Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I had a dental emergency with a tooth and I was able to see Dr. Patel the same day when I called the office. I was taken care of immediately and highly recommend this dentist. He is patient, understanding and the office staff Kari, Laura, and Jode Lynn are fantastic! I'm very pleased with their service.
H
1 week ago
Great staff and great office.
We had one of the first morning appts. My husband was nervous and a little freaked, we encountered Erica the hygienist first. She made sure to explain everything she was doing step by step and allowed for breaks if needed. Then he had a filling done, Alyssa helped with that along with Dr. Patel. My husband felt zero pain from start to finish. Stephanie was there for initial consultation and did his x-rays, and Wendy the receptionist helped answer questions because he needs a root canal as well. Everyone there was great. Dr Patel has an awesome disposition and took the time to listen to my husband.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental office I've ever been to
Dr Patel and his staff are very courteous, thoughtful and a delight to be associated with. from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and a courteous front desk staff. In the treatment area, it is very clean and organized and you can tell they take the Sanitary responsibilities seriously. The do the work you are being seen for and do not try to or pressure you into doing anything else. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond making sure you are comfortable and satisfied with his service. The assistants are very friendly and courteous and respectful. The definitly make you feel right at home. The dental hygienist is awesome. She takes her time, is very thorough, and answers all your questions and even explains all treatment options without making you have to use theirs. Too many dentists will tell You its the option or that its the only treatment that can be done. This entire office and staff year you as a person not a dollar sign and they really do show they care. I will be bringing my family to Dr. Patel!!
V
3 weeks ago
A good dental experience!
Dr. Patel was great! And his staff the same. Everyone was polite smiling, happy to serve you. Alyssa , Shannon ,Laura Joselynn made my visit very pleasant..
J
3 weeks ago
The Details Made Me Smile
Doctor Patel and his office staff pay attention to details that others miss. For instance, they use the very best of everything: equipment, materials, courtesies, everything is important. And this made me smile! I have my treatment plan to look forward to---what a nice change. A pleasant experience with nothing left to chance. Doctor Patel's Dentist Office is my recommendation for the Hemet/San Jacinto Valley community. Go see for yourself!
E
3 weeks ago
Front desk and all the ladies are great . Stephanie and crystal always so sweet. Thank you ladies
A
1 month ago
Very nice staff.
Dr patel so nice !And everyone there is so good with kids. Just a long wait time appoitment was at 10. Waited hour to get one xray for my daughter.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and personable
Patel is always friendly and in a great mood. He does great work. His staff even remember my kids names ect and makes you feel like they really care about you.
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant office
Dr.Patel is such a gentleman, with a very nice beds side manner. Also, the office staff is always so kind and respectful! Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to take care of me today, you are a wonderful sweet person. Plus I love how kind and patient you are! 😊
J
2 months ago
The girls there are super nice and very helpful. Alyssa always works on my teeth and makes me feel comfortAble. Wendy is always a sweet heart they are all very nice and provide quailty customer service