Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today By Appointment

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Been going here for years
The staff is friendly and organized. You can sign up for reminders so you never miss appointments. I don’t want to go to another dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your review Kevin! We send out all the reminders to the patients to make sure you know what is going on that day and we don't want you to go to another dentist too!
M
1 month ago
convenient location, lovely office, friendly staff
I never have a long waiting period, staff is very friendly, Dr. Campanino always explains procedures and in emergency situations, gets you in same day.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Many thanks Mary! We are so happy that we can see you in a timely manner while providing quality dental care by our staff.
S
1 month ago
Always informative
Dr. Campenino is always thorough with explaining whatever procedure he performs. Always makes me comfortable. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Sean! We do our to make patients comfortable with what is being done to ensure that your needs are met to the best of our ability.
J
1 month ago
Friendly/Professional Service
Your staff treats it's patients in a friendly and professional manner. They do not promote services that are not needed.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
We are glad that you had a pleasant visit with us!
C
2 months ago
Tremendous Service
Great service. Always find room to get you in if an emergency. Friendly staff all all levels of the business. Dr C wasn't available but Dr I was and she is very thorough and educational. Thank you. Heather is also great to work with and does an awesome job.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Chris for your review. We are happy that you had a pleasant visit with us and you were informed properly about the procedure. See you next time!
B
2 months ago
My bottom denture broke in half and Vince took me in when I appeared without an appointment . He fixed my denture and I am ordering a new one! It was amazingly fast, efficient and done in such a kind environment.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Barbara! We are happy that we were able to accommodate you in an efficient manner.
T
2 months ago
High quality and super friendly staff
Every experience I have at the dentist is by far extremely easy going, a great experience, and personal. The technicians are by far the nicest around ! They get to know you like family. Recommended my dentist to family and friends.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Taylor for the recommendation to your family and friends we appreciate it. We are happy that you had a great experience with us as well!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had an appointment for a filling. Dr. Campanino is wonderful as is everyone that works there. There is never a "wait" time. Everyone is experienced, professional and friendly. I have always had a great experience whenever I have needed dental issues taken care of.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Betsy, thank you very much for your review and kind words! We strive to be efficient with our time to ensure that there is enough time to give the highest quality of dental care.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend.
I trust Dr Campanino 100%. I’ve been seeing him for 21 years because of his expertise, thoroughness, professionalism and kind treatment, in addition to his clear layman explanations. My husband and daughter also see Dr. Campanino. Every time that I’ve been to his office (over 42 times) I’ve been treated kindly by caring staff. I recently had a problem in my mouth and I was very worried. It was easy to schedule an appointment for the next morning and I was so relieved after seeing him along with his explanation and what the next steps to take were. Teeth cleaning is also very thorough. I’m very grateful to have Dr. Campanino for my dentist.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Linda for your fantastic review of our practice. We would like to thank you for your loyalty and are honored to have you as a patient all these years. We look forward to your next appointment with us!
S
3 months ago
Great
This practice should be a model for all the others. They go above and beyond to make the unliked visit to the dentist a nice experience.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Steve! We are glad that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to your next visit!