Vimala Vontela, DDS

Dentist

527 E. Center St.

Manteca, CA 95336

Open Today By Appointment

drmala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Vontela's office is absolutely wonderful. The receptionist is s real sweetheart and Dr. Vontela is always a joy to be around. My daughter and I feel completely comfortable with her pain free service delivery. I needed a deep cleaning and all of my friends told me that it would be a painful experience. Well, Dr. Vontela talked me through tge entire process and I felt no pain at all!!! More so, my daughter never complains about dental appointments with Dr. Vontela. She feels confident that everything will be okay. I've been coming to this office for a year now and I plan to continue receiving follow up care every 6 months.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
I have had dental anxiety my entire life, mainly in part due to the complete lack of professionalism from most doctors. I had hated going to the dentist because I was always treated poorly, yelled at, and would have hygienist take out their anger on my teeth. It got to the point, after being physically held down by a doctor, I just stopped going. I had heard wonderful things about Dr. Vontela from my family so I finally made the decision to go in. Immediately upon my first visit half my anxiety disappeared. She understood the trauma I had gone through and spoke to me so kindly, something I've never experienced at a dentist office before. I can honestly say I am now excited to go to the dentist, she's very gentle, always listens, she's extremely knowledgable, and never puts you in pain. I've had about 10 fillings done so far and they're amazing, she'll be finishing my implants soon. And I so look forward to having a mouth full of beautiful teeth again and I cannot express how thankful I am to have found her. Dr. Vontela is an amazing dentist and I would highly recommend her to anyone with dental problems, anxiety or not.
R
5 months ago
My visit was very quick and painless, something we all want to experience when visiting the "Dentist". Dr. Vontela has been very professional and helpful in handling my dental needs and very accommodating when it comes to rescheduling my appointments. I would recommend Dr. Vontela to my friends and family. Great Job Dr. Vontela
A
5 months ago
I highly recommend her!
I've been seeing Dr. Vontela for a few years now. Before, I hated going to the dentist. Now, I am very comfortable in her presence, both personally and professionally. I find her staff to be always personable and helpful. Dr. Vontela is patient, caring and knows her profession well. I highly recommend her! She also sees children. I never hear them cry. : )
A
5 months ago
Quality/Professional service with some laughs in between!
After neglecting my teeth and not going to a dentist for years, I started seeing Dr. Vontela 2 years ago and I love her and the ladies that work with her! It started with a tough root canal (which she did after hours) and after a few cavities and another crown I am back to a normal cleaning schedule! She has always done an amazing job, along with me making me feel as comfortable as possible. You can tell she takes pride in the work she does! And I adore her sense of humor! I can't imagine going to anyone else!
R
5 months ago
Great services from Doctor Vontela and staft
I feel that I have found the best dental service in Manteca when I found doctor VIMALA she is the very best.
C
5 months ago
A+ rated
I called Dr. Bains' office to let them know about the xrays and they will be looking for them.
J
6 months ago
Dental review
Always professional,on time and very detail orientated,i wouldn't go anywhere else! She gives you the truth about your situation an will help you threw the whole way,she will not leave you in the dark....trust me Dr Vontela is the best dentist in manteca
S
6 months ago
Checkup at Dr. Vontela's
My checkup went just fine. Dr. Vontela has a new, really cool, x-ray machine. Her assistant had me stand in one spot, bite down on a plastic stick with one horizontal notch, and took my x-ray. No more uncomfortable cardboard pieces to bite on. It was painless, and did a thorough job. Dr. Vontela works with everyone, whether or not you have dental insurance. Just speak to her assistant, Rinnel, and she should be able to help you finance your dental needs.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The best in Manteca, staff are great and the doctor is amazing! Amazing quality