Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today By Appointment

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Best Dentist in CNY - Love Dr. Campanino’s Office
I have been a customer of Dr. Campanino’s since the mid-1990s. The service I receive there has been outstanding since day one which is why I keep coming back. Heather keeps my teeth shiny and bright every six months. She’s wonderful to work with and knows the drill when it comes to cleaning my teeth. It’s great to catch up with her and Dr. Campanino every time I visit. It’s very much like visiting friends every time I walk in the door.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Roger we really appreciate your review! We are very happy that over the years our practice has been able to form a relationship with you. We look forward to your next appointment with us.
L
1 week ago
Everyone at the office is professional and friendly
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Lisa!
D
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified.
Amazing staff. Dr. Campanino is the best.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Dawn! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit
T
1 month ago
Terrific and quick response to my call to resolve a problem. Very much appreciated. Thank you. Everyone treats you special...always been that way.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you so much Thomas! Our office is proud that we can provide you with the quality service that our patients deserve. We look forward to your next visit with us.
J
2 months ago
Very professional service. They go out of there way to help solve billing issues and the dental service is excellent. I could not be happier with the dentist and the dental tech that I see. Thank you!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Joe! We are happy to help with any billing issues to ensure our patients accounts are all up to date. We are also thrilled that you enjoy the dentist and dental tech, see you next time!
A
2 months ago
Always very thorough and efficient. Clean friendly office as well. I would 100% recommend Campanino to anyone looking for a dentist
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you so much Aaron for the recommendation! We look forward to your next visit with us.
B
2 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to.
Very caring and gentle as well as professional. Takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Bernie!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Campanino is very skilled, with a gentle touch. In a word: caring!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Jerry we are very happy that you find our practice meets all your needs. We are here to make sure our patients are comfortable and taken care of in the best manner possible!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly personnel.
Dr. Campanino and staff provided professional and courteous dental service today.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Barry!
T
4 months ago
The service was friendly and professional. I would continue to recommend this Business to others.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thomas, thank you so much for your review. Thank you for the continued recommendations!