Vincent C. Mayher, DMD

Dentist

300 North Haddon Avenue

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
friendly professional and talented
Got an appointment quickly because of the urge nt request. diagnosis and fix was done rapidly and I left the office within an hour
N
1 week ago
Dr Mayher is a wonderful dentist! I’ve been going here for atleast 10 years and have nothing but good things to say about his practice. You can tell he genuinely cares about all of his patients which can be rare finding a doctor these days that makes you feel that way. He listens to all my concerns and I never feel rushed out of the office. He has a very caring way to help his patients feel at ease. Just recently I moved an hour and a half away and still travel that distance to have him care for my teeth if that gives you any idea what an excellent dentist he is! Thank you Dr Mayher and Regina!!
K
1 month ago
Today’s visit
Had another get visit with Regina from my cleaning. Been going to that office for at least 40 years. They always meet my needs. What more can be said?
N
2 months ago
A visit with caring friends and dental check up, too!
I always feel so comfortable and well cared for at Dr. Mayher’s practice. The staff is friendly, thorough, helpful, understanding, and professional. My family and I are very lucky to call this practice “our dentist”. Love to all!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Mayher gives me a happy smile.
Just had my 6 month check up and cleaning. This is one of my happy plac s. The staff in the office are so efficient and kind, it is a joy to see them. Dr. Mayher is a great professional Dentist. He uses the best techniques to help you keep you teeth, gums and mouth healthy and functional. As well as performing expertly in his office, he also teaches and instructs at U OF PENN DENTAL SCHOOL. This keeps him informed and up to date on Dental Health. You will not be disappointed if you choose Dr. Mayher for your Dental needs.
F
4 months ago
Doctor Pera did a fantastic job with my crowns. I am very happy. Thank you very much
F
4 months ago
Doctor Pera did a fantastic job with my crowns. I am very happy. Thank you very much
T
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Everything about this practice is excellent: Regina, Dr Mayher, the reception and scheduling staff. Could not recommend more strongly.
L
4 months ago
Dental hygenist did a very job! Always friendly people upfront and in the back!
J
5 months ago
Well done
Dr Mayher a caring knowledgeable professional who stands with you through the process .