Vimal M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

240 E Stetson Ave

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

myhemetdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very nice n gentle dentist
The experience my daughter n i had was awesome i myself am so scared of the dentist but here it was so calming we felt relaxed every1 here is so nice n kind n they explain in detail wats going on wat they recommend etc. I wud definitely recommend this dental office to every1 especially ppl who r too scared to go to a dentist come here n yull never b scared again o n they r really fast they work as a team they did 2 cavities on my daughter n she was done in less than 5 minutes n the fillings held my daughter has no more pain thank u dr vimal patel .come check them out .....5STARS
D
4 weeks ago
I would definitely suggest Dr. Vimal M. Patel D.D. They make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door, very nice and polite and greets you with a smile. Their environment is cialm. Dr. Vimal has your well being in mind he wants to make sure your comfortable and not in pain; while he gets the job done . So I would suggest Dr. Vimal.
J
4 weeks ago
Great 😊 experience
My kids love it.. friendly staff
I
4 weeks ago
Very nice patient service they treated me very well weren't forceful or rushing to get me out of the way at all. Overall a very nice place to get work done and they actually care about how much pain you're in! If you need them to stop they wont bat an eye and Dr. Patel is very friendly and I look forward to getting more work done with him!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
Still Fabulous!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I had not been to a dentist in over 5 years... Fear and anxiety do to past bad experiences... From my first visit , the wonderful staff and dr patal made me feel at ease .. Super professional and down to earth... I highly recommend !
E
2 months ago
Really great staff
I love coming to this dentist. The staff and the doctor are extremely great. I love the way they hear you when the pain is back. I have been with them for 9 years. My kids adore them.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Patel office the staff are so nice and pleasant.
When you work with people that are professional and nice that makes the experience at dentist a walk in the park! Great place to come to!
A
3 months ago
Very Helpful and Friendly
They were extremely quick to get me an appointment, very understanding of my fear of the dentist and very helpful in explaining what I needed to get done. Definitely going back and would recommend.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Patel is a very talented carpenter of the mouth . He's got all the cool tools & he knows how to use them . Combine that with a super friendly & efficient staff & you've got a winning team . It's obvious this team works like a well oiled machine !