Monokian Dentistry of Haddonfield

Dentist

300 North Haddon Avenue

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
Just had my 6 month cleaning completed by Regina and examination done by Dr Mayher. I have been using this Dental Service for many years and have always been pleased with the quality of their work. I recommend it highly.
J
4 weeks ago
Good choice of Dentists Dr. Mayher!
I needed a filling tonight and I went in a little anxious because the Monokian's have joined my dentist Dr. Mayher in his Haddonfield office. It seems that Dr. Mayher would like to continue teaching others his knowledge of dentistry and of course spend more time with his Family. Well, I must say Dr. Mayher you chose a wonderful team of dentists and their staff to continue serving your patients with love, care and great skills! Welcome to the Monokian's and Staff!
L
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Mayher for years. I have always believed I am receiving excellent care in a pleasant environment. I felt the same way today.
M
1 month ago
Expected service not available this visit
Dr. Mayher is a superior dentist who puts wants only the best for his patients. I was disappointed today that first, material needed to do my denture recline was not available and no one was certain it would be. My denture would be sent out to the lab if the material was not procured. When I asked what additional cost there might be if it was sent to an outside lab, no one could give me an answer. Everyone is adjusting to the new practice design. Yet to not know charges makes little sense. I will reserve recommending until after a subsequent visit.
V
3 months ago
Best practice ever! In and out in no time. Staff is the most courteous I have ever encountered.
C
3 months ago
friendly professional and talented
Got an appointment quickly because of the urge nt request. diagnosis and fix was done rapidly and I left the office within an hour
N
3 months ago
Dr Mayher is a wonderful dentist! I’ve been going here for atleast 10 years and have nothing but good things to say about his practice. You can tell he genuinely cares about all of his patients which can be rare finding a doctor these days that makes you feel that way. He listens to all my concerns and I never feel rushed out of the office. He has a very caring way to help his patients feel at ease. Just recently I moved an hour and a half away and still travel that distance to have him care for my teeth if that gives you any idea what an excellent dentist he is! Thank you Dr Mayher and Regina!!
K
4 months ago
Today’s visit
Had another get visit with Regina from my cleaning. Been going to that office for at least 40 years. They always meet my needs. What more can be said?
N
5 months ago
A visit with caring friends and dental check up, too!
I always feel so comfortable and well cared for at Dr. Mayher’s practice. The staff is friendly, thorough, helpful, understanding, and professional. My family and I are very lucky to call this practice “our dentist”. Love to all!
P
6 months ago
Dr. Mayher gives me a happy smile.
Just had my 6 month check up and cleaning. This is one of my happy plac s. The staff in the office are so efficient and kind, it is a joy to see them. Dr. Mayher is a great professional Dentist. He uses the best techniques to help you keep you teeth, gums and mouth healthy and functional. As well as performing expertly in his office, he also teaches and instructs at U OF PENN DENTAL SCHOOL. This keeps him informed and up to date on Dental Health. You will not be disappointed if you choose Dr. Mayher for your Dental needs.