Vincent S. Campanino, DDS

Dentist

409 4th St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today By Appointment

vcampaninodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dentistry done right
Dr. Campanino has always done a wonderful job making sure his patients are taken care of the right way. Over the years he has had other dentists helping him, and they are also very good.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Steve we really appreciate your review and are pleased that you have a wonderful visit with us.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I really appreciate the ability of this office to get you in at your scheduled time or earlier. I have been seeing the same person for my cleaning for several years and I like that she knows me and my history. She is friendly and a pleasure to talk to during the appointment. She always alerts me to potential problems I should be aware of and how to handle them. Thank you from a very satisfied customer!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Joseph! Very happy that you had a good experience in our office. We would love for your friends, family, and relatives to have the same positive experience and would welcome them as new patients.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Campanino and his practice
For the last decade and more, my wife and I have found Dr. Campanino and his staff to be very personable, caring, and highly responsive to our dental needs that were regularly scheduled, as well as those that required Dr. Campanino's assistance on a more urgent basis. Above all, Dr. Campanino is a most highly skilled dentist, that, without question, is aware of the most current technology, makes sure that the patient is comfortable during all procedures, and informs them as to what dental procedures that had just been done. Dr. Campanino's office, that is easily located in downtown Liverpool, is very clean, attractive, and very comfortable with ample parking for all patients. Besides that, his practice is economically advantageous to all patients with a well-trained staff that is highly responsive to all calls and emails and handles all accounting matters promptly and completely.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Dan for your outstanding review! We are glad that you have such a positive experience in our practice. We are very happy to have you as one of our patients!
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I had a dental cleaning today. Heather is very thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly. I had a positive experience, as always.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Carole!
K
3 months ago
Teeth cly
Everyone in this office is very friendly. Cleaning of your teeth is done very professionally. Use to not like going to the dentist, now I actually don’t mind.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Kathy. We are very glad that we have changed your mind about going to the dentist!
W
3 months ago
The best in every way.
From entering your office in the beginning to leaving at completion, every phase of your office is highly competant, professional, and courteous. Above all the treatment was absolutely professional and perfect. I had a complicated root canal and I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much and I already have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Many thanks William! We are happy that we were able to help you out with your root canal with a positive outcome and finding our office to be highly competent. Thank you for the recommendations we greatly appreciate it!
N
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice. Timing was perfect. Very efficient. Very detailed. Dr. Campanino was very nice.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you very much Nancy. We strive to give the best dental care and are happy that you found our office timing and efficiency perfect.
C
3 months ago
Professional with attention to detail
Always on time, high quality work.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thanks Carl, we appreciate your review.
S
4 months ago
No cavities!
Friendly, efficient, thorough, quality service.
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you Sean! We look forward to your next appointment with us.
A
4 months ago
Very best in dental care. Five stars plus!
Very best in dental care. I recommend in the highest terms. Five star plus!
Response from Vincent S. Campanino, DDS
Thank you!