Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Worth the drive to Hemet
Great job, very professional, gentle, attentive, i would recomand Service to anyone, over all great work. Thank You for the great service.
M
6 days ago
Great dentist office
We've been patients for a couple of years & the staff is always kind and courteous. Thank you Dr. Patel & office staff whom always do their best and a special thank you to Wendy & Crystal...
M
1 week ago
Great job, very professional, gentle, attentive, i would recomand Service to anyone, over all great work .
J
2 weeks ago
Very proffessional, happy with results.
Hi, I am happy with the results of the cleaning. thank you
N
1 month ago
Awesome!!
My daughter absolutely love coming to the dentist now that we started to go to Patel's office. The staff is great especially Stephanie she is so awesome with everyone. My four year old was so scared coming in and at one point he was crying but he left with a huge smile and said I'll come back!
E
1 month ago
Great fast.
P
1 month ago
Sign up and cleaning
Came in today as a new patient. Got the best cleaning I’ve ever had from the best staff. From the front desk to the back, everyone was so helpful and professional. Highly recommend to anyone wanting great dental care. 😁
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was worried about taking my special needs grandson in but the staff made him feel comfortable right off. They explained each step with him and were very encouraging! I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his staff!
S
2 months ago
Today was my kids firat dentist apt with dr.vimal and i got to say that he left a happy camper. I was worrie been his first time nut the staff was awsome with him and explaining everythin to him witch help him not be scared.
S
3 months ago
Very nice n gentle dentist
The experience my daughter n i had was awesome i myself am so scared of the dentist but here it was so calming we felt relaxed every1 here is so nice n kind n they explain in detail wats going on wat they recommend etc. I wud definitely recommend this dental office to every1 especially ppl who r too scared to go to a dentist come here n yull never b scared again o n they r really fast they work as a team they did 2 cavities on my daughter n she was done in less than 5 minutes n the fillings held my daughter has no more pain thank u dr vimal patel .come check them out .....5STARS