Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
This Dental Office experience was awesome, the staff was great and you feel very comfortable from the time you arrive until you walk out of the door. So if anyone reading this has fear of going to a Dentist, you really should consider this office you won't regret it. I'm so happy that I went. This Dental Office was spotless it was so clean from the entrance, throughout all the examination rooms, I've never seen a Dental or Doctor's Office that clean ever. I will be keeping all of my appointments and I will recommend my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff is very nice and friendly office really nice and clean they treated us like family...
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
My daughter was very happy. Staff very friendly and they know how take care of their patients. Recommend this to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Quality Dental Service
I received high quality service even though I had a long wait. I had an appointment, and the staff is friendly. The main things that bothered me was the long wait to receive services and the long wait after the dentist to see an office manager. I would go to the office again.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist
Dr. Patel DDS... Received his flyer in the mail and decided to visit as I am new to this area and needing some dental attention. Found the staff very professional, friendly and helpful. I will visit again.
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional staff
Very pleased with Dr. Patel. I have taken my children to other dental offices but none compares to Dr. Patel's office. They are very nice and GREAT with children, he is totally worth our 45 minute drive. I HIGHLY recommend him!
A
2 months ago
nice staff especially dr patel
looking forward to getting all my dental care there
M
2 months ago
Very good!
Very good, would or will go back again.
G
3 months ago
Very nice, friendly and helpful
The office was clean, cool and quiet. Everyone working there was smiling and friendly. The waiting time was almost nothing. The hygenist remembered me from last time and remembered our conversation, even asked about my dogs. The treatment was careful, painless and quick. The charges were fair. After I got home, I found I had left a book in the treatment room. The staff had already found it, had it waiting at the front desk and handed it back to me as soon as I walked in. I could not imagine friendlier or better service.
P
3 months ago
staff is awesome
Everyone is so nice, and the dentist is nice and gentle