Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had not been to a dentist in over 5 years... Fear and anxiety do to past bad experiences... From my first visit , the wonderful staff and dr patal made me feel at ease .. Super professional and down to earth... I highly recommend !
E
2 weeks ago
Really great staff
I love coming to this dentist. The staff and the doctor are extremely great. I love the way they hear you when the pain is back. I have been with them for 9 years. My kids adore them.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Patel office the staff are so nice and pleasant.
When you work with people that are professional and nice that makes the experience at dentist a walk in the park! Great place to come to!
A
4 weeks ago
Very Helpful and Friendly
They were extremely quick to get me an appointment, very understanding of my fear of the dentist and very helpful in explaining what I needed to get done. Definitely going back and would recommend.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Patel is a very talented carpenter of the mouth . He's got all the cool tools & he knows how to use them . Combine that with a super friendly & efficient staff & you've got a winning team . It's obvious this team works like a well oiled machine !
M
2 months ago
Everyone from the front desk, X-Ray assistant, Dr. & hygienist were friendly. My daughter always gets very nervous when she goes to the dentist and she felt very comfortable. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Nice courteous staff
Dr Patel took the time to find and explain the things I needed to know about, and they accept care credit.
G
2 months ago
Nice courteous staff
Dr Patel took the time to find and explain the things I needed to know about, and they accept care credit.
G
2 months ago
Nice courteous staff
Dr Patel took the time to find and explain the things I needed to know about, and they accept care credit.
G
2 months ago
Nice courteous staff
Dr Patel took the time to find and explain the things I needed to know about, and they accept care credit.