Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth during Covid-19
I broke a tooth during the Covid-19 outbreak. I was taken in to Dr. Campanino's care immediately. All staff had masks, as did I, and plastic was around the service desk. Everyone was, as usual, very nice and friendly, while also being professional. I felt very safe and in a clean environment from being potentially infected by Covid-19. Also, the fee was the same as usual, no mark up for "an emergency". Thank you all!
B
4 weeks ago
Thanks for coming in to see Kaitlyn in these strange and difficult times. Everyone was so pleasant under the crazy situation we’re in thanks for you hard work and dedication to your patients.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, great customer service and everyone is very friendly.
Went in for a dental cleaning. Great Service, Quick, On-time and everyone was nice.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Andrew! We are happy to have you with our practice.
D
3 months ago
#1 Dental Office in the area
One simply cannot compare Dr. Campanino's office and staff to any other office. Your office is truly the best. You and your staff are considerate, caring, professional, and the expertise really shows during and after the treatment. I am so pleased to be one of your patients and I look forward to coming back soon.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
We appreciate your review Donna! Thank you for your kind words regarding our office and we will continue to provide you with the highest quality of dental care.
F
3 months ago
Very Satisfied!
Clean and bright.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great Visit
Got a chip on Sunday night and called the office on Monday. Was able to get in first thing Tuesday morning. I had anticipated an unpleasant process but was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely no discomfort (best of all no novocaine) and it was over before I knew it, leaving my tooth looking better than before. Thanks again, Dr. Campanino for another awesome job.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Silvia thank you for taking the time to write a review of our practice. We are happy to have been able to provide you with a treatment that was pain free!
R
4 months ago
Professional and great caring service
Doctor Campanino did a wonderful job on my new crown and filling. Wonderful office staff with no wait. I would highly recommend his services. I have been a patient for over 10 years and have no complaints. The hygienists are friendly and do a great job! Thank you.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you for your fantastic review Rose, we truly appreciate it!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office
The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have always had a good experience each time I have gone. I would and have recommended this office to friends and family. I highly recommend this office without hesitation.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Betsy for your review. We are very thankful for recommending us to your friends and family, its is truly appreciated!
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Patricia!
L
5 months ago
Definately friendly and professional!
Heather cleans my teeth. She is very nice and knows what she is doing and is very thorough. I like that she asks if it is ok if she takes xrays. She carries on a conversation and remembers things we talked about from the last visit which is pretty impressive. I have recommended that friends go to this practice. I also like that I live in the village and can walk to my appointment.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Linda! We are very pleased that Heather makes your visit with us comfortable and enjoyable. Also thank you for the recommendations to our practice we truly appreciate it!