Vimala Vontela, DDS

Dentist

527 E. Center St.

Manteca, CA 95336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Checkup at Dr. Vontela's
My checkup went just fine. Dr. Vontela has a new, really cool, x-ray machine. Her assistant had me stand in one spot, bite down on a plastic stick with one horizontal notch, and took my x-ray. No more uncomfortable cardboard pieces to bite on. It was painless, and did a thorough job. Dr. Vontela works with everyone, whether or not you have dental insurance. Just speak to her assistant, Rinnel, and she should be able to help you finance your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The best in Manteca, staff are great and the doctor is amazing! Amazing quality
B
1 month ago
Cannot say it is a great experience because going to the dentist any dentist is not on the top list of thing to do. But the staff is very nice and so is the Dr. Vontela she gets the job done
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Filling Experience
Dr made me feel super comfortable even though I'm terrified of going to the dentist. The shot was spot on and work was done quick and efficiently.
F
2 months ago
Six month check up
Excellent timely service great atmosphere. I would recommend
M
2 months ago
Fun office visit!
I very much enjoyed the visit! Dr is super funny and office staff was very friendly and helpful!
L
2 months ago
On time
It is valuable to our busy lifestyle that you are always on time for our appointments.
L
2 months ago
I have dental anxiety but Dr. Vontella really understands and I am happy to go to a dentist I trust. I would like for her to not try to talk me into getting flouride when I say no thank you.
B
2 months ago
Vimala..great dentist..great person...would highly recommend..Bob..Staff is also great...
A
2 months ago
Popping Crown
My crown popped off over the weekend and Monday was the only day I would be able to get in due to my work schedule. They fit me in-THANK YOU!