Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great Service
Always have had great service. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about their patients. Almost like family.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Neil for your review of our practice. We appreciate that you are very comfortable at our office and look forward to seeing you for your next appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Always pleasant experience with everyone there. Everyone is very helpful, accommodating & professional. Office & waiting room well maintained and the water & coffee are nice to have available. Definitely will recommend and have to others!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Sidney for your review. We are proud that you find our office helpful, accommodating and professional. Thank you for recommending us and we will see you for your next appointment!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. NIce atmosphere too.
I have not been to a dentist in over 20 years. The dentist I used to go to had retired and I needed to find someone else at that time (1990's). I went to a dentist, did not have a good experience and that stopped me from going to a dentist for the past 20 years because of that experience. Twenty-two years later, I was in need of a dentist. I asked my friends for recommendations. Dr. Campanino was highly recommended by two of my friends. I was so glad that I called and made an appointment with him. Everyone is very friendly and professional and my dental needs are being met. I would highly recommend Dr. Campanino to others. My dental issue was addressed in a way that I could understand it, and I plan on having other issues taken care of in the very near future. I am very happy for the choice I made to come to this office.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Betsy we were very happy to have been able to see you today. We are very thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you found our practice comfortable for your needs. We look forward to your next appointment with us and thank you for choosing us as your dental office!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly Dr. and staff
Like the fact that they always take me on the time of the appointment.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review Gerald we are happy that you enjoy coming to our office
S
1 month ago
Thorough
Cleaning is always thorough and techniques used are explained. Friendly staff and dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review Sean, we look forward to your next visit with us!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service and employees!
My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Campanino and his staff! We have been going to them for years. They are very professional, courteous and friendly.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Rick and Jo for being with us for so many years and for your review! We look forward to your next appointment.
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and service
From the friendly, outgoing, hard working dental hygienist to the efficient, helpful front office personnel to the super professional, congenial, efficient service by Dr Campanino, this office is always a first rate experience for patients. When my husband's long time dentist retired , I suggested Dr Campanino. He was extremely happy I did.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Cherie thank you so much for your raving review! We are proud to be able to give you such quality service and thank our staff greatly for their high quality experience with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again for you and your husbands next visit with us!
B
2 months ago
Always on time. Service always good
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review Bob we are happy that we were able to see you in a timely fashion with good service.
T
2 months ago
Very timely. Appointment was easy to get. Great job by hygensis. I feel so much better knowing my teeth are clean. Thank you.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
We are happy to have seen you, looking forward to your next visit with us!
R
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Campanino's office. The staff is friendly and professional, I had no wait time and Heather my hygienist was efficient and thorough. It was a great experience and I would recommend this dentist and his staff.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for choosing us as your dental office we are proud that you found our staff efficient and that you had a great experience with us