Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Tremendous Service
Great service. Always find room to get you in if an emergency. Friendly staff all all levels of the business. Dr C wasn't available but Dr I was and she is very thorough and educational. Thank you. Heather is also great to work with and does an awesome job.
B
3 days ago
My bottom denture broke in half and Vince took me in when I appeared without an appointment . He fixed my denture and I am ordering a new one! It was amazingly fast, efficient and done in such a kind environment.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Barbara! We are happy that we were able to accommodate you in an efficient manner.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality and super friendly staff
Every experience I have at the dentist is by far extremely easy going, a great experience, and personal. The technicians are by far the nicest around ! They get to know you like family. Recommended my dentist to family and friends.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Taylor for the recommendation to your family and friends we appreciate it. We are happy that you had a great experience with us as well!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had an appointment for a filling. Dr. Campanino is wonderful as is everyone that works there. There is never a "wait" time. Everyone is experienced, professional and friendly. I have always had a great experience whenever I have needed dental issues taken care of.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Betsy, thank you very much for your review and kind words! We strive to be efficient with our time to ensure that there is enough time to give the highest quality of dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend.
I trust Dr Campanino 100%. I’ve been seeing him for 21 years because of his expertise, thoroughness, professionalism and kind treatment, in addition to his clear layman explanations. My husband and daughter also see Dr. Campanino. Every time that I’ve been to his office (over 42 times) I’ve been treated kindly by caring staff. I recently had a problem in my mouth and I was very worried. It was easy to schedule an appointment for the next morning and I was so relieved after seeing him along with his explanation and what the next steps to take were. Teeth cleaning is also very thorough. I’m very grateful to have Dr. Campanino for my dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Linda for your fantastic review of our practice. We would like to thank you for your loyalty and are honored to have you as a patient all these years. We look forward to your next appointment with us!
S
1 month ago
Great
This practice should be a model for all the others. They go above and beyond to make the unliked visit to the dentist a nice experience.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Steve! We are glad that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Ummm ~~~ You can't beat PERFECT !!! Thank you ALL, especially Susan !!!
Ummm ~~~ You can't beat PERFECT !!! Thank you ALL, especially Susan !!! Hints on improving tooth care were very helpful !!! [What does "Review Title" mean ???]
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Joanie we are thrilled that you received perfect care during your visit with Susan! We are glad we were able to make you happy.
C
1 month ago
I always have had a pleasurable experience :)
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Catherine for your review of our dental practice!
T
1 month ago
As always my check up and cleaning with Susan was professional and friendly. Susan is always thorough and efficient. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable during the entire process. Susan is always willing to answer any questions I might have. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Tim! We are really happy and proud that Susan makes your visit with us comfortable and relaxed.
J
2 months ago
The staff at the office is always friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Thank you for the excellent service!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Joseph for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit with us!