Vincent C. Mayher, DMD

Dentist

300 North Haddon Avenue

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Everything about this practice is excellent: Regina, Dr Mayher, the reception and scheduling staff. Could not recommend more strongly.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental hygenist did a very job! Always friendly people upfront and in the back!
J
4 weeks ago
Well done
Dr Mayher a caring knowledgeable professional who stands with you through the process .
S
2 months ago
Best in South Jersey
Staff is always professional and efficient. When it is your appointment time, you are n the chair! Dr. Mayher has a wonderful chair-side manner and keeps one informed of exactly what he or his assistant, Deb, are doing and going to do next.
R
3 months ago
Very happy with my experience. Staff was nice and professional and was seen promptly.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office ever!
From the pleasant staff to professional care. Been seeing Dr. Mayher for 30 years. Always consistent quality care.
K
3 months ago
Very professional excellent experience.
One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Mayher performed Dental reconstruction on a molar that was fractured. He explained everything and made me very comfortable throughout the entire procedure. The end result was fabulous.
T
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Maher for many years and he is absolutely the best. I was a "dental phobic" after a number of bad experiences, and he has my complete confidence. He is patient, and always explains procedures and any options clearly. He also stays on top of all new information and equipment. His staff is pleasant & professional as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else - guess he can't retire.
R
5 months ago
Well i'm not going to say ' that I love going to the dentist', but if you need any type of dental work done Dr. Mayer is the guy to see. The entire staff are excellent and make you feel welcome.
P
5 months ago
Incredibly friendly, professional and efficient... a dream come true!
Dr. Mayher is a combination of everything you want in a dentist. He is right on top of every cutting edge technology improvement in dentistry. He is kind, gentle and thorough. I am always impressed with his care. His office staff are just lovely. His office manager is very pleasant on the phone and in person. Dental hygienists are great and gentle. As well as practicing dentistry for many years, he also teaches the new generation of dentists at U. Of Pa. Dental School. He is a Professional Practitioner, Mentor and Professor. What a combination to offer to our community!