Vincent C. Mayher, DMD

Dentist

300 North Haddon Avenue

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Incredibly friendly, professional and efficient... a dream come true!
Dr. Mayher is a combination of everything you want in a dentist. He is right on top of every cutting edge technology improvement in dentistry. He is kind, gentle and thorough. I am always impressed with his care. His office staff are just lovely. His office manager is very pleasant on the phone and in person. Dental hygienists are great and gentle. As well as practicing dentistry for many years, he also teaches the new generation of dentists at U. Of Pa. Dental School. He is a Professional Practitioner, Mentor and Professor. What a combination to offer to our community!
K
1 month ago
You can search high and low and will not find a better dental practice
I’ve been fortunate enough to sit in the dental chair under the drills of Dr. Meyer and also Dr. Myers. Both are as good as it gets as well as the dental assistants and support staff. Excellent!
D
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly, very clean.
Vincent D. Mahyer is a great place for dental hygiene, checkups, and other kinds of work.
R
1 month ago
"Painless" Dr. Vincent "Vinny" Mayher. Enough said!
L
2 months ago
Amazing visit as usual!!!
C
3 months ago
Great dentist! Nice staff. They aim to please.
I always have a great experience at this office. I am seen promptly, and am treated kindly and professionally. Dr. Mayher is a great dentist and such a nice man. I’m always pleased with the work he does.
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
I have been a patient here for a long time and for good reason. Dr. Mayher is a great dentist and all the folks working there are helpful and friendly.
T
3 months ago
As usual, I was brought in on time. Office was spotless. Hygienist did a thorough job and Dr. Mayher’s exam was comprehensive.
B
3 months ago
Excellent experience. Very helpful staff, clean office. My first appointment w Dr Mayher. He was very kind and generous with his time. Also seemed much more knowledgeable than my previous dentist.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure, professional service, wonderful staff
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Mayher for 20 or more years. When we first started, we lived close to his office. About 12 years ago we moved 25 miles away but continue to see Dr. Mayher. He is an extremely nice person and an excellent dentist. He cares about his patients and his employees. They are always happy. His office is exceptionally clean and his staff is very pleasant. I especially like his dental hygienist Regina. Her technique is like none other. All hygienists I have had in the past inflicted pain whenever I had my teeth cleaned. Not Regina. I don’t know how she does it but it doesn’t matter. She is that good. It is always a pleasant experience visiting his office.