Vincent C. Mayher, DMD

Dentist

300 North Haddon Avenue

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Today's visit with Regina
Like a visit with old friends, mixed with a little scraping and polishing. Never had an unpleasant visit at Dr. Mayher's practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience with caring compassionate knowledgeable staff Been going to Dr. Mather for 30 years!
B
4 weeks ago
Comforting experience
Office staff very friendly. Dentist explains what he's doing and makes anxious experience more calming. Very professional. Appreciate the text reminders for office appointments--very helpful for busy schedules.
L
1 month ago
As always my appointment was met by friendly, very professional staff. I always leave with the belief that I have received excellent care. Been seeing Dr. Mayher for years and intend to do so in the future.
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you Mr. Harris!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and congenial
I would definitely recommend this service. Everyone was very helpful, supportive, and congenial! Thank you Dr. Jessica
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you Eileen!
J
2 months ago
Visit was for check up and cleaning. Visit was on time, quick, and thorough. Everyone attending were very friendly, welcoming and competent.
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Best dental practice!
Friendly and helpful staff, hygienist Regina is the best, as is Dr Mayher.
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
As always, I recently had a pleasant dental experience at Dr. Mayher's office. I had three teeth worked on, was very comfortable during my time in the chair, Dr. Mayher and his trusted assistant, Deb, engaged in pleasant conversation, and I had very minimal discomfort when the work was completed. Dr. Mayher can never retire because he could never be replaced.
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words! It truly means a lot to us!
C
2 months ago
Highly skilled, personable and professional.
Response from Vincent C. Mayher, DMD
Thank you for your very kind review!!