Vincent Chen, DDS

Dentist

500 Alfred Nobel Dr.

Suite 280

Hercules, CA 94547

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Afraid of needles and pain? I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
I have been a patient of Dr. Chen for a number of years as well as family members. If you're afraid of needles and pain, Dr. Chen is the dentist to see. His office staff is by far not only the most professional I've ever been to...but they make you feel right at home.
S
2 years ago
Quality work and time efficient!
Dr Chen is our family dentist and I feel fully confident in his ability. He always explains and shows me what/why the work needs to be done. Even though going to the dentist is not a fun thing to do, knowing that I can trust Dr. Chen makes a huge difference in my demeanor and confidence.
T
2 years ago
Looking forward to our relationship!
I had my first visit was fabulous!
I
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
Regardless of the necessary procedure such as root canal, implant, molar crown, and extensive cleaning ..... pain has never been an issue for me. I have been very pleased with Dr. Chen, his entire staff and of course the quality of his work and that of his staff. When you get to be an old senior you too may experience all of the above procedures. Of all the dentists I have ever had, none gets as high a rating as Dr. Chen.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist. Great personnel.
Dr. Chen and his team are very friendly and professional. I appreciate his work. I highly recommend Dr. Chen.
S
2 years ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr Chen is the only dentist I have complete confidence in! He does great work, almost always on time and he is competitive and fair with his pricing. He also has a great "chair side manner" and gets the job done - quality work, quality person. Glad he is my dentist. Now my son is seeing him, and my grand-daughter has an appointment coming up!
A
2 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I'm very satisfied with all Dr. Chen's work I highly recommend to anyone all the workers are very sweet, kind, and always positive. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone who works there is very professional.
A
2 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I'm very satisfied with all Dr. Chen's work I highly recommend to anyone all the workers are very sweet, kind, and always positive. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone who works there is very professional.
M
2 years ago
Its like visiting a friend
From day one, I have had positive experiences with Dr. Chen and his staff. Always punctual, very friendly and addresses my needs in a very timely manner. I have recommended anyone who was looking for a dentist in the area, to him. Over the years we have talked about family and commonalities and it feels like I'm visiting a friend.
K
2 years ago
I have been a patient for more than a year and have been happy with the professionalism and service provided. Everyone is personable and Dr. Chen is caring and gentle. I have recommended 6 people and know they too will have similar experience.