Vincent T. McClane, DMD

Dentist

1001 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite 107

Stuart, FL 34996

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great place!!!
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. McClane’s office. The staff is warm and friendly. The wait time is impressive. I always have a great experience when visiting.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
I have been always terrified to dentists but Thanks!! To Dr. McClane every visit is very pleasant! This doctor and his staff make you feel very comfortable with every step. Summer one of the hygienist was very patience and professional treating me (since a told her my band experiences from before). I HIGHLY RECOMEND DR. MCCLANE •Friendly,professional,clean office as well•
C
3 months ago
Great job and service
I had a cavity under a crown and I was in and out in no time. Dr McLane and staff are great.
M
3 months ago
Spectacular!
What a delightful experience! Great attention to detail and takes his time to give you quality results all while making you feel so comfortable and at ease.
M
3 months ago
Awesome awesome
Dr McClane and the entire staff is awesome. Experience a nice, friendly, professional, experienced team in a comfortable suite of offices. You will receive the highest quality work by people committed to their patients. I’m happy!
P
3 months ago
Dr. McClane was extremely polite and professional, very thorough and took time to listen and answer my questions. I highly recommend him.
K
3 months ago
Best dental experience!!
I became a patient of Dr. McClane about 2 years ago. I am so glad I did. I used to cry thinking about simple dental cleanings because I have sensitive teeth and my former dentists was very rough. Dr. McClane is gentle, talks you through everything, has a genuine interest in you as a human (not just another mouth), distracts you with jokes and stories about cats and hires the BEST staff. Hygienist Summer is AMAZING!!! She took her time and didn’t hurt my sensitive teeth once. Kris works hand-in-hand with the Dr and he couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable, compassionate, quick-witted person by his side. She is fantastic. I cannot recommend this practice more highly.
N
4 months ago
High Quality and Respectful Dental Care
Dr McClane is exceptional. He is compassionate and very caring... He always makes me feel comfortable and He goes above and beyond to accommodate me and make sure I don’t experience any discomfort or pain under his dental care. He truly is The Best Dentist I Ever Had... And I am not an easy patient... I feel everything...I sincerely recommend Dr McClane and his team to you...Trust me, You won’t regret it!
L
4 months ago
Can a dentist visit be fun ? Yes it can
Dr Mclain is never without smile, same for Sue and Kris. I've had nothing but great painfree experiences in his dental chair.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist, Janice, explained everything she was using to clean my teeth, and educated me re: which toothpaste was best for my situation. She was gentle, thorough, and knowledgeable....has been working with Dr. McClane for years! That says a lot. Sue, front desk staff, could not be any more efficient, friendly, and kind. I highly recommend this practice. I have been a customer for many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!