Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The best dentist I have ever been to.
Very caring and gentle as well as professional. Takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Bernie!
J
7 days ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Campanino is very skilled, with a gentle touch. In a word: caring!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Jerry we are very happy that you find our practice meets all your needs. We are here to make sure our patients are comfortable and taken care of in the best manner possible!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly personnel.
Dr. Campanino and staff provided professional and courteous dental service today.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Barry!
T
2 months ago
The service was friendly and professional. I would continue to recommend this Business to others.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thomas, thank you so much for your review. Thank you for the continued recommendations!
D
2 months ago
Professional
I appreciate the friendly, professional feeling expressed by all in the office. I'm impressed with the high technology computer program utilized for obtaining a very accurate model for a bridge which assures proper fit when the final product is installed.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you David for your review. We do our best to be up to date with our office software to ensure that we can offer the best quality care for our patients. Looking forward to your next visit!
P
2 months ago
Always do a great job!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Patricia!
M
3 months ago
I was always hesitant to visit the dentist. Unfortunately I put off regular visits far too long. Then a friend recommended Dr. Campanino. I reluctantly went and what a pleasant surprise. Dr. Campanino and his staff are warm and friendly and completely put me at ease. They recommended treatment with no pressure and fully explained all my options. I have since scheduled my appointments on a regular basis and will continue to do so. The office is clean and there is no wait. I am handicapped and the office is accessible. I give 5 stars and my highest recommendation. Marian Lillie
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Marian for your outstanding review. We are happy that we are able to make your appointment with us comfortable and that you found our staff to your satisfaction!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Campanino is an excellent dentist. He is very skilled and compassionate. His punctuality is admirable and he has a respect for his patient's time and comfort level. I refer to him as "painless!" I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in search of a highly competent, caring dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Deborah thank you very much for your review and your recommendation! We are ecstatic that you find Dr.Campanino as an excellent dentist with no pain! Looking forward to seeing you!
P
4 months ago
Excellent service on short notice
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional, Very quick
Dr. Campanino is very fast, very concerned with the comfort of his patients. One of the best dentists I have had the pleasure to have known. Worth a visit to this office.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Steven for your review of our office, we are so happy that you enjoy being a patient of ours!