Vincent J. Mannino, DMD, PC

Dentist

601 Floral Vale Blvd.

Yardley, PA 19067-5528

Open Today By Appointment

manninodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A high quality state-of-the-art dental office
Quarterly, for the last 10 years, I've been a patient of this high quality dental office. Dr. Mannino is without question, professional and a caring individual as well as nice. His staff are also professional and wonderful to deal with. If you have ever feared the teeth cleaning procedure, I can vouch for their dental hygienist, Jen, being so skilled at her work that never once in the quarterly cleaning has she ever slipped with tools to hurt my sensitive gums. When x-rays are needed, the practice has state-of-the-art equipment that circles around your jaw without even touching the mouth. You will be in the most capable hands if you give them a chance. They all work as a team in a most comfortable environment and you'll quickly appreciate the new technology that makes every procedure much easier and without pain in contrast to the past years of dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
54 year old child
As much as dentistry terrifies me, Jen makes my experience tolerable, and that’s saying a lot for me!! 💚#scaredycat #chicken #ineeddrugs Thank you!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great sevice
Dr Manning was very professional and understanding. He explained my options and supported my decision. He took great care to do a good repair to my tooth.
D
1 month ago
The best for over 30 yrs
Worked me in at last minute. We'll run office and of course dental treatment top notch.
A
2 months ago
Simply the best!
This practice is exceptional because of the talented professionals who provide truly individualized care to each patient. They really listen to your preferences and adapt their approach to make each visit enjoyable. Attention to the smallest of details is their norm. Everyone is friendly and caring. This is my dentistry home indefinitely!
K
3 months ago
Professional staff and efficiently run office
I have been a patient of Dr. Mannino’s for over 30 years. I have always had great service and care.
B
3 months ago
Chipped Tooth Visit
I had a small chip on a front bottom tooth over the weekend. I called the office immediately and left a message. I was called Monday when they got into the office. I had an appointment that evening and am now chipless!! Great job. I have been a patient at this practice for about 30 years and have always been happy with my care, the technicians, and the staff.
J
4 months ago
Sincere and friendly care.
H
4 months ago
Personal service
I had a small cavity that needed filling. I don't like needles. I wanted to see if the filling could be done without novacain. Dr Mannino was willing to try. He assured me that if it became to painfully, I could always reconsider. I was impressed by his willingness to listen, and take my request seriously. He told me what to expect each step of the way, so I would not be surprised. He was so gentle, that I was never in pain.
S
4 months ago
I am an extremely fearful patient and I was able to get through the procedure without a problem!