Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Always a great experience!
I wouldnt go anywhere else
K
1 week ago
We feel we received professional service with a competant staff
He is very knowledgeable and competent. Explains everything to you before any procedures. Considerate about patient comfort during procedures.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Katherine! We strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable before and during any procedures.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
To be honest I did not know what to expect. I was scared (my blood pressure showed it) because I didn't get my teeth cleaned for 2 years because of the pain of my trigeminal neuralgia. But everyone took their time and did a great job. Heather made me feel especially @ ease. I am so glad that Dr. Fallon referred me to you. I will see you again in 6 months. Thanks again Gisela Hamer
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Gisela! We are really glad that you had a comfortable appointment with us and are looking forward to your next visit with us.
J
2 months ago
Quality, care, attentiveness, education
After being a patient here for many many years, the service and care continues to be outstdaning, comfortable and simply the best. If you’re looking for a great and caring dental practice to begin going to, look no further than this place. Simply the best.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Joseph! We do our best to ensure that our patients receive the highest quality of dental care with ease. We look forward to your next cleaning with us!
J
2 months ago
My appt. was with Dr. Ilacqua who I believe is a true gift to her profession. I have always had trouble in the chair since childhood trauma but have been able to have work done pretty stress free. She does all she can to save my teeth and I appreciate it greatly. This was my first time seeing Heather and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. So thankful for their care.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
We really appreciate your review and are happy that you feel very strongly about Dr.Ilacqua in her profession. We are excited that we were able to make your time with us comfortable and stress free!
P
2 months ago
Did a good job and was very professional! Always a pleasure.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Many thanks Patricia, we look forward to your next visit with us!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had my teeth cleaned today and was happy to learn that my gums were so much better than when I first came to this office about two years ago. I also learned that my mouth was healthy too. I am just so happy that Dr. Campanino's office was recommended to me a few years ago when I was looking for a dentist. Everyone is so friendly and professional and my experiences have always been the best ever.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Betsy, We are happy that you have improvement in your oral health since coming to our practice. We will continue to give you the best quality of dental care!
S
3 months ago
Response beyond expectations given that it was holiday time.
Dr. Campanino responded to my message first thing Monday morning and I was seen immediately thereafter. While it is true that going to see the dentist on the day before Christmas is the last thing anyone wants, he and his staff made my visit as quick and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants excellent dental care given in a friendly, pleasant environment. Thanks Dr. Campanino, for saving Christmas!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you so much Silvia for your review! We are happy we were able to perform a Christmas miracle!
K
4 months ago
Been going here for years
The staff is friendly and organized. You can sign up for reminders so you never miss appointments. I don’t want to go to another dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review Kevin! We send out all the reminders to the patients to make sure you know what is going on that day and we don't want you to go to another dentist too!
M
4 months ago
convenient location, lovely office, friendly staff
I never have a long waiting period, staff is very friendly, Dr. Campanino always explains procedures and in emergency situations, gets you in same day.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Many thanks Mary! We are so happy that we can see you in a timely manner while providing quality dental care by our staff.