Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.

Dentist

1320 Allaire Ave

Suite 1

Ocean, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deangelisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly & cleanliness of office & equipment
Dr. DeAngelis is very friendly & pleasant
F
3 months ago
First visir
Took my Dad here when he broke a tooth. Dr. De Angelis fixed him up. I went and got a check up and cleaning - excellent experience. Friendly staff and great cleaning.
M
3 months ago
As always, we are very happy with Dr. D
Dr. D has been taking care of our family's dental needs for about 15 years. He and his staff are professional and friendly and we feel that our trust in them is well placed. My 14yo and I went in today for cleanings and exams. We were seen right away, they are always very prompt, and walked out less than 30 minutes later. Thank you Dr. D, Valerie and all of your staff.
S
4 months ago
IN AND OUT QUICKLY, DID A GREAT JOB! I have been a patient for many years (close to 20) and he is the best dentist I ever had.in my 67 years. . When I first went to him, he fixed all the mistakes my previous dentists had made.
J
5 months ago
It was great. It was great.Everyone in the office had a smile and a friendly hello which is more than I can say for other offices. I was taken on time and found out what my problem was in minutes .I was on my way home before I knew it.
E
5 months ago
friendly and professional
The staff here is very friendly and they know what they are doing and they are never shy to give you tips to better care for your teeth.
B
5 months ago
Emergency!
I have to say thank you to Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D. and his team for taking me on such short notice. My tooth has been hurting since 3/6/2017. After a week of putting it off and self medicating I just couldn't take it anymore! I called my insurance company and I received an exhaustive list of providers in my area. I've never been in his office before but the professionalism I experienced over the phone convinced me go in. The first impression you have of someone is a lasting impression. He shook my hand and that spoke volumes to me. Everyone is due common courtesy even if you are not familiar with them or have never had any contact with them. That's what I received....COMMON COURTESY. Thank you kindly, Nita Harrell
Response from Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.
Thank You
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Very Professional
I love going to this place. I've been going to this place for almost 5 years. Dr. DeAngelis is so friendly along with the rest of the staff. I was the first one from mu family to visit. After my first visit. I told my family members. Now everyone in my immediate family visits him every year. In fact, whenever people ask me about a good dentist, I always say, Dr. DeAngelis is the BEST! Once you go to him, you won't want another dentist. I don't know if they have considered him, but I'm glad i did!!😊
Response from Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.
Thank you
J
6 months ago
Great service and personable.
He's been my dentists for 17 years and has never hurt me and the office is very laid back, attentive and accommodating .
Response from Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.
Thank You
F
6 months ago
My visit is always pleasant and the staff is professional. My family has been going here for many years and we have always been happy and satisfied.
Response from Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.
Thank You