd recommend Dr Patel to anyone who is seeking extrodinary service and expect to leave Smiling and very pleased with excellent Care!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
This dentist is new to us but they makes us feel comfortable the staff is awesome so very friendly the dentist Drs r gentle n nice Dr Patel was so awesome so were the assistants I recommend this dental office to everyone great experience 10 stars all the way.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, knowledgable, and friendly!
Dr. Vimal M. Patel is an excellent dentist! He and his staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and are always there to take care of your personal dentistry needs. I would definitely recommend new patients to visit with Dr. Vimal M. Patel as he will make sure that you are well taken care of. I have been seeing Dr. Vimal M. Patel since I was in middle school and still now that I am in college. He is my number one trusted dentist in all of the Inland Empire and I can guarantee he will take care of you the same way. Sincerely, Kris Acevedo
A
3 weeks ago
👍 EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE !
I called in the last minute and received a royal treatment - the wonderfully kind assistant managed to squeeze me in, the staff was ultra professional, and Dr. Patel came across as caring and extremely helpful. Special thanks to ALYSSA, LAURA, and KARI - you girls are the best!
A
1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with my visit.... due to my busy schedule I will be receiving some of my dental work done on a Saturday at there Moreno Valley office with is close to my place of employment....Dr. Gave me an discount on my dental work 😀😊
D
2 months ago
Awesome Awesome Awesome
Guys I am so pleased with Vimal Patel's office his staff the whole operation is just fantastic. I just had I think it was twelve teeth removed and I'm here to tell you we are best buddies. Bottom line I wouldn't recommend anyone else. For the professional atmosphere to the friendly service this place is the best.
D
2 months ago
I was so hairy and excited when I left from my visit yesterday. It's been a long time since I have openly smiled at someone. Not only did everyone there make me want to smile because of the kind caring professionalism but I'm looking forward to the smile i'm confident I'm going to be receiving in the near future. Dr. Patel and his office managed to impress me from the start.
B
2 months ago
Excelente
Mi esposo a estado aquí por 2 años...y me lo recomendó mucho...ya que había asistido a otro doctor que jamás me hablaron y la. Estás quede encantada ...desde el trato y el trabajo que hacen muy buenas personas y no te ven como otras de mala gana muy amables recomendadisimos!!!.. de echo moveré a mis 3 niños con ellos....desde aquí les doy también 5 estrellas 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖!!!!
M
2 months ago
Worth the drive to Hemet
Great job, very professional, gentle, attentive, i would recomand Service to anyone, over all great work. Thank You for the great service.