Vincent LaSalle DMD

Dentist

3020 NE 32nd Ave

Suite 322

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
My teeth were cleaned and gums treated for infection in two places. The hygenist was very kind and gentle explaining what she was about to do beforehand. I did not have x-rays as I decline to have them and did not see Dr. LaSalle. It was a good visit.
S
1 year ago
A though cleaning
Road did an excellent job cleaning my teeth
W
1 year ago
Very comfortable experience provided by all very knowledgable professionals. I'm confident all aspects of my oral health are in very capable hands.
R
1 year ago
Always responsive and professional
It starts at the beginning and Marina who begins each appointment by phone or in person is always amazingly efficient , pleasant and responsive She also sends me off feeling like everything has been handled DrLaSalle is always attentive, caring , thoughtful and a good listener. His expertise is of great value I really appreciate the care of this team each visit!
N
1 year ago
Comfortable immediately with my 1st dental appointment
Dr LaSalle was very thorough and professional throughout my first visit to his office. He took the time to explain all that he was going to do before beginning his examination. He also discussed what would be done at the next appointments...a cleaning by the hygienist and a cap put on by him...after completing all of today's exam. He was kind and friendly while also being attentive to all medical details. Marina, the office manager, was also very kind, helpful and friendly throughout my visit. I'm grateful to have been referred to Dr. LaSalle. It's not easy to move and change dentists after almost 30 years with the same NJ dentist! Sincerely, Nancy Seddon
J
1 year ago
the best dentistry in South Florida
Their slogan says it so well, "exceptional dentistry"! I have been a patient of Dr. LaSalle since he started his own practice, I think 25 years now and have never been disappointed! Very proactive dentistry which saves teeth and money!
B
1 year ago
Top Notch!
This is an easy one! In my experiences with multiple dental practices through my life this was about the best in any descriptive category. I can't wait for my next appointment!. Glad it's in only a few days ...
R
2 years ago
High Quality Dental Care Service
Today was just a periodic clean and probe. All good: efficient, quick, and instructive.
J
2 years ago
The Best!
I love going to the dentist! I have total trust in Dr LaSalle and his staff. It's a great experience from beginning to end. While no one really enjoys the "drill" or getting a shot, when it's thru I have confidence that my procedure was done well and I know I can call with any concerns.
S
2 years ago
Excellent care. Very thorough exam. Very positive experience.