Vincent DeAngelis, D.M.D.

Dentist

1320 Allaire Ave

Suite 1

Ocean, NJ 07712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deangelisdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I was there early this morning, in and out quickly. I've been a patient for over 20 years and never a problem. Dr, Vinnie is a great dentist and a great person.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional service
My dental visit was smooth sailing due to the dental hygienist. She performed the xrays, cleaning and polishing very professionally. I felt at ease and comfortable during my visit mostly due to the calm and relaxed manner during the dental procedures.
M
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised
Recently the dentist that i had been going to for years retired. For me this was devastating due to the condition of my teeth. I was not happy with the dentist the practice was sold to so i was on the search for someone who could take care of me in the way i was looking for. Well luckily i found him =. Dr. DeAngelis took the time to listen to me and what i was looking for in a dentist. I am extremely happy that i chose Dr. DeAngelis to be my dentist. His office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
M
3 months ago
My previous dentist office closed and I was looking for recommendations for a new dental care provider. Dr. Deangelis was recommended by a friend. I decided to give him a try. I have to say that I have been very pleased with my experiences thus far.
I
3 months ago
Friendly staff, professional, family friendly atmosphere....helps with my fear of dentists
B
3 months ago
Urgent appointment
I thought I broke a tooth or filling and they were able to fit me in right away. I never have to wait long in office. I have been going here for years and have and would recommend.
R
4 months ago
A dentist that will always be there for you.
No matter if you have healthy teeth that just need a cleaning to something bad, the professional staff is there for you. I thought I had something bad since I had pain. They got me in the same day I called and reviewed my teeth. They even did an x-ray! Fortunately, there was nothing needed to be done but salt water to calm down my gum. I had hurt my gum either by eating something and flossing so the recurring pain was my gum not healing due to keep harming it.
B
6 months ago
Really Nice Folks-Great Dentist
Dr. DeAngelis is great! Very relaxed and down to Earth. Explains everything. Great album collection 😀
A
6 months ago
Friendly and supportive
For a very long time I would not go to the dentist. It made me very nervous about going just thinking about it. Now I only go to Dr. Vinny. I feel more comfortable and the staff is very friendly and supportive with people like myself who are nervous about going to a dentist. Thank You Dr. Vinny
N
7 months ago
Great staff and doctor!