Vincent T. McClane, DMD

Dentist

1001 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite 107

Stuart, FL 34996

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Great job and service
I had a cavity under a crown and I was in and out in no time. Dr McLane and staff are great.
M
17 hours ago
Spectacular!
What a delightful experience! Great attention to detail and takes his time to give you quality results all while making you feel so comfortable and at ease.
M
3 days ago
Awesome awesome
Dr McClane and the entire staff is awesome. Experience a nice, friendly, professional, experienced team in a comfortable suite of offices. You will receive the highest quality work by people committed to their patients. I’m happy!
P
3 days ago
Dr. McClane was extremely polite and professional, very thorough and took time to listen and answer my questions. I highly recommend him.
K
3 days ago
Best dental experience!!
I became a patient of Dr. McClane about 2 years ago. I am so glad I did. I used to cry thinking about simple dental cleanings because I have sensitive teeth and my former dentists was very rough. Dr. McClane is gentle, talks you through everything, has a genuine interest in you as a human (not just another mouth), distracts you with jokes and stories about cats and hires the BEST staff. Hygienist Summer is AMAZING!!! She took her time and didn’t hurt my sensitive teeth once. Kris works hand-in-hand with the Dr and he couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable, compassionate, quick-witted person by his side. She is fantastic. I cannot recommend this practice more highly.
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Respectful Dental Care
Dr McClane is exceptional. He is compassionate and very caring... He always makes me feel comfortable and He goes above and beyond to accommodate me and make sure I don’t experience any discomfort or pain under his dental care. He truly is The Best Dentist I Ever Had... And I am not an easy patient... I feel everything...I sincerely recommend Dr McClane and his team to you...Trust me, You won’t regret it!
L
4 weeks ago
Can a dentist visit be fun ? Yes it can
Dr Mclain is never without smile, same for Sue and Kris. I've had nothing but great painfree experiences in his dental chair.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist, Janice, explained everything she was using to clean my teeth, and educated me re: which toothpaste was best for my situation. She was gentle, thorough, and knowledgeable....has been working with Dr. McClane for years! That says a lot. Sue, front desk staff, could not be any more efficient, friendly, and kind. I highly recommend this practice. I have been a customer for many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Most comfortable experience with a dentist!
Dr. McClane and his team take their time to ensure you’re comfortable. My crown was pain free from start to finish. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Very nice and fun group of people!
I had a root canal today, and it was fun! Dr. McLane and his staff are great people!