Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.

Dentist

1320 Allaire Ave

Suite 1

Ocean, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deangelisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a pleasire
Dr. DeAngelis and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them.
B
3 days ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. Vinny for longer than I can remember and the staff and doctor are always the best to work with. My wife and kids go there, too.
K
4 weeks ago
Needed to find a dentist quickly and very accommodating
My dentist retired and I needed to find a dentist quickly as I had a toothache and Dr. DeAngelis came highly recommended. They fit me in right away and were both very friendly and professional. My toothache was diagnosed and will be taken care of in the immediate future. I am very happy that I found my new dentist.
#
1 month ago
High quality, fast and efficient
Best dentist ever! Always a good experience. Finally have a dentist that makes me not dread going to the dentist. 2 thumbs up.
J
2 months ago
everything was great
D
3 months ago
My visit was professional, pleasant, and painless! Perfect! Dr DeAngelis and his assistant were patient and proficient . I felt very well cared for!
J
3 months ago
I found Dr. DeAngelis provided high quality service, was very professional, explained the procedure to me and was compassionate toward the patient. He set the appointment date and time and had me in and of the office quickly. Dr. DeAngelis’s office administrator,Val, I found was very professional , effective and efficient. I would surely recommend Dr. DeAngelis to anyone. I am very satisfied with the dental services provided , the cleanliness of the office and the price of services.
S
3 months ago
I was there early this morning, in and out quickly. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never a problem. Dr, Vinnie is a great dentist and a great person.
D
4 months ago
Professional service
My dental visit was smooth sailing due to the dental hygienist. She performed the xrays, cleaning and polishing very professionally. I felt at ease and comfortable during my visit mostly due to the calm and relaxed manner during the dental procedures.
M
4 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
Recently the dentist that i had been going to for years retired. For me this was devastating due to the condition of my teeth. I was not happy with the dentist the practice was sold to so i was on the search for someone who could take care of me in the way i was looking for. Well luckily i found him =. Dr. DeAngelis took the time to listen to me and what i was looking for in a dentist. I am extremely happy that i chose Dr. DeAngelis to be my dentist. His office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.