Vincent J. Mannino, DMD, PC

Dentist

601 Floral Vale Blvd.

Yardley, PA 19067-5528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manninodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My experience has always been very professional and the staff is excellent.
B
1 week ago
Timely and efficient.
B
1 week ago
Jennifer is excellent. She always goes above and beyond in her job and answers and explains any questions or issues that I have.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mannino and staff have always offered the highest level of professional service. My emergency appointment today was handled promptly and efficiently. My outcome on Dr. Mannino's exceeded my expectations. I ma very grateful for his expertise.
D
1 month ago
Always the Best!
Jennifer always makes it a delight to get the semi-annual check-up pleasant . And Vince has been my dentist of choice for over 30 years!
B
1 month ago
Checkup and cleaning
Today, I went for a cleaning and checkup.The hygienist (I apologize for not remembering her name) performed a thorough examination of my mouth and explained in detail each step of the process. The she scaled my teeth (hope that's the correct term) and followed that up with a polishing . When that was completed, I could feel a very noticeable difference for the better as I ran my tongue across my teeth. Dr. Mannino came in, reviewed my chart, examined my mouth and gave me a clean bill of health. I was 100% satisfied with the experience.
S
1 month ago
As always, they turn my "white knuckle" adventure into a very pleasant experience. Jenn never fails to find a troublesome area which we can, hopefully, catch before it becomes a major problem. I am glad to have such an excellent team working with me on my dental issues. Never a problem scheduling an appointment and everyone is always pleasant and courteous. You can't find a more knowledgeable and compassionate dentist than Dr. Mannino!
A
1 month ago
friendly professional office
Dr Maninno is a friendly knowledgeable person who treats us with compassion and details what is being done and what the future plans are..
J
2 months ago
As usual my visit was a pleasure. has been for almost the past 30+ years Always nice to see everyone, never disappointed with the care given to me and my wife Sandra. Thank you JohnF
K
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist. Its always a pleasurable experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend