Vincent J. Mannino, DMD, PC

Dentist

601 Floral Vale Blvd.

Yardley, PA 19067-5528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manninodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
A dentist that not only doesn't suck, he is GREAT!
I feel like I have been tortured by most dentists. But this dentist explained things to me and did lots to make me feel comfortable and the procedure for me was a painless one.
A
3 weeks ago
Kristine did an excellent job as usual. It's why we come so far to have our cleaning done.
D
3 weeks ago
As Usual Jennifer was Great!
Regular checkup went well! No problems.
M
3 weeks ago
Experience for both wife (Bobbi) and I very positive. As has been typical, the dental assistants were topflight: careful, very efficient, and knowing their trade in every respect. We thank you all sincerely. Michael & Roberta Posen
T
4 weeks ago
As always Kristine was careful, attentive and friendly. Cleaning was a breeze.
G
1 month ago
Dentist review
I have been going here for many years and have been happy with the service and environment. I had a substitute hygenist today who did her best to keep me comfortable . I thought she did a good job although she did have trouble finding equipment and supplies at 8am, I guess the office staff did not give her enough info to find her way for a normal cleaning. I think I should have been told that my normal person was not there today and that a temp would be taking over. I think I should have decided whether I would come in with the substitute or wait for another day with my normal person. Consistency is very important in many businesses. This would not have been ok in my business. Overall I am satisfied with the services provided by the temp. I think the office however, should have handled this differently.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office!
Dr. Manino has been my dentist for eighteen years. He is an excellent dentist.
P
1 month ago
I was very happy with my appointment. The hygienist was good and the check-up by Dr. Mannino was good also.
J
1 month ago
A Worrisome Visit
I had a three-tooth bridge that was a little loose, and I feared having to replace it. Dr. Mannino and his assistant, Vinnie, carefully removed the bridge, cleaned it, and were able to re-cement it. Pleasant and professional, they allayed all my fears!
T
1 month ago
My favorite dentist office!
The office was neat/clean with recent magazines to read. The office staff were all both very nice and friendly and very helpful and accommodating in helping me deal with insurance paperwork and scheduling visits. I love it here!