Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.

Dentist

1320 Allaire Ave

Suite 1

Ocean, NJ 07712

Open Today By Appointment

deangelisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent first visit, friendly professional and prompt
After many years with another dentist I decided to make a switch. I was greeted at the front desk with a friendly smile and that attitude resonated throughout the office, Dr DeAngelis and his staff were polite, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend DeAngelis Family Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. DeAngelis for years and it's always the same- great service, excellent staff, personal care. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast and Very Clean Office
Dr. DeAngelis is a great dentist! He is very informative and honest and I would recommend him to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients for over 25 years and have always received excellent professional service and outstanding care. Dr. De Angelis is caring , friendly, informative with the patient, gentile and and the entire office is clean , very efficient and highly professional. Dr. De Angelis’ fees are very reasonable and has a calming personality for the nervous patient. I recommended him and his office to my friends and family members. Thank you Dr. DeAngelis.
P
1 month ago
Great service thanks again
D
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
I have been going to dr Vinny for 20 years. I have all positive outcomes and would recommend him to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Great
Love this office! Quick and efficient
C
4 months ago
I have been going to Deangelis my whole life and they always do an astounding job! Very friendly environment and they are sure to give you a brighter smile
H
4 months ago
Getting a tooth filled
Everyone in Office very professional, Dr is gentile and informative on what’s going on
B
5 months ago
Very happy
Everyone is super nice and a pleasure to deal with.