Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
The office had a very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Campanino and his staff are very friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Susan for your recommendation, we really appreciate that we are able to provide our service to you!
S
1 month ago
Thorough
Very thorough cleaning and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
We are very happy Sean that you had a pleasant visit with us!
R
2 months ago
All was a pleasure to see each one of you.Keep up the great work.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Richard we look forward to your next visit with us!
T
2 months ago
Timely, pleasant environment, great hygienist, pleasant Dentist. Great experience.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Tammy! Very happy that you have a pleasant experience with us.
C
3 months ago
Staff is always friendly and pleasant. I have enjoyed my visits for last 10 YEARS.
For the last 10 year, I have received quality dental care from Dr Campanino. He always takes the time to answer any question and his kind demeanor makes a pleasant dental experience.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Christina thank you for being with us for 10 years we are proud that you have chosen us for your dental care!
J
3 months ago
Broke a tooth. Got an appointment next day for a temp fix. Will need a crown🙁 but still it’s great to know Dr C and his staff are really there when you need them unexpectedly.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review, we are happy that we were able to help!
P
3 months ago
High Quality - Friendly - Caring Dental Group
Professional, friendly dental group - open early in the morning to accommodate work schedules.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Pam for your review. We are thrilled to be able to accommodate you bright and early!
C
3 months ago
I just had two crowns done today by Dr. Campanino he is so gentle and so caring. Can’t thank him enough for how my appt. went. My husband and son also go to him and feel the same way. The rest of his staff is wonderful also. Heather cleans our teeth and we all think she is wonderful.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Candy we appreciate your review. We are ecstatic that your husband and yourself find our office gentle and caring with a great staff! We are looking forward to your visits with us.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, Excellent Dental Practice
Everyone is very nice. Everything is explained. Lisa explained my dental plan to me. Heather & Dr. Campanino worked on my teeth today. Comfortable waiting area. They are a great group!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Carole. We are glad that we were able to explain everything in detail to you. Providing a comfortable visit is key to our practice. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
4 months ago
very friendly staff,
did an amazing job coming from someone who neglected going in for exams and cleanings
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Looking forward to your next visit with us, thank you!