Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly
I was very pleased with the care I received. The staff are friendly and helpful.
N
1 week ago
Friendly
The whole staff is awesome !
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff! Nice office
Went in there for my 2 daughters today and the staff was really friendly and I really like how they work with you schedule wise.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Patel is always so friendly and asks about my whole family. The assistants are gentle and make my kids feel comfortable and not afraid.
J
2 months ago
The Dr. and staff were very friendly.
My 4 1/2 year old granddaughter had never been to a dentist before and was very scared. The dental assistant was very patient with her while she would not open her mouth. Finally, my granddaughter started being compliant and after it was all said and done, she cutely said, "I realized I don't have to be afraid and I like the dentist". I was so thankful that her first experience was a great one. I would definitely recommend this Dentist and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr Patel and his staff are all so kind and caring. They truly do care about their patients. I’m so glad I chose them.
A
2 months ago
DOCTOR PROVIDES QUALITY HUMAN SERVICES.
The times I have visited, doctor has been concerned with the clients immediate needs. I am very thankful to have selected this doctor.
V
3 months ago
Excellent care
My grand daughter loves to come here, that says alot for a 9 yr old to want to see the dentist. Excellent care, friendly and knowledgeable staff and the Doc is great. Check them out.
E
4 months ago
Really amazing
I have known him for 10 yrs and they have been doing a great job. Love the way he does his work. They are great with kids.
C
4 months ago
Very happy we switched dentists!
My 7 yr old didn't flinch (she had a tooth extracted) and my 14 yr old said it was the best dental experience he's ever had! I've moved my entire family over to Dr. Patel and we are not looking back! Office staff, dental staff and Dr Patel are amazing!!!