Vincent T. McClane, DMD

Dentist

1001 SE Ocean Blvd.

Suite 107

Stuart, FL 34996

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Caring and complet dentistry
The most complet and caring office around . Very comfortable. The whole team is amazing ! I Highly remcommend this office . In fact I send my whole family . That says it all!
E
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
My experience with Dr. McClane was wonderful!! I’m the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist, and Dr. McClane was extremely gentle and patient with me. He went over everything, and answered all my questions and fears. He made me feel relaxed and safe!! He is a wonderful doctor and a really cool dude!!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The best dentist 🌎😎
N
2 months ago
Simply the Best
The best front desk, best dental assistants, best hygienists and best dentist in the area. Latest equipment with state of the art technology too. Driving 30 miles to visit this dental office and I have no regrets never had. Thank you Dr Mcclane and staffs.
L
3 months ago
Finally found a trustworthy Dentist!! Thorough and takes his time with you. A truly caring Dentist!! He came highly recommended to me and now im doing the same!!
W
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and a wonderful staff. Highly satisfied with their services.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The personnel were very professional and friendly. Not the biggest fan of dental offices but these guys were awesome.
J
4 months ago
I was certainly a challenge for Dr.McClane & his staff, as I have put off seeing a dentist for years. They have not only giving me a smile I'm proud of- now I actually look forward to my appt 's. He's very sincere with all my concerns & a pleasure to talk with.
T
4 months ago
ER Dental Visit
I’ll say it, I HATED GOING TO THE DENTIST! Past tense, my mouth was a little sore when I left Dr McClanes office today. It was from LAUGHING! I had to go for an emergency visit, we called, they had us come right in & took me back before I could get settled in the waiting room. He worked very quickly, kept me distracted & yes actually laughing the whole time. He was finished before I knew it. I had seen him before for first time check up & cleaning. I knew he and the staff were very nice and pleasant. I didn’t realize until today how great he would be in a situation that I was nervous about. I will never even consider going anywhere else!
S
5 months ago
Most professional and caring dentist and staff. you will not be disappointed.