Vincent Lam DMD

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr lam is patient. He asks me if I’m ready for him to fill my cavity. Also ask me if I was ok during the procedure. I don’t feel there was rush to getting the work done. There no pain when my teeth were numb. He is friendly and made me feel comfortable. His assistant is great as well.
C
1 week ago
New tooth after a crown was placed.
Dr Lam did a wonderful job of removing a very large old filling. He replaced it with an inlay/crown because there was such little tooth remaining. Dr Lam and his very professional assistant made me comfortable, giving me a blanket, short breaks, and great care.The anesthesia was so easy and helped the event not be painful. The crown fit with very little adjustment all in the same visit. I can't tell that my tooth was ever in such a bad state. It feels great and natural, eating is comfortable. Thanks Dr Lam for calling to check up on me. I'm great!
I
2 weeks ago
WORTH EVERY DOLLAR
Painless novacain shot; crown that fits perfectly and ready in record time. My choppers deserve the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good, no complaints. Session went fast and I was very comfortable throughout the procedure!!!!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Excellent service. Will be glad to recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going here for about three years. This office is the best! Everyone is very friendly and they all provide excellent dental care. Paula is a great dental hygienist and always goes above and beyond to help me. I have the utmost confidence in the entire staff and urge you to see them for your next dental appointment.
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail
I especially appreciate the thorough explanation of what the issues are and the recommended resolution.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, gentle, thorough.
Dr. Lam solved my problem with a thorough exam and some testing of my sensitive tooth plus an ozone treatment. I didn't need any dental work and he and the dental assistant gave me some really good tips for helping the nerve heal, lowering my stress levels to reduce nightly teeth grinding and adjusted my night guard. It's been a week since my appointment and my tooth is much less sensitive and I feel better overall. Thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic staff
The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
You're still #1