Vincent Lam DMD

Dentist

1800 SW 152nd St

#202

Burien, WA 98166

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
State of the art equipment reduces pain. Staff keep up with current technology and apply new concepts of dental care. Paula is an exceptional Hygienist. Informative and knowledgeable. Tina (front desk) is kind, considerate, efficient, honest and very helpful. This is the best medical staff that I have ever encountered. Welcome to Seahurst Dr. Lam! I don't know your future plans for this office but, please, keep this staff together! Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Spectacular experience.
Routine teeth cleaning by Karla. Minimal pain, very comfortable. I could hardly stay awake in the chair. Very knowledgeable staff, every question answered. The tools and techniques are well beyond the average dental office. Staff is super friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
This was my first visit with Dr. Lam. He was friendly, and concerned about my comfort. Dr. Lam treated my broken tooth, replacing an old onlay with a new one. It fits well.
R
1 month ago
Professional and courteous dental office caters to dental phobic
I have had severe issues in the past. I needed failing amalgam fillings replaced. This was done gently and without distress on my part. I had broken my front teeth as a child and also had new crowns fashioned, giving me a smile I am not ashamed to show. Now this is my dentist.
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff, makes you feel at home.
D
2 months ago
Good Visit
M
2 months ago
Dr. Lam - First Visit
Had my first visit with Dr.Lam, the new owner of the practice.. He was very friendly and professional. He was careful to make sure I experienced no pain and very quick too. The assistant, Laura was great as always.
S
2 months ago
Best in the business
To a person, Dr Coleman’s staff is top notch. Everyone not only has a high degree of expertise but are very personable. It’s the first dentist in my entire life where I actually look forward to going to visiting. Dr Coleman is up-to-date with the most recent tooth and gum treatments, technologies and philosophies. I am a new patient and moving to Dr Coleman‘s office was the smartest thing I’ve done for my health in a long time.
D
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your help today. I look forward to seeing you for my regular appointment end of June. Special thanks to Tina and Karla the Beautiful Tooth Fairies who provide such special care.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I'm thankful I became a patient at your office because I always receive competent, thorough care from Dr. Coleman and your skilled staff. Karla is the best dental hygienist I've been to and she makes a dental cleaning a positive experience. I will continue to recommend your practice to other people I know!