Vincent J. Mannino, DMD, PC

Dentist

601 Floral Vale Blvd.

Yardley, PA 19067-5528

Open Today By Appointment

manninodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
excellent
R
4 days ago
Long term relationship
Helpful, expert, personable, considerate, dependable and flexible staff over the long term. Good experience this time, though I got rained on in and out of the office (not their fault).
J
1 week ago
I couldn't ask for anything different or better about my experience obtaining a replacement filling today. It was speedy, competently done, and involved friendly and effective personnel (including at the front desk). Just keep on doing how you do!
K
1 week ago
My dental appointment was handled professionally from entrance to exit. There was no waiting. My hygienist Jen is thorough, calm, and confidence-producing. The reception staff exhibit competence and cordiality. Of course, Dr. Mannino continues to be the same genial, professional he has been since I first knew him in the mid-1980s.
J
3 weeks ago
Nothing left undone in the way of welcome, comfort and high degree of professionalism--beginning with the offered drink of water when I came in out of the 90-degree heat. I had complete cleaning, oral exam, scheduled x-rays; also courtesy and flexibility in scheduling my next visit. Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
Thank goodness for Dr. Mannino and his assistant Wednesday!! I left one happy girl!!
K
1 month ago
As usual,treatment went very well
We have been patients of Dr Manning since moving here 19 years ago and we have been extremely pleased with the professionalism of the doctor and his staff. Unlike many medical offices,appointments are always respected.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Mannino is the BEST and his staff is superb as well. I've been a patient for over 25 years and I highly recommend him to prospective clients.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Manninno is a professional highly qualified dentist. He's also a very nice guy.
S
2 months ago
I would NEVER consider using any other dentist. Dr. Maninno is very patient and very caring. He spends a lot of time explaining his course of treatment and I trust his judgment 100 percent. Jen, my hygienist, is amazing. Her oral exams are comparable to those of any dentist I've ever been to. She is extremely thorough and can spot trouble at its very onset. Her suggestions for brushing, flossing and cavity prevention are also very helpful. Lisa and Danielle at the front desk always do their best to get you scheduled as soon as possible and handle any questions you have along the way. Always cheerful and make my visit fun! Even though I dread visits to the dentist--this office is different and although I can't say I enjoy it--Dr. Maninno and his staff are wonderful at helping me get through it!